Blade and Soul Online, The best graphic ever !

MonkeyDLuffy
post Oct 31 2013, 03:22 PM

288 posts

Aiseh man... Why lar need to pay...... This game graphic is awesome.
MonkeyDLuffy
post Oct 31 2013, 05:34 PM

288 posts

I cant read chinese and korean. So, I am waiting for the english version. Belum ada kan....
MonkeyDLuffy
post Nov 7 2013, 03:07 PM

288 posts

If I dont know how to read chinese, able to play this game or not? Its like waiting forever for the NA version to be released.
MonkeyDLuffy
post Nov 7 2013, 08:11 PM

288 posts

Ooo..... This game is free to play right?
MonkeyDLuffy
post Nov 12 2013, 05:58 PM

288 posts

I soooooooo wanna play this game BUT i cant read chinese..... Aisehman. The wait for EU or NA is painful.
MonkeyDLuffy
post Nov 12 2013, 06:12 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Nov 12 2013, 06:02 PM)
If u can understand mandarin i think the cutscene all speak in mandarin or u got friend that can read then it would be easier la can play.
and plus most people who play got read story meh LOL.
I can understand all the cutscene BUT the rest of the explanation all in chinese. How to understand? Later drink salah potion OR apply wrong tactics..... Tough lar.
MonkeyDLuffy
post Dec 5 2013, 10:47 AM

288 posts

I soooo wanna play this game but dont know how. Can someone provide a detail how to? I cant read chinese at all.
MonkeyDLuffy
post Dec 5 2013, 04:23 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(udin901 @ Dec 5 2013, 11:19 AM)
here bro..just follow this guide..then u are in

BnS CN registration
QUOTE(-hobo- @ Dec 5 2013, 11:33 AM)
also use this if u want
english patch by loki reborn
it still work in progress.
so make sure u run it everyday before play for update on translation.
it pretty fast since they've done this for KR server.
Do I need to install the booster in order to play this game?
MonkeyDLuffy
post Dec 5 2013, 04:47 PM

288 posts

Bloody damn...... The whole installation process look so complicated. So many steps to do.
MonkeyDLuffy
post Dec 8 2013, 04:25 PM

288 posts

I have finished download it. Registered QQ but when I install it, the install msg all in funny funny symbols.... How?
MonkeyDLuffy
post Dec 8 2013, 04:54 PM

288 posts

Done.... Do I have to activate anything at this URL http://bns.qq.com/web201307/activate.shtml to play? I have QQ account oredi. Besides from the QQ Number, I dont have any activation code or something like that.

Now the launcher keep updating itself dont know for what as I cant read chinese.

This post has been edited by MonkeyDLuffy: Dec 8 2013, 05:04 PM

0.0206sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:46 PM