31 posts

yes... yesterday i went there ma
a vr big accesories shop name 99
but they say they nt dare to fix for NHC
=.=
sharinganez
post Mar 22 2009, 06:16 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(invisible_guy22 @ Mar 22 2009, 06:14 PM)
sweat.gif  not accessories 99.
That's the worst lame shop. It was located at the same row.
The name of the shop is Lean Guan.
It was my friend's friend shop.
But they close kinda early. At 6pm close liao.
U gotta go early.
oo... but 99 reli damn big
same row is it?
i go there.. report ur name
got discount r? tongue.gif
sharinganez
post Mar 22 2009, 06:26 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(invisible_guy22 @ Mar 22 2009, 06:23 PM)
yea.. same row as the RHB bank.
dun report my name. Lol..  doh.gif
They dun know me coz it's my friend's friend shop.
My friend told me to tell the workers there that
'Sze Wei recommend me to come here'.
Then u shall be getting discount liao. I did that too.  laugh.gif
I dun even recognise whose name that i mention.  sweat.gif
lol..sze wei is it
okok tongue.gif
thanks for the info
sharinganez
post Mar 23 2009, 05:47 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(anson81 @ Mar 23 2009, 05:28 PM)
after applying... it will not make the surface rough... but smoother.... but i don't know will it affect our paint la... so far after i use....  oklo.... i bought it RM55, but turtle wax also got similiar product... only RM22.... i dunno hows the result.... but i go for meguair
the brake lock... i simply go ask any shop also tell me got wo.... without switch can install at rm 90, with switch around 100. but i install at rm120....
i bought mine at 1 utama eneos (if not spelling wrong), but i sure midvalley ACE HARDWARE sure got sell meguair products...
yea ...jz done brake autolock for rm95
thanks to invisbible guy22 rclxms.gif

saw aorto lock jz now... they quote me rm350
is that reasonable?
sharinganez
post Mar 23 2009, 06:26 PM

31 posts

i tel him... sze wei intro me 1
then he say 95
without bargain..i say ok d
haha
i have ask a few things in their shop
include Aorto lock 350
coupet 120
n i feel that their price is quite reasonable
nice shop smile.gif

regarding the brake lock..
did u notice that.. it only can auto lock for once.. when i press brake
it lock
but once i open it manually, i press brake again
cant lock liao sad.gif
is that same to u?

This post has been edited by sharinganez: Mar 23 2009, 06:27 PM
sharinganez
post Mar 23 2009, 10:23 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(alwintwk @ Mar 23 2009, 09:27 PM)
I have the same experience..is fine for normal autolock system which without the lock/unlock button..
if u unlock manualy without open any door..it wont auto lock back, unless u open one of the door n closed back n press ur brake, then it will auto lock..
emm.. weird
but jz now i try again under car idle position
start engine... brake => lock
manually open it
then break again => lock

but when im driving
start engine ... brake => lock
car moving
manually open it
then break again => nothing happen

but this is ok for me

sharinganez
post Mar 24 2009, 05:00 PM

31 posts

how much u paint at outside workshop and thru ur sa?
after 1st wash.. my car oso got many scratch d
cry.gif
black reli hard to take care
now only i feel it
cry.gif

This post has been edited by sharinganez: Mar 24 2009, 05:01 PM
sharinganez
post Mar 24 2009, 06:36 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(geo_seven @ Mar 24 2009, 05:50 PM)
before i paint at 3rd party which including my fog light stand... cause break d.. fog light stand and paint touch up for front modulo,bonnet is RM960 total d... just the stand with fog light already cost rm560.. so the paint is cost rm400 total including fixing my modulo which breaking there.. their paint job so terible.. send back to them ask them why new paint so many scratch.. they said is like that.. what to do? then go to Car doing polish hope to cover it.. but lagi many scratch after going there.

then back to honda... SA quote me total RM800 for petrol tank paint touch up... the full paint on modulo, bonnet and top of modulo there(car body). This fellow paint work is awesome... although it is expensive and take time... but i love their job. and for black car polish ... they not dare to doing it for me.. but they said will intro 1 shop which expert in black car polish... still waiting their call bout this.. hehe
wow 1760 d...so fast
blink.gif
where u staying?
butterworth got 1 shop offer me 200++ for black car polish
if u want.. i can intro u to them

0.0553sec    0.51    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:52 AM