Studying in Australia (V 3.0), Read front page or be prepared for warn

BlueBerry~
post Jan 16 2009, 07:42 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Anyone arrived in Perth yet? Those studying in Canning or Tuart.
BlueBerry~
post Jan 19 2009, 06:56 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Ello. Me and ColdBlood already in Perth now. Having orienation at trinity here.
BlueBerry~
post Jan 25 2009, 10:36 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Anyone have any idea what website i can hunt for bargains? Like for calculators and stuff.
BlueBerry~
post Jan 29 2009, 07:22 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(Thalmes @ Jan 29 2009, 03:19 PM)
Haya...Im already in Perth . Starting school next week . Is it true that we need a student ID first ? Anyone can tell me about Smart Rider and how to get one ? I can't find it on Transperth's Website . What's CV ?
Which school are you in?
BlueBerry~
post Feb 4 2009, 08:34 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(haya @ Feb 4 2009, 06:53 PM)
Also, I only know of MAS and SIA who will give students an extra 10KG. I can vouch that Qantas, Emirates and Royal Brunei do not give students the extra allowance.

I beg to differ. I came to Perth using Royal Brunei and they gave me 10KG extra for being a student. They even let me through when me and my cousin's luaggage was overweight by 4KG. You need to tell them beforehand that your a student.

This post has been edited by BlueBerry~: Feb 4 2009, 08:34 PM

0.0468sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:02 PM