10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Nintendo Kopitiam V25, Please be gentle, my first time

neogeocdz
post Jan 12 2009, 05:34 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jan 12 2009, 05:33 PM)
Yours can feed in ostrich sweat.gif
Where got that big?
Parrot still ok.
neogeocdz
post Jan 12 2009, 05:43 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Jan 12 2009, 05:41 PM)
mati pucuk lo...
No problem, got viagr*

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Jan 12 2009, 05:43 PM
neogeocdz
post Jan 12 2009, 05:47 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Jan 12 2009, 05:47 PM)
pencil the diameter is too short...lol...
carrot...
Just get a real one la!
neogeocdz
post Jan 12 2009, 05:49 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Jan 12 2009, 05:48 PM)
Nivea Sprays, fingers, banana's...
GET A REAL THING LA
neogeocdz
post Jan 12 2009, 05:56 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(ashchia @ Jan 12 2009, 05:55 PM)
real thing heat dun have jor, need replacement la
Ohh.....

sleep.gif
neogeocdz
post Jan 12 2009, 06:07 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jan 12 2009, 06:04 PM)
Women can make a penis from scratch based on their vagina.

Don't believe me? Find it out.
How come u know?
neogeocdz
post Jan 12 2009, 06:10 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jan 12 2009, 06:08 PM)
I made my research.

its a functional penis, but made for peeing. the length is normally around 3 inches.
Can it be used for sexual penetration?
Or achieve orgasm?
neogeocdz
post Jan 12 2009, 08:23 PM

698 posts

Hi all, me back. What r u guys talking?
Still the artificial Jiao Jiao topic?
neogeocdz
post Jan 13 2009, 08:53 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Jan 12 2009, 11:53 PM)
My new home setupp..

i saw a hd-dvd add on!
neogeocdz
post Jan 13 2009, 09:26 AM

698 posts

Heat, I saw your signage and it scares me.

In Gears of War 2, the Locust Queen said.... Wars, never end. Now I know why....
neogeocdz
post Jan 13 2009, 09:41 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(heatblast @ Jan 13 2009, 09:40 AM)
thumbup.gif
nendo?? hmm.gif
Not funny. I have a reply for u in my signature.
neogeocdz
post Jan 13 2009, 09:55 AM

698 posts

We should be fair, right?

I would rather pray for peace in Israel / Palestine, not pray for Jews destruction. Your prayer really scares me to death.
neogeocdz
post Jan 13 2009, 10:30 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Jan 13 2009, 10:02 AM)
Imagine this:

You stay at this place for many years, suddenly A move in and consigned you to just the store room. You would be mad.

Then, the relevant bodies (UN) approved A's occupation into your own home and legally declared its A's home instead.

Basically I support that person's cause to reclaim what is rightly theirs.
Imagine, you stayed in that place FIRST for many years. Some bandit comes and chased u away.
You wonder in deserts for many years, came back and noticed that your neighbor took away your home.
What would you think?
Be fair.

And imagine this. Two group of people both quote their religious text to justify the doom of another group.
War will never end, if this were to continue.

UN consist of group of suckers, incapable of saving lives and bringing peace.
US / UK are 2 selfish nations that only care about their own bloody interest.
European continents are scores of cowards unwilling to stand up against violence.

Basically I support the co-existence of Israel & Palestine,
both must be ensured of their safety and economic viability.
Don't hope UN could do anything, they are suckers.

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Jan 13 2009, 10:32 AM
neogeocdz
post Jan 13 2009, 10:49 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Jan 13 2009, 10:38 AM)
Ok, I said B lives there first and you said A lives there first.

This goes back thousand of years.

For the sake of this not turning into another multiple pages of posts, I suggest we Agree to Disagree.
Thats why I like Corez.
neogeocdz
post Jan 13 2009, 10:56 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(ashchia @ Jan 13 2009, 10:52 AM)
hmm, if neogeo from jln kuchai lama is the current place he is, then corez will be stalk quite often eh
Haha, so Corez is in my area as well?

Corez, watch your "back-side" carefully brows.gif
neogeocdz
post Jan 13 2009, 10:56 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jan 13 2009, 10:54 AM)
I didn't know.. I thought Mario is a boy laugh.gif

Sorry notworthy.gif
Mario is a girl??
So Mario & Princess Peach is a Lesbian Love Story???

Added on January 13, 2009, 10:57 am
QUOTE(heatblast @ Jan 13 2009, 10:52 AM)
i hope the wars end.....
Me too. Killing is silly.

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Jan 13 2009, 10:57 AM
neogeocdz
post Jan 13 2009, 10:59 AM

698 posts

Good news, citizen of Marioland.

Analyst: Wii Sold 3.25m in Dec
http://www.edge-online.com/news/analyst-wii-sold-325m-dec

neogeocdz
post Jan 13 2009, 11:01 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jan 13 2009, 10:59 AM)
Eunuch is not normal shakehead.gif
Don't discriminate Transexual la!
neogeocdz
post Jan 13 2009, 11:04 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jan 13 2009, 11:02 AM)
It's not discrimination, we still welcome him here
Oh ok. My apology. tongue.gif
neogeocdz
post Jan 13 2009, 11:18 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jan 13 2009, 11:17 AM)
I rather not think again what happened in 2007. It still became a hot topic until middle of 08. biggrin.gif
What happened?

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0176sec    1.11    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:12 PM