4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Nokia Nokia N82 Thread V5- Owners Pls See Post 6 (Pg 1), Nokia's "Best" N-Series To Date

the100308
post Feb 9 2009, 07:34 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Feb 9 2009, 07:08 PM)
u mean like this??

user posted image user posted image

i know a better one... change to iphone sweat.gif
Woot, this was nice, did it change all icons?
the100308
post Feb 9 2009, 07:54 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Feb 9 2009, 07:40 PM)
u better tell me...
i dont really like flash theme, nokia must use nokia  wub.gif

Added on February 9, 2009, 7:41 pm
i think so... but the icon too big... make my eye blind
You used it before? I really like that theme.. can post the tut for it? I found one site, buts its malay, but I prefer english site.
the100308
post Feb 9 2009, 08:01 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Feb 9 2009, 07:59 PM)
ehh i never use b4... (i told u i not into flash theme)
google RealVista Symbian S60

----

Additional free theme URL for u guys
http://www.pizero.net/ ~this guys is damm creative smile.gif

dont worry, all r free and the themes is license under Creative Commons Attribution/Non Commercial/ No Modification License
I admit that pizero theme was nice, but the icon sometime spoiled its own master piece.
the100308
post Feb 9 2009, 08:18 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Feb 9 2009, 08:06 PM)
nobody is perfect...

if im looking for theme, i normally will decide the wallpaper first LOL
Yih.. flash theme not so nice also...
the100308
post Feb 10 2009, 03:37 PM

1,849 posts

Wow, one day to school can't even ctahc up all teh post. But no matter how fast we are, Tube 's thread is like?!!!
the100308
post Feb 11 2009, 09:55 PM

1,849 posts

ANyone here got use carbide.ui, why does it take a long tiem to install?
the100308
post Feb 13 2009, 08:47 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(yip_man @ Feb 13 2009, 08:25 PM)
Specially for N82 user (for Garmin XT update your maps)
Malaysia & Singapore GPS Map: MFM v1.41 (updated 9 Feb 2009)

Added Kota Kinabalu map

Attachment:
http://www.malfreemaps.net/MFMv141.exe
(source from mysgfreemaps)

New updates for all maps
Updated Road POIs
New polygon updates
New custom icon for 99 SuperMart, LRT/KTM & Pos Malaysia
Updated polygon color scheme

SPECIAL FEATURES
MFM maps are easily distinguished from other maps due to our special features:

Custom POI icons
POIs are visible during navigation
Attractive colors for area compound
Different color scheme for day and night
This map vs malsing map, which one better?
the100308
post Feb 13 2009, 08:53 PM

1,849 posts

BTW, if long tiem din use Garmin, is it that it will took long time to lock?
the100308
post Feb 13 2009, 08:54 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Feb 13 2009, 08:50 PM)
if u turn off A-Gps does it work?

Added on February 13, 2009, 8:51 pm

I use malsing map u?

I think both are equally good, malsing normally take u to highway for fastest way haha
I am too using malsing, which u guy say is the best last time, the 1.2 Gold or 1.4Gold version

Added on February 13, 2009, 8:55 pm
QUOTE(booooster @ Feb 13 2009, 08:54 PM)
nope should not have this problem
Then it is my phoen problem ?

This post has been edited by the100308: Feb 13 2009, 08:55 PM
the100308
post Feb 13 2009, 09:01 PM

1,849 posts

So malfree map is as update as malsing? Btw, still discovering why it need quite some time to lock stattelite, like 2 - 3 min...
the100308
post Feb 13 2009, 09:02 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Feb 13 2009, 08:59 PM)
they can have a look yes

Added on February 13, 2009, 9:00 pm

probably yes are you in a clear area free from buildings and everythin?

make sure yr phone is pointed to the sky
Ojh, pointed ah, I make it lie horixzontally,
the100308
post Feb 13 2009, 09:03 PM

1,849 posts

Ok, will give MFM a try now, will it delele all "My location"?
the100308
post Feb 14 2009, 06:05 AM

1,849 posts

Is it that Garmin will run evrytime after data transfer? Is it possible to prevent that?
the100308
post Feb 14 2009, 01:57 PM

1,849 posts

Happy valentine, mine lagi charm, drop from one storey building, luckily bit scracthed and some pop out only... dam lucky
the100308
post Feb 14 2009, 06:49 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(iwan_smtk @ Feb 14 2009, 06:35 PM)
thanks for the help, just reinstall whole app. and it's works perfect.. rclxms.gif

just curios, is there any voice guidance in Bahasa Malaysia, if got where i can download it.. blush.gif
Woo, I liek MFM, got more detail, and POI got name without the need of pointing the cursor over it. By the way, can anyone pm me the link of the sexy voice guidnace?
the100308
post Feb 14 2009, 08:41 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(rifles @ Feb 14 2009, 08:35 PM)
Can i know the is the GPS built-in in N82 is stand alone or need to attached to other device???i wonder why its called "A-GPS"
I think its because it use ur operator like DIGI to help lock ur phone
the100308
post Feb 14 2009, 08:48 PM

1,849 posts

Btw, hpow to use pc suite add contact?
the100308
post Feb 14 2009, 08:53 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(iwan_smtk @ Feb 14 2009, 08:48 PM)
A-GPS will use network also right.?
Yap, will use 1 cent, but not sure how it calculate ur expenses, whether 10 sec 10 cent or every search
the100308
post Feb 14 2009, 08:56 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(jian616 @ Feb 14 2009, 08:54 PM)
den if gps le? free of charge?
Pure GPS free of charge, just that it took longer time for ur phoen to search the sattelite. If agps, 10 sec it found the sattelie, if not 3 - 5 min. Sometime 40 sec oso.
the100308
post Feb 15 2009, 07:42 AM

1,849 posts

Btw, was wondering, how to make the voice guidance work.. And why there are two cantonese file? One canton, one cantonese. Chinese also the samething...

Er, using Opera here

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0955sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:28 AM