48 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

The Best Computer Multimedia Speaker You Ever Had, Come on vote

herojack41
post May 7 2011, 04:21 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(Cyclonechuah @ May 6 2011, 06:26 AM)
well, yeah, agree with what you're trying to say.

and... that's why i would say "who got the balls to try" another meaning would be "who would want to be the first guiney pig to try it"
and then gives us more feedback on the product.

good quality product is always a welcome, just that we don't know for sure if it's any good unless we try it.  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
well....for sure there is some ppl would dare to try...but i wonder will it reach our shore anot only sweat.gif

QUOTE(ma43q @ May 6 2011, 08:04 AM)
The reviews of the speakers:

http://www.tweaktown.com/reviews/3946/cors...view/index.html
http://www.overclockersclub.com/reviews/corsair_sp2200/5.htm
http://www.hardwareheaven.com/reviews/1131...conclusion.html

pretty decent price and positive reviews considering corsair first time into speakers but with rooms for improvement, specially on the 2" drivers. the price in USD is not that expensive but don't know how much it will be in malaysia.

i wonder what i will get for my next speakers once i'm tired of my mako...... rclxub.gif
review are always BEST! but u must expect 10~20% different from the BEST! that review guy mention......

review are only one part for reference for you to buy a hardware

QUOTE(fiqir @ May 6 2011, 10:32 AM)
Altec Lansing nowadays 2.1 speakers very suck.  sweat.gif
vmad.gif hell suck!....now i dun even bother to check on the price

QUOTE(Cyclonechuah @ May 6 2011, 03:15 PM)
because plantronics take over altec lansing already and decide to cut cost. resulting speaker suck
vmad.gif vmad.gif

QUOTE(failed.hashcheck @ May 6 2011, 04:21 PM)
they will go on sonic gear way.
emphasize on omgwtfbbq cun design but the sound quality.. wtf nightmare one.
yah....alot of people just like the bling bling rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by herojack41: May 7 2011, 04:22 PM
ReaperX
post May 8 2011, 12:15 AM

U can be the moon but still be jealous of the stars.
892 posts

ACS45.1 is legend...

wait for it...

DARY! thumbup.gif
SUSmultinick
post May 8 2011, 12:27 AM

56 posts

EACAN and Creative are very bad brand meh?

i will use this thread to buy my future speaker..
Cyclonechuah
post May 8 2011, 05:05 AM

(  ̄ c ̄)=c |。◕‿‿◕。|
1,726 posts

Creative ? i've given up hope on creative product.
herojack41
post May 8 2011, 09:19 AM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(multinick @ May 8 2011, 12:27 AM)
EACAN and Creative are very bad brand meh?

i will use this thread to buy my future speaker..
see the poll loh....either edifier of altec lansing

QUOTE(Cyclonechuah @ May 8 2011, 05:05 AM)
Creative ? i've given up hope on creative product.
blink.gif why said so?

i just don like edifier...the bass are too heavy

This post has been edited by herojack41: May 8 2011, 09:20 AM
tany
post May 8 2011, 02:05 PM

608 posts

any decent rm200 speaker?
Cyclonechuah
post May 8 2011, 03:27 PM

(  ̄ c ̄)=c |。◕‿‿◕。|
1,726 posts

QUOTE(herojack41 @ May 8 2011, 09:19 AM)
see the poll loh....either edifier of altec lansing
blink.gif why said so?

i just don like edifier...the bass are too heavy
i brought their Creative MuVo MP4, and realize got conned, only use in a short period of time, the MP4 bricked itself, and when i taken to RMA, creative refuse to RMA.

The MP4 player that i brought is a 100% copy clone of a korea mp4 player release by another company. so.... i just brought a piece of crap and got conned.
herojack41
post May 8 2011, 03:38 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(Cyclonechuah @ May 8 2011, 03:27 PM)
i brought their Creative MuVo MP4, and realize got conned, only use in a short period of time, the MP4 bricked itself, and when i taken to RMA, creative refuse to RMA.

