The All New Honda City 2009 Official Thread v2, compiled by mikelee
Lowyat
Feb 15 2009, 11:29 PM
Time to show my baby pic here... The photo took when my baby park at Genting Skyway and in my house...  The FC not bad..i got 16.3km/l when i go and come back from genting... One question...how to pause the song when i playing the CD or MP3?? This post has been edited by Lowyat: Feb 15 2009, 11:31 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
Lowyat
Feb 15 2009, 11:38 PM
Guys...how to pause the song when i playing CD or MP3?? I cant find the pause button...
Lowyat
Feb 15 2009, 11:51 PM
QUOTE(dstyx @ Feb 15 2009, 11:42 PM) jz off it. it'll resume at whrever it stopped once u turn it on again. Thanks....never think of this...too excited already... but do u guys notice the people who sitting behind very hard to get the air cond cool air...
Lowyat
Feb 16 2009, 09:30 AM
QUOTE(sysh @ Feb 16 2009, 12:10 AM) But honestly.. it doesn't blow out much air.. even at its highest setting. Plus it's pretty loud. I'll rather turn the dial all the way to the left..and just face the front vents to the peeps behind yesterday people sit behind me already start complaint cannot get the air cond....
Lowyat
Feb 16 2009, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Feb 16 2009, 09:53 AM) Nah, sedan cars are like that, except new Accord which has rear blower. Camry too... But seriously, when i drive my old honda city, no people sit behind and complain about it...But after i change to this new city...my friend say cannot get the cool air...really bullshit....
Lowyat
Feb 16 2009, 06:58 PM
My SA was an old man.... but her daughter was superb!!! But too bad, got bf liao...lucky bf...
Lowyat
Feb 16 2009, 07:17 PM
QUOTE(Mr Cola @ Feb 16 2009, 07:08 PM) I should find 1 free day, find some excuses to go over Jalan 222 to meet my SA mean while peep for them. BF nia. Haven't married, even married, can divorce. If you don't mind "2nd hand" la.  QUOTE(devinz @ Feb 16 2009, 07:03 PM) Good ar you bro, buy car till even ppl daughter also you know..hahhaha Just kidding  HAHAHA....because she is the one who bought my "2nd Hand" car!!!!