QUOTE(Liuteva @ Feb 15 2009, 07:57 AM)
Canton - Guang Dong language? I also not sure lol, need ask yip_man.
I think just copy cantonese one ok already.
How you make it work?I think just copy cantonese one ok already.
Nokia Nokia N82 Thread V5- Owners Pls See Post 6 (Pg 1), Nokia's "Best" N-Series To Date
Feb 15 2009, 08:12 AM
1,849 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
Feb 15 2009, 08:20 AM
Oh voice folder, no wonder, thx.
Btw, whats the latest version of garmin mobile? |
Feb 15 2009, 08:24 AM
Feb 15 2009, 08:28 AM
Feb 15 2009, 08:30 AM
BTW, I think teh new omniaHD quite sexy...
Added on February 15, 2009, 8:32 am QUOTE(Liuteva @ Feb 15 2009, 08:30 AM) Yes, updating the phone firmware will erase all your things, do backup using pc suite before update lo. Include all the games and apps? If I remove my memory card when upgarde, apps and games in memory will be affected or not?This post has been edited by the100308: Feb 15 2009, 08:32 AM |
Feb 15 2009, 08:51 AM
ya , thats why, let me well prepared b4 upgrade. GOt significance improvement in performance in 31?
BTW, you know hwo to amplify a sound from wma file? |
Feb 15 2009, 12:27 PM
QUOTE(kouri26 @ Feb 15 2009, 12:25 PM) Malfreemap can use at Garmin mobile XT?? Use in garmin, I think what garmin oso can, cause its teh same img file. Mean, like I need to put "nudge" sound as sms clip, but the sound is too dimm, need to amplify its amplitude.. Get what I mean?Or need the latest garmin so that the map will be different?? |
Feb 15 2009, 12:37 PM
Feb 15 2009, 06:01 PM
Feb 15 2009, 06:11 PM
But I tot they say new firmware will optimized power usage, like they will turn off what core so that it save more power when doesn;t need that much
Added on February 15, 2009, 6:12 pm QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 15 2009, 06:10 PM) I tested with Nokia E71 it lasted 9 hrs straight from full charge with garmin running with navigation + call and sms Thats long!!!This post has been edited by the100308: Feb 15 2009, 06:12 PM |
Feb 15 2009, 06:15 PM
QUOTE(BBXiong @ Feb 15 2009, 06:13 PM) v30.. Wow, you really say "WTF" in front of them?actually there are some story behind my unit... when i went there this morning, they actually have no stock anymore(even silver one)..so they asked Subang Parade branch to transfer one unit to here, a silver one..after i got it, i went to apply screen protector, but after that, i found out that there is a small damage on the side plastic border, like being hit by something..so i immediately go back to the shop, and show them.. after about 45 mins, they change another one for me, asking me if black unit is ok..and that time, i kinda happy also, cos originally i was aiming for black unit.. also, when i wanna buy that time, they say that my old unit can only take RM350, so i have to top up RM850..and i asked the guy: " what happen to the RM750 deal?". He think of it for a while, do some calculation and say: "actually right...i think RM750 is wrong price given lar, ok lar, i take RM800..". Then i look at him, reply him:" wtf? i tot wanna change cos that day i get RM750, now u saying RM800..how can it be like that?". Lucky in the end he say nvm, cos since the price is offered, he take the price..look like they wanna con me for more money.... |
Feb 15 2009, 09:56 PM
| Change to: | 0.0440sec