8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Further Proof the PS3 is Done

msn83235502
post Jan 15 2009, 02:49 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

QUOTE(qudeenz360 @ Jan 15 2009, 02:47 PM)
ko mkn ape tuu?? bg sket kat uncle kilat69  rclxms.gif
mane leh kongsi. ni original tau. laugh.gif
evilhomura89
post Jan 15 2009, 02:50 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(heatblast @ Jan 15 2009, 02:49 PM)
pedo eunuch is here too rclxms.gif
evofantasy
post Jan 15 2009, 02:51 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Jan 15 2009, 02:47 PM)
When Shareholders are unhappy,
nothing else matter.
SONY is doing a bad bad bad job with PS3.

SONY will have to do something with PS Division,
either discontinue PS3, stripped down PS3 specs hence price,
OR
they should convince investor to pump in more money via share issues (Slim chance),
so they could hang on to current PS3 strategy.
price drop is coming (after the 35% reduction cost)...
after the big CES2009 showoff, its absurb for sony to stop the ps franchise...
http://www.gamespot.com/news/6203084.html?...orenews;title;4
neogeocdz
post Jan 15 2009, 02:52 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(heatblast @ Jan 15 2009, 02:49 PM)
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLLLL

Added on January 15, 2009, 2:53 pm
QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jan 15 2009, 02:51 PM)
price drop is coming (after the 35% reduction cost)...
after the big CES2009 showoff, its absurb for sony to stop the ps franchise...
http://www.gamespot.com/news/6203084.html?...orenews;title;4
They can continue PSP, it is vibrant.

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Jan 15 2009, 02:53 PM
evofantasy
post Jan 15 2009, 02:55 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Jan 15 2009, 02:52 PM)
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLLLL

Added on January 15, 2009, 2:53 pm

They can continue PSP, it is vibrant.
show off all about the ps3's new 3d capabilities and then halting it?
cutting the ps brand would plunge sony's shares...
heatblast
post Jan 15 2009, 02:56 PM

Amore senza fine
4,734 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Jan 15 2009, 02:50 PM)
pedo eunuch is here too rclxms.gif
i always be here as long as abg kilat open a new thread wink.gif
gr8fr8

841 posts

I love 69 drool.gif wub.gif ....ooppss wrong window blush.gif
neogeocdz

698 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jan 15 2009, 02:55 PM)
show off all about the ps3's new 3d capabilities and then halting it?
cutting the ps brand would plunge sony's shares...
Is shareholders convinced that the 3D tech could save PS3?
That is all that matters.
evofantasy

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(gr8fr8 @ Jan 15 2009, 02:56 PM)
I love 69  drool.gif wub.gif ....ooppss wrong window  blush.gif
lol is ur avatar aimed at him?
gr8fr8
post Jan 15 2009, 02:59 PM

841 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jan 15 2009, 02:56 PM)
lol is ur avatar aimed at him?
Nah im not that loving of a person. im just always horny drool.gif darn wrong window again doh.gif
evofantasy
post Jan 15 2009, 02:59 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Jan 15 2009, 02:56 PM)
Is shareholders convinced that the 3D tech could save PS3?
That is all that matters.
ok put fanboyism aside first and u can get wut i mean...

all this while, i NEVER said that the 3D tech would save the ps3...
wut i mean is that sony is still very keen on making the ps3 a success, and still pushing the technology...
they showed it off over at CES2009 and got good response from the critic...
thus the morale rises...
now imagine if they announce canceling the ps3 after such event...
wut would be the backlash...

ok u can now put back ur fanboy cap...
neogeocdz
post Jan 15 2009, 03:02 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jan 15 2009, 02:59 PM)
ok put fanboyism aside first and u can get wut i mean...

all this while, i NEVER said that the 3D tech would save the ps3...
wut i mean is that sony is still very keen on making the ps3 a success, and still pushing the technology...
they showed it off over at CES2009 and got good response from the critic...
thus the morale rises...
now imagine if they announce canceling the ps3 after such event...
wut would be the backlash...

ok u can now put back ur fanboy cap...
Dude, u r the fanboy.

SONY of course wants PS3 to be successful, but consumers have instead made Wii and 360 successful.
The 3D tech in CES 2009 hardly make a splash out side PS3 fanboys.