The MP4 player that i brought is a 100% copy clone of a korea mp4 player release by another company. so.... i just brought a piece of crap and got conned.
too much imatation....thats why lo. just had to becareful next time.

now its hard to find a good speaker at rm200 sub price range sad.gif
thefryingfox
post May 8 2011, 07:50 PM

Lonely Maharajah
5,165 posts

user of pcwork 2.1 creative. first subbed speaker i bought and the audio was amazing for the money i pad
StratOS
post May 8 2011, 10:19 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

The corsair sp2500 price will be rm 800-rm900 range.. For me I think nt bad.. The sound quite nice.. Going to compare it with mako when it reach my shop next week.. Lol..
Alfsaw
post May 9 2011, 01:50 AM

1,132 posts

What you guys think of......

Logitech Z2300
Altec Lansing MX5021
Sony DB500

Im currently looking for a new speaker set, gaming + music purposes mainly. Was considering the above 3. Budget around rm300-700max.
herojack41
post May 9 2011, 08:26 AM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(Alfsaw @ May 9 2011, 01:50 AM)
What you guys think of......

Logitech Z2300
Altec Lansing MX5021
Sony DB500

Im currently looking for a new speaker set, gaming + music purposes mainly. Was considering the above 3. Budget around rm300-700max.
considering u hav high budget...why dun u go to the showroom and test it nod.gif
Cyclonechuah
post May 9 2011, 05:15 PM

(  ̄ c ̄)=c |。◕‿‿◕。|
1,726 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ May 8 2011, 10:19 PM)
The corsair sp2500 price will be rm 800-rm900 range.. For me I think nt bad.. The sound quite nice.. Going to compare it with mako when it reach my shop next week.. Lol..
May i know where your shop is? wanna go there and feel some power of the speaker brows.gif brows.gif
StratOS
post May 9 2011, 05:17 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(Cyclonechuah @ May 9 2011, 05:15 PM)
May i know where your shop is? wanna go there and feel some power of the speaker  brows.gif  brows.gif
Miri, Sarawak.. Guess its far away from you.. laugh.gif
SUSKale92
post May 10 2011, 11:02 AM

63 posts

My pc connect 3 pc lan,using better speaker wont feel great.
Headphones my chioce~
joefbi
post May 10 2011, 12:50 PM

joefbi a.k.a roketx
2,558 posts

im using edifier C3...i think this is final pc speker for me even this only 2.1 and old one...will bang until its totally die and cannot be repaired, then i buy another model.
FaezFarhan
post May 10 2011, 10:18 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(joefbi @ May 10 2011, 12:50 PM)
im using edifier C3...i think this is final pc speker for me even this only 2.1 and old one...will bang until its totally die and cannot be repaired, then i buy another model.
One time you will feel the bass is not sufficient, then it's time for the S730D biggrin.gif
fiqir
post May 11 2011, 06:42 PM

BE YOURSELF
3,810 posts

QUOTE(Cyclonechuah @ May 6 2011, 03:15 PM)
because plantronics take over altec lansing already and decide to cut cost. resulting speaker suck
owh, no wonder. its really legendary altec lansing reputation go down like hell wink.gif
herojack41
post May 11 2011, 11:35 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ May 10 2011, 10:18 PM)
One time you will feel the bass is not sufficient, then it's time for the S730D biggrin.gif
brows.gif edifier bass are heavy too

QUOTE(fiqir @ May 11 2011, 06:42 PM)
owh, no wonder. its really legendary altec lansing reputation go down like hell  wink.gif
doh.gif yah...damn dissapointed on altec lansing now yawn.gif yawn.gif
StratOS
post May 12 2011, 07:12 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

Juz upgraded to Corsair SP2500 + Van der Hull Pure Silver RCA cable.. Best gaming speaker so far..

48 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0482sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:51 PM