14 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Blade and Soul Online, The best graphic ever !

Jigoku
post Nov 30 2013, 06:39 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Nov 30 2013, 06:28 PM)
eh where to? and how? and how much?
i thought that choose faction at 20 when joining guild.
so i clicked2 at lv16 already become white faction. hahahaha
I know can change but dont know where yet its the quest where 2 old man will ask you question one wear red faction lyn and another one human old man blue faction
Jigoku
post Nov 30 2013, 07:00 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(CuteDay @ Nov 30 2013, 06:54 PM)
Erm, that's pretty normal haha china too big. During normal days oso need to Q up for about 1 hour or 2 just to enter the server.

I used the VPN i mentioned above can achieve 50ms though

100+ ms still okok...but at this kind of ping I dun think can play kungfu.

And side note, currently in korea server PVP strongest is kungfu master, DPS highest is QiGong Swordman and Kungfu.

They just recently buffed up kungfu. Maybe the change will apply to china nxt time.

Lyn Blade master is just.... Mass PVP -.- thats it lol.
I thought they nerf KFM for beign too imba that time now they buff it back? doh.gif

so far i did the lvl36 boss more like people need to know when to block and when to cancel boss skill?
Jigoku
post Nov 30 2013, 07:12 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(CuteDay @ Nov 30 2013, 07:07 PM)
Not really.

Before version 2.0 came out they are just fine, not too bad. After that, NC felt that there were too little versatility for all classes, thus 2.0 with whole new skill sets came out. And KFM players complained about it.

At low level raid, ya you're right. For Some 45 bosses, and ALL level 50 and above bosses, you need to kill them within time limit. At 100ms, that means you can only hit 1 or 1.5 times while the rest can hit 3-4 times already. Thats y i say delay matters alot in this game
Hmm means KFM is gonne be buff huh.

As of now cap is lvl45 and my best ping now is 75 to get around 50 hmm.gif .I will come back with an answer once server stop lagging and i have try doing vll45 Boss.

Looks like Gear need to be pretty epic or well get ur ass ready to be wipe by boss rclxub.gif
Jigoku
post Nov 30 2013, 07:23 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(CuteDay @ Nov 30 2013, 07:20 PM)
Most importantly, KFM is strong only IF you know how to play around with the combo. In PVP, I can kill noob KFM easily without dropping HP, Pro KFM can kill me without dropping hp.. lol so you decide
Any Blade Master AOE/PVE skill build?
Jigoku
post Nov 30 2013, 07:35 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(CuteDay @ Nov 30 2013, 07:30 PM)
Right click have to max. Blocking also.

Well actually most of the skills also can be added. Sword drawing those la.

Blade Master main atk skills are sword drawing and right click.

Block , right click till no mp, normal hit, kick, right click, block, 回天斩(i duno what they call it in china server, but this skill is triggered upon perfect timing block, allows you recover Mp. then spam right click or your skill no 4.
Aint that like the bossing one the block and right click one.I know which one you meant and i am using the sword drawing for the aoe.

Jigoku
post Nov 30 2013, 08:36 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(merru @ Nov 30 2013, 08:23 PM)
its very unplayable condition
pvp = dead easily
pve = dead easily

even with booster it doesn't help ...Wayy too lag!
Pve lvling no problem

Doing Dungeon may have some difficulty but hey i am there to carry you guys so no problem here.

Problem is nobody carry me at vll36 dungeon cry.gif

PVP so far i kick one chinese guy sin till he call his guild member and camp spawn me for 20min whistling.gif
Jigoku
post Nov 30 2013, 08:42 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(udin901 @ Nov 30 2013, 08:37 PM)
hahaha..btw..im already at the ship there..now offline wanna go makan roti canai sekejap...

later we camp spawn them back~ biggrin.gif

most of us lv20 now
I going out to beli food also jz pm me and see if i am around if no respond = afk.

I will pm you guys back and see how many around and want me to carry for their weapon and etc brows.gif
Jigoku
post Nov 30 2013, 09:12 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(HeartRoxas @ Nov 30 2013, 09:08 PM)
Loli sword master. AOE and knock down a lot.

Don't need to change la, some of us also white/blue. Red black so cliche.
Well it only matters when joining guild and when doing faction quest i guess?

Jigoku
post Nov 30 2013, 11:33 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(HeartRoxas @ Nov 30 2013, 11:23 PM)
How come you guys dc like mad one?

Exp if cannot finish, just click that blue dragon button, tomorrow the remaining will be 200% exp.
Its better to cap it the remaining as far as i know they dont take full amount into the next day jz maybe 20% of ur amount.
Jigoku
post Nov 30 2013, 11:37 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Nov 30 2013, 11:36 PM)
i think it also depend on VIP level. like VIP2 can bring more exp than VIP1.
About VIP i tak tau la but when play CBT no VIP time as far as i know not much exp got transfer into the 200% exp.

