4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Stock market V20, Bull mali mali..

whoknowz
post Jan 21 2009, 12:56 AM

518 posts

Today the day of inauguration of obama !!!!!!!

lunching now !!!!!!!

anyway any people looking at computg ????

at the queuing list at the price 1.40 it has aprroximetly 888888 stock in queue !!!!

what a number !!!! and the Queing list is huge anyone notice that ...

what happen with Compugt 5037 ???

and it has annouce that purchasing properties there ....

how you guyz think about this ...........super Queing list there ....

how how any sifu here recommend this share , cause alot of good new has just announce and today even is a red day it show a good buy trans there .

and ya i predicting it that at 21 today it might be a rally on it .

This post has been edited by whoknowz: Jan 21 2009, 01:17 AM
whoknowz
post Jan 21 2009, 04:03 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(Kamen Rider @ Jan 21 2009, 04:00 PM)
helo buffet said that Obama still need to work hard to get the economy to go north... so short term still bearish...

agreed??

depend on how obama do or how the market react , most in this week i think if obama really that effective then it will be a rally one if not, have to wait till obama really work his ass of in the marktet .

my opinion la ... mostly if many people suport obama thn the market will really going up soon .

This post has been edited by whoknowz: Jan 21 2009, 04:05 PM
whoknowz
post Jan 21 2009, 04:15 PM

518 posts

ya too much fear to many thing happen in this month ...
whoknowz
post Jan 22 2009, 12:06 AM

518 posts

QUOTE(AdamG1981 @ Jan 21 2009, 10:51 PM)
Yaddi yadda...

No one here claims to be an expert. Those who made money follow other people's tips , good. Those who lose, it's their own greed. At the end of the day it depends on the TRADER's personality and character.
ya .. i was abit to rush to earn a penny so my first trade losses .........

anyway i was trying to breakeven at my first trade so at least get few buck

but i never go deper in to survey and study and advise ...... so i losses ..

next time sure i learn and take advise ...heheheheheheh

thk to adam im not losing much at my first trade.

Hope to learn more ....

whoknowz
post Jan 22 2009, 09:39 AM

518 posts

im miss this morning axis at 1.40 le haizzzz over sleep ..... scare later 10-11 every thing fall only usually like that d .

my opinion only la that what i see this day ,

This post has been edited by whoknowz: Jan 22 2009, 09:39 AM
whoknowz
post Jan 22 2009, 09:54 AM

518 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Jan 22 2009, 09:52 AM)
It depends.

Today's volume is thin.
ya even market advisor also recomand sell .... so it would be a sell
whoknowz
post Jan 22 2009, 10:47 AM

518 posts

QUOTE(Singh_Kalan @ Jan 22 2009, 10:01 AM)
everyone knows the economy is very bad, just the gov denied it.  Now they gonna pay the price, don't think the effect of massive interest cut will solve the issue, it takes time.
yeap yeap it need time to cover the losses
whoknowz
post Jan 22 2009, 11:00 AM

518 posts

yup yup maybe after new year le all got ang pow d play share lu,

or all have give out so much ang pow d wan money ma try earn in share lu ,

or thoese malay people no need cny ma play share lu...

hehehheeeee
whoknowz
post Jan 22 2009, 12:52 PM

518 posts

FIVE INTEL PLANTS TO CLOSE

One in Santa Clara
One in Hillsboro, Ore.
One in Cavite, Philippines
Two in Penang, Malaysia
Source: Intel

oh man this is total screw up .... watch out of it ... infect alot
whoknowz
post Jan 23 2009, 02:56 PM

518 posts

happY cny to lyn .........all huat togather a !!!!!!!!

but today new just come out ineterest rate has drop wh... ddd
whoknowz
post Jan 23 2009, 03:12 PM

518 posts

bank negara FD interest rate has drop ........ haizzzz

even bank are going in to recession .......

This post has been edited by whoknowz: Jan 23 2009, 03:13 PM
whoknowz
post Jan 28 2009, 03:15 PM

518 posts

haizzzzz really weak in acumulate price

with my own eye i watch the price of Evermas raise from
0.075 what d....

i was looking at it when 0.080 it and saw some big number there ....... so thinking of queing up to buy in , then when the time i trying to key in my price at 0.080 there gues what pop suddenly to0.85 then thinking still can slot in at 0.085 .. so i think of a minute .......sop.......

suddenly o.090 ........... total siens !!!!!

gonna acumulate to night agian ......

any tips ?????

and ya big new that i heard iceland govermant has collapse ....!!!!!

This post has been edited by whoknowz: Jan 28 2009, 03:18 PM
whoknowz
post Jan 29 2009, 10:37 AM

518 posts

ya hope this afternon wil be more active... really slow in flow

sleepy looking at it .

lcl
knm
Dgate

all have big buying block .... there

This post has been edited by whoknowz: Jan 29 2009, 10:45 AM
whoknowz
post Jan 29 2009, 12:28 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(YuNGSeNG @ Jan 29 2009, 12:00 PM)
LOL..we should happy as long as it is green or +  icon_rolleyes.gif
yayaya kira ok d la ..... janji not fall ok d , if other country goes up we go down d wa malu sial .......... kira good lio la even the volume not reall high
whoknowz
post Jan 29 2009, 02:29 PM

518 posts

no people wanna buy ma . scare lose

malaysia have no guts.... hheheheheh thats y lu all kia su .

you got slot in any bo ????

now still in recovery time .. slow slow come .. hehehehe or maybe all still in holiday le .

This post has been edited by whoknowz: Jan 29 2009, 02:31 PM
whoknowz
post Jan 29 2009, 05:36 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(Neo18 @ Jan 29 2009, 03:32 PM)
no matter how low or high KLCI goes, my AXREIT, 1785lot is not for sale!!!
why never sale le ?????

wanna take over it a heheheh ....
whoknowz
post Jan 30 2009, 12:25 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(aoisky @ Jan 30 2009, 12:19 PM)
Penang soon to become WIMAX city does it matter
IOI I not sure , but GPACKET yes . i heard this news last week thinking of slot in some hehehe but no money la get what..........heheheh

whoknowz
post Jan 30 2009, 03:41 PM

518 posts

ramunia is low price already anyone sloted in some ..
whoknowz
post Jan 30 2009, 04:43 PM

518 posts

all stock rush last minute this morning i wan slot in wct-wb one at 0.190 but never brought some . now 0.215 lio

gpacket and ioi also got some rush at the end wowow . 2mr might have some good news

and today get some ram-wa hehehehe

This post has been edited by whoknowz: Jan 30 2009, 04:48 PM
whoknowz
post Jan 30 2009, 04:48 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 30 2009, 04:47 PM)
WCT-WB lowest is 0.175, mana datang 90 sens.

this morning i was looking at GPACKET @ 0.935, not dare to play, haha, now see it goes up above 1 bucks.

queuing for KINSTEL la.
sorry sorry is 0.190 sorry sorry

wa. really last minute alot rush d .

This post has been edited by whoknowz: Jan 30 2009, 04:52 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0228sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:58 AM