228 posts

grats on for reaching page 2 in less than 24 hrs lulz

BuLLs10
post Jan 14 2009, 07:34 PM

355 posts

got new site? anyway..
airbulls -- Fornax--Gunslinger --LvL 31..

TShizperion
post Jan 14 2009, 08:01 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

don't hesitate to join Fornax. we must let ourselves out from this singaporeanation! build a friendlier and helpful community in Fornax!

i will join in as soon as i got time..for myself.
BuLLs10
post Jan 14 2009, 09:51 PM

355 posts

haha. fornax is still under asiasoft..asiasoft is belong to singaporean...so..zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...still under "singaporeanation"
virusspreader
post Jan 14 2009, 10:36 PM

552 posts

anyone noe why i cant login to maple?? icon_question.gif
it says that u r not connected to any internet cybercafe network...affliations?? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by virusspreader: Jan 14 2009, 10:37 PM
den
post Jan 14 2009, 11:35 PM

Plebeian
1,643 posts

QUOTE(hizperion @ Jan 14 2009, 08:01 PM)
don't hesitate to join Fornax. we must let ourselves out from this singaporeanation! build a friendlier and helpful community in Fornax!

i will join in as soon as i got time..for myself.
would love to join, but i feel tired to start from level 1 all over again sweat.gif

anyway.. my sniper in Cass world... McMurry, level 91
pls help me update. tongue.gif
TShizperion
post Jan 15 2009, 12:12 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

asiasoft doesn't play maple, don't worry. they only knoe make game, not the community. lol

i had the same feeling den.. to leave my lvl81 Knight, but this is our destiny!

Added on January 15, 2009, 10:15 am
QUOTE(virusspreader @ Jan 14 2009, 10:36 PM)
anyone noe why i cant login to maple??  icon_question.gif
it says that u r not connected to any internet cybercafe network...affliations??  rclxub.gif
what ISP are you using? screamyx? jaring? last time got this prob or not?

This post has been edited by hizperion: Jan 15 2009, 10:15 AM
SUSKuja
post Jan 15 2009, 02:49 PM

189 posts

may i know since when the fornax server up? i'm joining back the maple story again but before that i from Cass server....

qarlkross
post Jan 15 2009, 03:10 PM

88 posts

eh guys wanna know which server is stable and not that many ppl? haha wanna start back maple using infighter/buccaneer...sounds cool...
lordsapt
post Jan 15 2009, 04:36 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

ok guys, let me brief a little on FORNAX since quite a number of u guys are not in there.

Firstly FORNAX is a Malaysia server, hence NO LAG!!!!! as long as ur using 1mb line, definitely no problem. im running on 2MB so guaranteed ^^

There are many pirate class in fornax since the pirate launch the same time as fornax server. If you're thining of trying out pirate class, DONT GO FOR GUNSLINGER. TRUST ME. u'll suffer like hell, cant farm meso, damage sux big time from 1st-3rd job. Imagine level 64 GS inflict a dmg of only 800-1.2k dmg. DAMN C0Ck!!!. Infighter on the other hand is quite ok but still low compare to warrior. HP not high also. But got 1 skill, in fornax we call it supersonic since it really look like 1 hahahs. Come to think of it, i have not seen any 4th jobbers gunslinger b4 in fornax, i dunno about other channels though. Nex in line are priest, darn many!!!! wizard class also a lot. Highest ranking job there if im not mistaken is an icelite, IGN not sure but level i heard is 157. Most least job it has to be sin, hermit & page(as usual). im a DK there and im the 3rd female DK there xD

Scroll prices are cheap compare to aquila, only a few types of scrolls are expensive, exp overall dex, earring dex. GFA 60% is selling at 6mil+ and others are quite reasonable. when it started overall int 30% only cost 1mil ^^ Star prices are expensive. steely cost around 2.6-3mil. EQs are quite reasonable. Zk helm will cost around 80mil since not many attacker in FORNAX. FM is practically empty sometimes.

As for training maps is not as pack as AQUILA for sure. imagine there are at least 1 -2 empty MP3 maps around. no issue at all to get map. Lots of MONG maps, reason being got BOSS. Most occupied map is ULU, many bishop 120 selling leech there for 4.5mil. I dont think anybody tapao HORNTAIL yet, not sure.

Nex is guilds. Most powerful guild in fornax now is JUSTICE, DIVINE, KBOX and CELESTIAL

Finally, community in FORNAX are very friendly since is occupied by most MALAYSIANs and of course population is rather small. So if you're active, practically everybody will know or heard of you for sure. KSing not really a lot, since not many rude fk singaporeans there. Also i dont hear a lot of NIA SIA HUMJI dunno what it means also, instead i heard a lot of BOSS, mamak, en, kamsiah ^^

So come join me and others who are already in FORNAX. You'll enjoy maple FOR ONCE xD

This post has been edited by lordsapt: Jan 15 2009, 04:44 PM
TShizperion
post Jan 15 2009, 04:55 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

nice summary indeed biggrin.gif

QUOTE(lordsapt @ Jan 15 2009, 04:36 PM)
Finally, community in FORNAX are very friendly since is occupied by most MALAYSIANs and of course population is rather small. So if you're active, practically everybody will know or heard of you for sure. KSing not really a lot, since not many rude fk singaporeans there. Also i dont hear a lot of NIA SIA HUMJI dunno what it means also, instead i heard a lot of BOSS, mamak, en, kamsiah ^^
thats right! if anyone try to be rude here we go ks together bruce.gif
lordsapt
post Jan 15 2009, 06:35 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

tyty biggrin.gif

never type so much in a single post b4 hahass
outsider
post Jan 15 2009, 09:28 PM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

really stupid doh.gif
get a second job already
i mistakenly go up 1st job skill doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
-milo-
post Jan 15 2009, 11:53 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(-milo- @ Jan 13 2009, 01:17 AM)
Yay got new thread liao!! gratz smile.gif

btw u can add me at the fornax list

ign Khyzer
class Spearman
level 33

hizperion..y did u not add me to the list cry.gif
Mie
post Jan 16 2009, 01:28 AM

GOONER
1,718 posts

QUOTE(-milo- @ Jan 15 2009, 11:53 PM)
hizperion..y did u not add me to the list  cry.gif
hizzy dry.gif
quickly add him will ya

outsider, my fren also add 1 on the first job at lvl30 sweat.gif
luckily at lvl70 he will get spare skill point that should be put on any first job skill.
but there's a long way to go though haha laugh.gif

SUSKuja
post Jan 16 2009, 10:54 AM

189 posts

i wanna ask something........ don't u guys feel bored doing the same quest on different servers?

i from aquila lvl 30+ to bootes lvl 40+ then to cass lvl 60+ then des..... lvl 40+ .....

now again.......? can share your experince pls? i never get to lvl 70 maybe that is why...... lvling the same place from 1-60+
evofantasy
post Jan 16 2009, 11:00 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Kuja @ Jan 16 2009, 10:54 AM)
i wanna ask something........ don't u guys feel bored doing the same quest on different servers?

i from aquila lvl 30+ to bootes lvl 40+ then to cass lvl 60+ then des..... lvl 40+ ..... 

now again.......?  can share your experince pls?  i never get to lvl 70 maybe that is why...... lvling the same place from 1-60+
msot maplers grind and not do quest it seems...
questing is rpetty slow comapred to grinding...
qarlkross
post Jan 16 2009, 11:00 AM

88 posts

so many pirates? mayb i shud play thief? definitely joining fornaxla...now still dl-ing the installer...mayb later tonite can play...

134 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:09 AM