whoknowz
Jan 13 2009, 09:37 PM
Hello ,
im new in here .
anyone in here is a day trader ?
any how wanna to know how you guy play with day trade . cause is hard to get a good counter to play with for each day . if find one is hard also to line up to get a good price.
hope for more info
whoknowz
Jan 14 2009, 06:17 PM
QUOTE(kinwawa @ Jan 14 2009, 05:27 PM) hmm...has anyone try to test the 'power' of lowyat forumers ...let say all buy one share together...c how much can push up the price hahahahahahaha PS: we can trap other ppl i always think of thts hheheehehehehehehe but in d end who wan to take over our stock ???????? if not die !!!! today i was looking forward on SAPCRES_WA ,, hehehehehehe playing warrant . This post has been edited by whoknowz: Jan 14 2009, 06:19 PM
whoknowz
Jan 14 2009, 07:29 PM
QUOTE(aoisky @ Jan 14 2009, 07:20 PM) WOW u so confident, i think u lucky la isn't it? In such situation u might loss $ from UT and then loss to bursa as well. for me I will hold my UT coz UT for long term investment la. Added on January 14, 2009, 7:26 pmmind to share with us which Fund or UT company causing ur parents loss $ during 1997? curios cause that time I still primary school kid and me still greenhorn in investment this is 1st time I heard someone said investment in UT loss money till now still couldn't recover. long term how much you have in there first ?????have more then 10k share ??? hehehe just asking asking cause tolitlle mean nothing le .
whoknowz
Jan 15 2009, 12:51 PM
can see that who got so much money to play with if people really willing to sell at this price ??????????
whoknowz
Jan 16 2009, 11:56 AM
helo ....
guide me some . this morning Oilcorp seem a pretty good signal to buy . guide me if im wrong ....
and Sapcres today Seem there a little among of people trying to stock in . if this a low buy signal ?
Guide me pls if im wrong ...
whoknowz
Jan 17 2009, 09:49 AM
QUOTE(David83 @ Jan 17 2009, 07:38 AM) DJIA closed at: 8,281.22 +68.73 +0.84% might this able to strike up some of klse next monday ? heheheh wondering heheheh anyway how is the oil market sound like now any new hehehehehehe This post has been edited by whoknowz: Jan 17 2009, 09:53 AM
whoknowz
Jan 17 2009, 12:47 PM
QUOTE(Freelancer @ Jan 17 2009, 12:09 PM) Yes dude.. as long as you buy/hold the shares before the ex-date.  o.......okay , and one more quest if people know that 2mr gonna give up dividen will 2day the price and volume boss up ????
whoknowz
Jan 17 2009, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(cherroy @ Jan 17 2009, 02:38 PM) No, it already up much earlier generally. People won't buy last minute for the sake of dividend because share price will be "-ex" out, which you gain nothing yo buy just before before ex-date. okay thank for the info heheheehehe QUOTE(AdamG1981 @ Jan 17 2009, 04:09 PM) Sorry bro, ain happening. The fact that DOW didn't rally past 9000 means that any temporary relief rally will not surpass 10 SMA (weekly chart). If you check carefully, the 10 SMA for DOW is now at 8500+. If there's going to be any meaningful rebound, it has to break 10 sma, and price action has to stay above the 10 sma for two time frame, meaning two weeks. Before the OBAMA big day on the 20th, i will liquidate all my share holdings and stay cash. The threat of deflation is very real... so is that mean before 20th of jan , will be unpredictable . and after 20th of jan theres a big chance of some slight changesssss
whoknowz
Jan 17 2009, 07:17 PM
QUOTE(AdamG1981 @ Jan 17 2009, 05:38 PM) Yes, if the price action fails to break 8500 and stay above 8500 next week, we will go down. hahaha, yes blog for my OSK clients and potential clients. it seem to be a hard time of cny ..kekhem.............. just open a account few days back........... CNY ..CNY ..though of getting some ang pua for my coming CNY De... haizzzzz....... one good time i also miss (ramunia) haizzzzzz cause just learn to use the internet gateway and spoted on several counter to make a bid and try on the buy and sale system .......... Added on January 17, 2009, 7:34 pmUNDER DOG PAS WON the K TERENGGANU BYE ELECTION....MONDAY MARKET willl........... Added on January 17, 2009, 7:34 pmhow how was you`ll opinion ??? This post has been edited by whoknowz: Jan 17 2009, 07:34 PM
whoknowz
Jan 17 2009, 11:35 PM
yeah pas win but do we win the market ... thats the prob
AS what i try to predict la ......... noob prediction ..
