134 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

MMO MapleStory Thread Version 10, Aran the resurrected hero

TShizperion
post Jan 16 2009, 11:04 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

i felt like vomiting, swallow my vomit and vomit again when doing those quests again and again.
evofantasy
post Jan 16 2009, 11:13 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(hizperion @ Jan 16 2009, 11:04 AM)
i felt like vomiting, swallow my vomit and vomit again when doing those quests again and again.
taht's maple for u...
i gotta admit the quests are poorly done...
SUSKuja
post Jan 16 2009, 11:29 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(qarlkross @ Jan 16 2009, 01:00 PM)
so many pirates? mayb i shud play thief? definitely joining fornaxla...now still dl-ing the installer...mayb later tonite can play...
wei, i'll start from tonight too... finished download this morning... Let's start.

lvling by 2 person better than 1.. have bonus exp if i'm not mistaken right?
lordsapt
post Jan 16 2009, 11:36 AM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

that's why i never do quest de. the only quest i will do is the icarus quest and the GFA quest in lith harbor. other then that, forget it.
-milo-
post Jan 16 2009, 12:45 PM

284 posts

well..sometimes when u get bored of grinding,u can try doing those quest that gives experience points as rewards..it feels good to see your experience bar get a leap tongue.gif

oh hehe and thanks hizperion smile.gif

This post has been edited by -milo-: Jan 16 2009, 12:46 PM
qarlkross
post Jan 16 2009, 02:27 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(Kuja @ Jan 16 2009, 11:29 AM)
wei, i'll start from tonight too...  finished download this morning...  Let's start.

lvling by 2 person better than 1..  have bonus exp if i'm not mistaken right?
haha...can can...but i haf training tonite...i play cod4...tomorow got small tourney...
mayb late at nightla...jus pm me ur maple nick and i'll pm u in game wen i start...

i forgot all about the quest coz i used to have a lvl 80+ bandit like 3 years ago mayb...
it might be allright to start back my normal character...but i'm interested in pirate...
make guild and we call ourselves one piece...lol thumbup.gif
SUSKuja
post Jan 16 2009, 02:41 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(qarlkross @ Jan 16 2009, 04:27 PM)
haha...can can...but i haf training tonite...i play cod4...tomorow got small tourney...
mayb late at nightla...jus pm me ur maple nick and i'll pm u in game wen i start...

i forgot all about the quest coz i used to have a lvl 80+ bandit like 3 years ago mayb...
it might be allright to start back my normal character...but i'm interested in pirate...
make guild and we call ourselves one piece...lol thumbup.gif
bandit...hmmm i tried 1 bandit before but before i have the skills to do 6 att , bored liao .

maybe you can recommend me......haven't try swordman before.....looks great until 70....isn't it?
evofantasy
post Jan 16 2009, 02:55 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

O.o onepiece is my cass guild!!!
dun plagarise our name RAWR!!!
/genesis
qarlkross
post Jan 16 2009, 03:12 PM

88 posts

i dunno about the latest class...so cannot answer u...i guess i shall jus use pirate...

haha serious...lol
SUSKuja
post Jan 16 2009, 03:35 PM

189 posts

anyone know how to delete account in passport/aisasoft? i have 3 which is maximum

QARLKROSS: 7.30pm is double exp ler.....i probably online at 7... but the question is, beginner will get double exp too?

Added on January 16, 2009, 4:00 pmhave u guys notice? or can someone tell me?

i read the news but still don't really understand the SG gateway and Malaysia gateway for fornax world.. below the news;:-

****To access Fornax, simply select the Malaysia Gateway and you are on your way to start fresh in a new world! And choosing the Singapore Gateway will bring you to the familiar Aquila, Bootes, Cassiopeia, Delphinus and Eridanus worlds.****

does that mean m'sia gateway don't meet the sg gateway people? so is two world but same name of server? if yes , which of u in m'sia, which of u in sg

Added on January 16, 2009, 10:05 pmnobody online here?

Added on January 16, 2009, 11:13 pmi can't join the server....i'm in char selection screen

This post has been edited by Kuja: Jan 16 2009, 11:13 PM
SUSKuja
post Jan 17 2009, 09:59 AM

189 posts

i absolutely feed bored, people here not active ...... Please find me ign

KakaroctYi in Fornax server
evofantasy
post Jan 17 2009, 10:43 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Kuja @ Jan 16 2009, 03:35 PM)
anyone know how to delete account in passport/aisasoft?    i have 3 which is maximum
QARLKROSS:  7.30pm is double exp ler.....i probably online at 7... but the question is, beginner will get double exp too?

Added on January 16, 2009, 4:00 pmhave u guys notice?  or can someone tell me?

i read the news but still don't really understand the SG gateway and Malaysia gateway for fornax world.. below the news;:-

****To access Fornax, simply select the Malaysia Gateway and you are on your way to start fresh in a new world! And choosing the Singapore Gateway will bring you to the familiar Aquila, Bootes, Cassiopeia, Delphinus and Eridanus worlds.****
does that mean m'sia gateway don't meet the sg gateway people?  so is two world but same name of server?  if yes , which of u in m'sia, which of u in sg

Added on January 16, 2009, 10:05 pmnobody online here?

Added on January 16, 2009, 11:13 pmi can't join the server....i'm in char selection screen
jz ignore the gateway thingy...
press on msia if u wanna login fornax server...
press on sg gateway if u want other servers...
its ntg really...
u can play on sg gateway as a msian and vice versa...

i think u can delete in the asiasoft passport website?
justin85
post Jan 17 2009, 02:20 PM

228 posts

anyone know how to delete account in passport/aisasoft?    i have 3 which is maximum
I'm not aware of any options to delete accounts in passport. If there were one I would've deleted my accounts/characters in Cass/Delp =X

QARLKROSS:  7.30pm is double exp ler.....i probably online at 7... but the question is, beginner will get double exp too?
2x Exp applies to all online Maplers regardless of class/job/level.

Added on January 16, 2009, 4:00 pmhave u guys notice?  or can someone tell me?
does that mean m'sia gateway don't meet the sg gateway people?
Yes.

so is two world but same name of server? 
No. You can only access Fornax thru Msia gateway. Sg gateway cant see fornax

if yes , which of u in m'sia, which of u in sg
I have characters in both gateway and in every world. Just that some world arent active =X
SUSKuja
post Jan 17 2009, 06:30 PM

189 posts

who else is online huh? haiz, usually maple thread is busiest thread ever....
TShizperion
post Jan 17 2009, 07:25 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

all in the game..where got time to spam here
justin85
post Jan 17 2009, 08:34 PM

228 posts

I'm not in game desu....im always lurking around here user posted image
TShizperion
post Jan 17 2009, 10:27 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

QUOTE(se7en @ Jan 17 2009, 08:52 PM)
Selling Mesos, A-CASH and Accounts in MapleStory BOOTES server for Ringgit Malaysia. Reasonable prices and 100% honestly trading(NO SCAMMING).
Trading method: Meet up(safest way for you), bank funding, handphone credit topup.
For details, please SMS/call to [x] thank you.
i reported and mod deleted ur previous post. please stop selling accounts here.

This post has been edited by hizperion: Jan 18 2009, 05:26 PM
SUSKuja
post Jan 18 2009, 12:03 AM

189 posts

All in game? why nobody add me? KakaroctYi my ign
lordsapt
post Jan 18 2009, 03:53 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

added u liow =.=
BonBon88
post Jan 18 2009, 08:41 PM

aiyo do quest for fame and scrolls mar

134 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0207sec    1.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:03 AM