Remember this - DreamCast was canceled not long after (Or is it be4?) Shenmue,
the most expensive games EVER produced in the world.
cwl_ykh
post Jan 15 2009, 03:03 PM

5,114 posts

abg kilat 69 keep it comin!! rclxms.gif
evofantasy
post Jan 15 2009, 03:07 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Jan 15 2009, 03:02 PM)
Dude, u r the fanboy.

SONY of course wants PS3 to be successful, but consumers have instead made Wii and 360 successful.
The 3D tech in CES 2009 hardly make a splash out side PS3 fanboys.

Remember this - DreamCast was canceled not long after (Or is it be4?) Shenmue,
the most expensive games EVER produced in the world.
if sony is that keen for the ps3 to be successful, why do they wanna stop it?

forget it...
i give up...
its pointless...

guess its time for me to create a thread for ppl to say nice thing bout my console (the ones they dun own?)

This post has been edited by evofantasy: Jan 15 2009, 03:08 PM
SUSMatrix
post Jan 15 2009, 03:10 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

PS3 must go on no matter what. SONY will not be making good money for the next 2 or 3 years until the manufacturing cost comes down really low.

Not my problem. I don't hold shares in SONY. tongue.gif

But i am tempted to buy a PS3 for watching Blu-Ray movies...don't give a freak about the games.

This post has been edited by Matrix: Jan 15 2009, 03:11 PM
evofantasy
post Jan 15 2009, 03:12 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Jan 15 2009, 03:10 PM)
PS3 must go on no matter what. SONY will not be making good money for the next 2 or 3 years until the manufacturing cost comes down really low.

Not my problem. I don't hold shares in SONY. tongue.gif
yup jz as long as the games are coming...
as long as sony is keen, 1st party titles wont stop...

wait for the DVDs to die off first...

This post has been edited by evofantasy: Jan 15 2009, 03:12 PM
neogeocdz
post Jan 15 2009, 03:13 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jan 15 2009, 03:07 PM)
if sony is that keen for the ps3 to be successful, why do they wanna stop it?

forget it...
i give up...
its pointless...

guess its time for me to create a thread for ppl to say nice thing bout my console (the ones they dun own?)
Why would stop it?
BECAUSE PS3 sales SCREWED UP dude!
And they lost HELL lots of money!

So obvious!
Have u seen Dec 08 sales for yourselves?

Drop the price or DIE a violent death!!

Added on January 15, 2009, 3:14 pm
QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jan 15 2009, 03:12 PM)
yup jz as long as the games are coming...
as long as sony is keen, 1st party titles wont stop...

wait for the DVDs to die off first...
U sounds like a GameCube fans now.

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Jan 15 2009, 03:14 PM
evofantasy
post Jan 15 2009, 03:14 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Jan 15 2009, 03:13 PM)
Why would stop it?
BECAUSE PS3 sales SCREWED UP dude!
And they lost HELL lots of money!

So obvious!
Have u seen Dec 08 sales for yourselves?

Drop the price or DIE a violent death!!
dude why would i care if the ps3 sales is going up or down when the games i wanna play are coming?
i ALREADY own a ps3...
i'm nt justifying a reason for me for wut i've owned...

Added on January 15, 2009, 3:16 pmwe all do know wii is pretty much like the gamecube that's why the gamecube suffers...
google around on the paterns nintendo made...

wut u see for wii now is meant for the GC...

This post has been edited by evofantasy: Jan 15 2009, 03:16 PM
neogeocdz
post Jan 15 2009, 03:17 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jan 15 2009, 03:14 PM)
dude why would i care if the ps3 sales is going up or down when the games i wanna play are coming?
i ALREADY own a ps3...
i'm nt justifying a reason for me for wut i've owned...
Console sales are very important to Console owners,
especially to owner that have only 1 console.

Ask me, I owned Saturn & DreamCast,
imagine what i felt when SEGA say "Well.... we fark Saturn"
evofantasy
post Jan 15 2009, 03:18 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Jan 15 2009, 03:17 PM)
Console sales are very important to Console owners,
especially to owner that have only 1 console.

Ask me, I owned Saturn & DreamCast,
imagine what i felt when SEGA say "Well.... we fark Saturn"
nah i'm nt that much of that lvl of fanboyism...
i get the ps3 for the games i want...
as long as i get to play them, i dun care much (MGS4, FFv13, GoW3, Killzone2)

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0148sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:11 AM