Further Proof the PS3 is Done

neogeocdz
post Jan 15 2009, 04:00 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jan 15 2009, 03:55 PM)
swt sleep.gif
me != SDF lol...
though i really loved their bias rable2 review lol...

i'm happy enough with my console and i dun need ppl saying good things bout it to make me happy...

Added on January 15, 2009, 3:57 pm

yo bro, how's golf?
true the games will stop flowing but if only the devloper stop it...
ces2009 showed sony is sitll keen and thus i would still see the games that i bought the console for be released (killzone 2  thumbup.gif )

Added on January 15, 2009, 3:58 pmoh ya neo, the discussion/ argument jz nw meant no harm...
i apologize for my part if i went overboard btw XD

Apology not accepted. PS3 SUCKS XD
neogeocdz
post Jan 15 2009, 04:04 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jan 15 2009, 04:02 PM)
or comeon T.T
though i dun care if u say it suck lol...
/zelda plushie
Oh yea? That statement is blasphemous!
LBP sissy!

neogeocdz
post Jan 15 2009, 04:22 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jan 15 2009, 04:09 PM)
O.o i mean i give u a zelda plushie to play around wit O.o
ie: windwalker version...
trying to make up wit u...
then u got wut i meant wrongly again T.T

i would love a sackboy plushie plz XD

note: the "/ command" is used
OMG shocking.gif
You r the best PS3 fanboy on earth.
Now where is my Zelda plushie???

Added on January 15, 2009, 4:22 pm
QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jan 15 2009, 04:19 PM)
me in pg so cant go yumcha will uni start (only go kl)...
after all the console wars, can we call ceasefire? lol...
OK ceasefire.

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Jan 15 2009, 04:22 PM
neogeocdz
post Jan 15 2009, 04:24 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(chicano @ Jan 15 2009, 04:07 PM)
you really hate lbp so much?
Err..... if i have money for a PS3, LBP will be the first game i get....
At the meantime, thank God I have Animal Crossing Wii & Gears of War 2....
neogeocdz
post Jan 15 2009, 04:27 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jan 15 2009, 04:26 PM)
ok jz google for it lol...
lol i totally forgot about pokemon on nintendo consoles!!!
those were the days man...

if u ask me, both animal crossing and LDP is different...
animal crossing is good in my books XD
oh ya, i dun have LBP lol...
WHAT? U dun have LBP?
What kind of fanboy r u?
U r not worthy of your PS3, give your PS3 to me!
And also that Zelda plushie u promised.
neogeocdz
post Jan 15 2009, 04:31 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(colt_508 @ Jan 15 2009, 04:28 PM)
Plz.. licked this screen cool2.gif (My R1 copy)
[attachmentid=764159]
drool.gif

Added on January 15, 2009, 4:33 pm
QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jan 15 2009, 04:29 PM)
lol cause i am nt a fanboy?
the 4 main games i got a ps3 for is mgs4, ffv13, killzone2 and gow3 lol...
i admit i am impressed with LBP, but i'm nt getting it (unless all my frens starts to get it)...

euureeka!!!
plushies are the key to stop fanboy wars ^^

i want it too T.T
LINK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My role model!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My Hero!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Jan 15 2009, 04:33 PM
neogeocdz
post Jan 15 2009, 04:39 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jan 15 2009, 04:34 PM)
lol...

Oh man look at that Sackboy!!!!!!!!!!!

Evo u dun have LBP,
it is like Wii fans says they dun have Mario or Zelda.
U r a bad boy.

neogeocdz
post Jan 15 2009, 04:47 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jan 15 2009, 04:41 PM)
lol...
u missed out metroid!!!
OMG shocking.gif
I need a PS3 fanboy to remind me of Metroid....
Sorry Samus.... mega_shok.gif
neogeocdz
post Jan 15 2009, 04:49 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ Jan 15 2009, 04:46 PM)
I guess there's no need to buy PS3 for now, being thinking to get one lately..since it' done..oh well hmm.gif

Wii and Xbox360 (modded) podewin rclxms.gif
Ajis, i literally check gaming site everyday,
see whether there is any new Zelda game announced.
And i am getting a little restless.... damn! icon_question.gif

At the meantime i am replaying Zelda WindWaker on GameCube.
neogeocdz
post Jan 15 2009, 04:57 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ Jan 15 2009, 04:52 PM)
yeah..wanna play windwaker and LBP cry.gif
brows.gif

neogeocdz
post Jan 15 2009, 05:04 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jan 15 2009, 05:01 PM)
this sounds so wrong!
Ajis, i am not homophobic.... but,
that Link is a kid, under 18!

This Link is better.

neogeocdz
post Jan 15 2009, 05:07 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Jan 15 2009, 05:03 PM)
i always have a sof spot for Link sad.gif

A link to the past was awesome..
Old man, me too.
i guess most of us here grew up with Link & Mario eh?
No? hmm.gif
neogeocdz
post Jan 15 2009, 05:12 PM

698 posts

Let the PARTY Continue!!!!!!!!!!!
Spam Spam Spam!!!!!!!

cheers.gif party.gif

Added on January 15, 2009, 5:13 pm
QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jan 15 2009, 05:10 PM)
most of us grew up with mario, zelda, contra, pokemon etc...
those were the days when console does nt matter...
U too old already?
U forgot Nintendo SNES VS SEGA MD ah?

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Jan 15 2009, 05:13 PM

0.0208sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:40 AM