monday will raise and tuesday the same . wed will start to fall if DJ do .
how you guys think nvm just think and see how only
This post has been edited by whoknowz: Jan 17 2009, 11:50 PM
whoknowz
Jan 18 2009, 12:25 AM
QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jan 18 2009, 12:21 AM) Sometimes, losing making oneself to be more humble. Less aggressive in a way. Or 51 years old policies needed to be overhauled. Not totally a bad thing. Look at the bright side.  yeap yeap . one power doesnt stay long for more then few generation .........expect his a New legend...whoknow ....... thn would you come to think amway will fall oneday cause i see amway price was always the steady one .
whoknowz
Jan 18 2009, 07:58 PM
QUOTE(sonnyday @ Jan 18 2009, 07:25 PM)  Why DJI down so much ??.. Beacuse it is planned... so that market will be up high on 20th. when OBAMA taking office.. Actually a strong rebound .. Now buy on dip....Sure win. wowowowowo !!!!!!!! good expatation .... because falling then it only will occur winning !!!!!! good answer but are you sure about the 20th thingy ???????
whoknowz
Jan 19 2009, 03:46 PM
yup yup going up soon .....
whoknowz
Jan 19 2009, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(mo_meng @ Jan 19 2009, 03:52 PM) whoknowz .. u got buy in ramunia warrant as well? adam .. 0.2 still can go in? nola i wan to brought wan le not enough cash flow to make a bid le .... but my first trade is still on hold le ........ dont know what to do now ....... haizzzz hoping today can break even d but haizzzzz !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! if not early early dont wan buy first ........ cause wanna test on jupiter .... This post has been edited by whoknowz: Jan 19 2009, 03:57 PM
whoknowz
Jan 19 2009, 04:57 PM
AdamG Need your Advise !!!
and How about other member advise
im now holding few Sapcres-wa should i sell now ?????? or what seriouslly sakit looking at it .
This post has been edited by whoknowz: Jan 19 2009, 04:59 PM
whoknowz
Jan 19 2009, 05:02 PM
i buy in a pretty high price .. 0.065
but lucky not much la 80 lot only .
This post has been edited by whoknowz: Jan 19 2009, 05:04 PM
whoknowz
Jan 20 2009, 12:08 AM
still need advise le ..
any sifu here pls advise me on the share i brought , should i hold or sell it now ?
Sapcres - wa ?
this was my first trial share i brought on jupiter online .
the jupiter seem fine for me just i need really study before i brought a share ..
trend really make the different ..
sifu help help !!!!!!
hold or sell .
it seem itis over sell there > might reverse and raise ?
but is a strong sell signal .
how how
This post has been edited by whoknowz: Jan 20 2009, 12:25 AM
whoknowz
Jan 20 2009, 12:44 AM
QUOTE(AdamG1981 @ Jan 20 2009, 12:38 AM) Sorry, this investment is a total loss. Expiration next month. I don't see how you can recoup your losses. You might even sustain more losses. thk ya sifu i will just sell it off le . rite .... lucky i didnt buy so much . 80 lot only ...... Added on January 20, 2009, 1:01 amAnd ya do anyone know which trading platform is real time one ? im using jupiter online and think is real time cause i tested on it and it seem is real time d . This post has been edited by whoknowz: Jan 20 2009, 06:24 AM
whoknowz
Jan 20 2009, 10:43 AM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jan 20 2009, 10:37 AM) but I'm very tempted to go in...  yayayay !!!!!! haizzzz i just register a account thn now .......... haizzzzz just make my first trade and is a losses .
whoknowz
Jan 20 2009, 10:58 AM
QUOTE(AdamG1981 @ Jan 20 2009, 10:54 AM) Stay defensive, dont be tempted to go in. ya sifu . i learn from my first misstake jor ... dont pick up a coin on a floor cause it might be a trap ........ defend !!!!