122 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪♥ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V5 ♪, WE'VE MORE THAN 200 TUBIANS NOW!!!!

swks26
post Jan 16 2009, 11:46 PM

CEO RM20k/day
942 posts

QUOTE(ace9a @ Jan 16 2009, 06:36 PM)
I dled the 1st 1..multi lang  smile.gif
QUOTE(sahar @ Jan 16 2009, 06:37 PM)
Hehe..just click the 1st one bro "Y-Browser version 088(5) (Multi language)"
Tq very much smile.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Jan 16 2009, 11:47 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(jass80 @ Jan 16 2009, 11:44 PM)
the more i read, the more i cannot wait to get my Tube..
5 days more to go..
believe me.. you are in the best part of owning a 5800.. the feel was... hmm.. biggrin.gif
ridzyroo
post Jan 16 2009, 11:48 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(swks26 @ Jan 16 2009, 11:46 PM)
Tq very much smile.gif
sup swks...how are you? TER how much? smile.gif
konspiracy

641 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jan 16 2009, 11:47 PM)
believe me.. you are in the best part of owning a 5800..  the feel was... hmm..  biggrin.gif
feels damn satisfied i would say laugh.gif
ridzyroo

1,018 posts

believe me.. you are in the best part of owning a 5800..  the feel was... hmm..  biggrin.gif
orgasmic? biggrin.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Jan 16 2009, 11:50 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(climacool @ Jan 16 2009, 11:46 PM)
u beli and pakai tube, takkan u mau pijak lagi ka ? LOL  laugh.gif
Actually, 5800..i found it very interesting. Igonore those CONS, ask yourself wat u need...dun get influences by the cons..
its actually just like iphone 2g example.. no 3g/no gps/only 2mp poor camera/no bt for transfering files etc) but still ppl crazy of it.. it was a FUN and all those hype make ppl own it.
kennyboy
post Jan 16 2009, 11:50 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(chris2k @ Jan 16 2009, 07:20 PM)
Hi all i'm new here, planning to get a bluetube soon  rclxms.gif

There's another screen protector here:
Martin Fields

I've been using this on my present phone, already 1.5 yrs and not a single scratch on it, still crystal clear  rclxm9.gif

Not sure if this one covers the proximity sensor though. Still waiting for an email reply from them.
My Martin Fields from SG has the proper cutouts for the proxmity sensor. Used one with my E51 for a year already, still scratchless.
Eiraku
post Jan 16 2009, 11:51 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 16 2009, 11:48 PM)
orgasmic?  biggrin.gif
Head-splitting? Literally in my case... laugh.gif

Now feeling the beginnings of a fever... Ah the challenges of getting (and now owning) a 5800 with me head split open... brows.gif

climacool
post Jan 16 2009, 11:52 PM

Never End
1,415 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jan 16 2009, 11:50 PM)
its actually just like iphone 2g example.. no 3g/no gps/only 2mp poor camera/no bt for transfering files etc) but still ppl crazy of it.. it was a FUN and all those hype make ppl own it.
you know wat...malaysian always like to be differences from other people.. whistling.gif

leongtat

950 posts

QUOTE(kennyboy @ Jan 16 2009, 11:50 PM)
My Martin Fields from SG has the proper cutouts for the proxmity sensor. Used one with my E51 for a year already, still scratchless.
Damn!!! you make me more intresting on that SP!!!
must get!!! flex.gif
Apis_LuaLua

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(kennyboy @ Jan 16 2009, 11:50 PM)
My Martin Fields from SG has the proper cutouts for the proxmity sensor . Used one with my E51 for a year already, still scratchless.
which part kenny?
swks26
post Jan 16 2009, 11:53 PM

CEO RM20k/day
942 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 16 2009, 11:48 PM)
sup swks...how are you? TER how much?  smile.gif
Lol. Pretty off topic right Ridz? AHahahha!
Less than yours by about 9pts sad.gif

Okay okay, to make it back on topic...
Erm... the Mobile Paint, there are a few SIS Files. Like
xx.pkg
xx.avkon.selfs
xx.avkon
xx.custom.selfs
xx.custom
hmm.gif Which one is the setup?

jass80
post Jan 16 2009, 11:54 PM

334 posts

I CANT WAIT...oredi day dreaming aBout it shocking.gif

Do you think i need to order (pay deposit) first if i wish to buy it at NCC Pyramid?
What i mean is this TUBE is like "goreng pisang panas" now...hehe laugh.gif

Any advice from other TUBES owners?
JaXoN
post Jan 16 2009, 11:54 PM

163 posts

Where to get Martin Field for 5800XM?
How much for it?
climacool
post Jan 16 2009, 11:56 PM

Never End
1,415 posts

QUOTE(jass80 @ Jan 16 2009, 11:54 PM)
I CANT WAIT...oredi day dreaming aBout it  shocking.gif

Do you think i need to order (pay deposit) first if i wish to buy it at NCC Pyramid?

U can also...have u survey about the price around smile.gif?
Asus
post Jan 16 2009, 11:56 PM

VXR 200
2,800 posts

NCC pyramid sell it for RM1499...y dont u go around somewhere else to find a cheaper ori set...if got speaker prob then just go to the NCC back lol...
Apis_LuaLua
post Jan 16 2009, 11:57 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

now i know how u need it so badly... haha.. i dont think they will out of stock.. cool bro..
leongtat
post Jan 16 2009, 11:58 PM

950 posts

Guyz.....new application time.

i found this Memory up Pro software....it can free up the memory wifout restarting your handphone....definitely a good apps...

but i think is illegal...how can i post it up??
jass80
post Jan 16 2009, 11:59 PM

334 posts

RM 1499 its fine for ask long as its ori..hehe
hope dont have the earpiece problem...lol touch wood!! whistling.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Jan 16 2009, 11:59 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(Asus @ Jan 16 2009, 11:56 PM)
NCC pyramid sell it for RM1499...y dont u go around somewhere else to find a cheaper ori set...if got speaker prob then just go to the NCC back lol...
for now.. 1250 is the cheapest u can get.. try search at handphone and related accs thread.. remind u.. these finding-for-a-cheap/better-price/offer is the best part of owning it.. biggrin.gif

Added on January 16, 2009, 11:59 pm
QUOTE(leongtat @ Jan 16 2009, 11:58 PM)
Guyz.....new application time.

i found this Memory up Pro software....it can free up the memory wifout restarting your handphone....definitely a good apps...

but i think is illegal...how can i post it up??
PM me.. haha icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Jan 16 2009, 11:59 PM

122 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:55 AM