QUOTE(kedaimaya @ Feb 3 2009, 01:13 PM)
7mth? wtf.... too long... new born baby can walk already

mine one... booked on 31/12/08... at first my sa estimate delivery on may. after loan approved 2 week ago, he said estimated delivey will be end of feb or march. maybe due to NHC sales not so hot.
p/s: now 2-3 times daily at this thread... cannot wait for my car already
before loan approved, estimate to be May. after loan approved, either Feb or March?
is it because of the approved loan, they reschedule ur car earlier? i got the same thing inside my head oso on this. has the loan approval play any part on the date car arrive?
some people told me, loan approval nothing to do with car arrival. the car will arrive no matter whether u settle the loan arrangement or not. if u still not, then there will be 1 or 2 weeks for the loan to be processed. if u already sort out the loan as the car arrive, then its just formalities before u can get the keys.
so, loan arrangement has anything to do with the arrival of the car?
Added on February 3, 2009, 1:59 pmQUOTE(ralf @ Feb 3 2009, 01:55 PM)
Alor Setar LEE Motor..another one don't know what name

yeah. it is LEE Motors. but i see some of us, getting their cars just after few months waiting, even though they book more of less the same time as me.
This post has been edited by mokhzaini: Feb 3 2009, 01:59 PM