Got 2 Character one of them lack about 1 lvl for trying to keep the exp sweat.gif
Jigoku
post Nov 30 2013, 11:45 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(HeartRoxas @ Nov 30 2013, 11:40 PM)
There is a number of how much u can store also. Hover your mouse over exp bar, that's the limit, VIP got double stored amount compared to non.
Yea i know it say 81000 exp i can store and today i have done like 20000 exp and i am left with 40000 when i store them and play tmr.

What i see in the Stored exp area i only have 15000 instead of 40000? where did my 25000 exp gone to?

Day 1 i get 60000 daily exp i cap it tmr i get another 60000 = 120000

If i keep the exp what i get is 20000+15000(this goes into the next day) and 60000 tmr daily exp

20000+15000+60000 =95000

25000 exp gone.
Jigoku
post Nov 30 2013, 11:49 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Nov 30 2013, 11:47 PM)
lol so even the description is dodgy.
today also have maintenance ka?
Thats what happen to my charac la i dont know why also.

If got maintenance tolong lock the server dont let people send acccount come in and make more space/server send people go there brows.gif
Jigoku
post Dec 1 2013, 12:15 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(M1X @ Dec 1 2013, 12:09 AM)
huhu just woke up... what's the plan now?  yawn.gif

Btw want to ask about dungeon scaling first. Is the difficulty (mob health/power, etc) scales according to amount of party member or they all stays the same no matter how many members?
LOL you baru wake up and i dont see banyak orang online and i am tired liao gonna go sleep.

Tmr i think see how many people i bring go dungeon ba.

Dungeon dont scale so i can pretty much carry you guys.You can try doing it with the chinese player the dungeon is pretty easy as long as nobody try to do YOLO stuff.
Jigoku
post Dec 1 2013, 12:32 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(CuteDay @ Dec 1 2013, 12:26 PM)
I tested my speed already. it's indeed 50+ ms lol

quite fun to play with low delay haha
Best i can get is 75ms how u get 50ms you and tm got what secret contract?

anyway the que for VIP epic lo sunday notworthy.gif
Jigoku
post Dec 1 2013, 12:35 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(wongyewloong @ Dec 1 2013, 12:33 PM)
but today no lag. can farm dungeon.
Wait me boss today i fight QUE BOSS lvl1200 i coming in soon...i hope brows.gif
Jigoku
post Dec 1 2013, 12:49 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(CuteDay @ Dec 1 2013, 12:48 PM)
lol i not sure. it's the delay shown by the VPN. how accurate i dunno.

but i am sure it's lower than 70ms for sure.

Problem is that, we korean server players mostly anticipated this game to be turned to cash cow milking game thanks to Tencent -.-

you know when you level up your weapons or jewelry in this server, there's a chance to fail ? this was originally a bug in korean server and tencent made it part of the game.

Then, Tencent said "Dun worry, your weapons wont be destroyed even if failed"

Sounds good right? but the thing is, the hardest thing to get is not the weapon itself, it's the materials that cost a bomb. And yes, when upgrading fails, all the materials will go missing.

Just giving you guys an idea what to expect in the future of BnS china
I thought its suppose to be money go missing materials all still remains?
Jigoku
post Dec 1 2013, 01:18 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(CuteDay @ Dec 1 2013, 01:00 PM)
I remember they mentioned that money and materials all will be gone unless they change it recently, but i doubt so.

I am sure you know that you need to "Break through" at level 5 max, and also level 10 max right ? I'm pretty sure level 10 has the higher chance to fail and i doubt materials will be returned. If it's just the money itself, I don't think we will be staying in korean server lol. By the way, in korean server, level 50 weapon requires about average 200Gold for "break through". The rest of the materials can cost 2000-10000 Gold depending which kind of weapon you use.

Another thing is the clothes. Most of the limited time clothes being sold in Cash Shop are totally free in korean server - we can hunt it from dungeon bosses and they are permanent.
Clothes are free too all you need is to do the dungeon for it and it last like 30days? took me like 2-3 days to get one Dungeon clothes that last for 30 days?
Jigoku
post Dec 1 2013, 01:43 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Dec 1 2013, 01:35 PM)
eh you all join what faction? Good or evil?
Evil join me the dark side brows.gif I dont know those join blue side wanna join back dark or not la hmm.gif
Jigoku
post Dec 1 2013, 02:02 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Dec 1 2013, 02:00 PM)
can change once join?
Need bayar to change and no LYN guild because nobody wan make and LYN never last long anyway whistling.gif
Jigoku
post Dec 1 2013, 02:31 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Dec 1 2013, 02:20 PM)
So you guys run around guildless ? yawn.gif
They are running around without one la i am running in one hmm.gif

14 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0364sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled