PCSX2: PlayStation 2 emulator on PC, Has anyone tried it so far?

alwizbthere
post Jan 15 2009, 01:18 PM

10,222 posts

the troubles u will have with it, might as well go get a ps2 set which is dirt cheap now
or better still, go study properly for ur course at UITM

This post has been edited by alwizbthere: Jan 15 2009, 03:16 PM
alwizbthere
post Jan 15 2009, 03:20 PM

10,222 posts

QUOTE(badaboom666 @ Jan 15 2009, 02:20 PM)
is this how u get all ur stars? now wonder... doh.gif  doh.gif

10k club my arse
i did not earn my stars from spamming meaningless for stuffs unrelated to the topic
if you dun like it, feel free to go report my posts
i might be crass, but as a former tester of the emulator, i can say you are better off playing on a consoles
dun be starting a flame war when there's nothing to start off with.
if TS had to resort to using an emulator to play with ps2 games, the time spent solving the problems might as well be spent on his books which will be beneficial to him in the long run
alwizbthere
post Feb 2 2009, 09:58 AM

10,222 posts

there's hardly any xxx games for ps2....
also, tv box for pc monitor output is relatively cheap
alwizbthere
post Feb 2 2009, 02:59 PM

10,222 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Feb 2 2009, 11:33 AM)
can you play ps2 using the pc monitor?
that will save cost for the TV.
yes
u need a tvbox/videobox though
can convert the output to ur monitor screen

0.0114sec    1.07    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:56 PM