127 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Nokia ☜♥☞ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V4, VACANCY FOR THREAD STARTER V5, PM me!!

leongtat
post Jan 10 2009, 05:29 PM

950 posts

Guyz....i have something intresting to post here...

this is microwave sound....only 25yrs old below can listen to this file...you can try....

i'm 24 but i can't listen to the sound...... sad.gif

Attached File  high15.zip ( 85.67k ) Number of downloads: 100

TSpanasonic88
post Jan 10 2009, 05:30 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(davidmak @ Jan 10 2009, 05:22 PM)
Mind sharing with us the Ebay link? Thanks!

Added on January 10, 2009, 5:24 pm

What can I say, v11 firmware has sort of improve the camera quality than when its on v10. Taking macro shots looks better now!  icon_idea.gif But low light quality is still so so. Video shooting is still the same.
those photos are taken at outdoor. so i'd say quality is fine.

attaching one of the original size photo for reference.

TSpanasonic88
post Jan 10 2009, 05:31 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(leongtat @ Jan 10 2009, 05:29 PM)
Guyz....i have something intresting  to post here...

this is microwave sound....only 25yrs old below can listen to this file...you can try....

ewww the sound, irritates my ears!!!
twinkles
post Jan 10 2009, 05:32 PM

GOD behind You !
656 posts

This is very very good and helpful for 5800 's guide...

thanks for sharing here.
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 10 2009, 05:33 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(madman20 @ Jan 10 2009, 05:28 PM)
I know some of you are complaining of the camera picture quality..well..like in smashpOp's blog post here

Here's my example before and after a picture edit..not so good with photoshop..but a friend showed me by moving sliders here and there..results turn out better

Before:

After:

Anyway..just wanna show my fav shot of the lot =P

Added on January 10, 2009, 5:29 pmOh..and to Pana..Happy Birthday!
wahhh, falalee!!! drool.gif
leongtat
post Jan 10 2009, 05:33 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 10 2009, 05:31 PM)
ewww the sound, irritates my ears!!!
haha means you are 25 below....you can test your mum and dad....i'm sure they can't listen anything...
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 10 2009, 05:35 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(leongtat @ Jan 10 2009, 05:33 PM)
haha means you are 25 below....you can test your mum and dad....i'm sure they can't listen anything...
blink.gif i dun believe that leh.

by the way, i have joined the facebook ~ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 fans club rclxm9.gif
shockk
post Jan 10 2009, 05:36 PM

[ T A R G E T - L 0 C K E D ]
11,882 posts

QUOTE(leongtat @ Jan 10 2009, 05:29 PM)
Guyz....i have something intresting  to post here...

the sound is very irritating and loud even on my laptop speakers. u sure only below 25 can hear?
i think people of all ages can hear leh. sweat.gif

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 10 2009, 05:30 PM)
those photos are taken at outdoor. so i'd say quality is fine.

attaching one of the original size photo for reference.

nice pic there! wow the 5800 cam is not bad after all.

p/s: happy birthday to u, pana! biggrin.gif
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 10 2009, 05:38 PM

37,028 posts

shockk taikor, thank kiu, muaks muaks biggrin.gif

when are you getting the tubey?
adrive
post Jan 10 2009, 05:39 PM

826 posts

so umm tongue.gif has anyone tried using youtube?

i still hope someone can teach me what's wrong..i keep getting 'connecting' nia sad.gif
rafiza

(Rally codriver)
616 posts

Leongtat....how your quickoffice?
keeekeee

1,201 posts

wow 5800 really HOT in town huh!! pana really enjoying ya new toy huh? hehehehhe i thought u wont change phone ...... now im thinking to get the C905 and 5800 again ..... wow so many to read tongue.gif

Added on January 10, 2009, 5:40 pmhopefully 5800 would have games like the iphone ~ if yes i will get it back again smile.gif

This post has been edited by keeekeee: Jan 10 2009, 05:40 PM
rafiza
post Jan 10 2009, 05:41 PM

(Rally codriver)
616 posts

Just want to ask...what is WEP...i try using wifi but need to enter WEP key....
feimeng
post Jan 10 2009, 05:41 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(davidmak @ Jan 10 2009, 05:20 PM)
Well these cases are so far only available in Hong Kong, probably have to wait awhile before they show up here. I've check around Lowyat, no one is selling the cases yet. The HD silicone case looks like a good product but the one shown here looks better. It gives it a different look. You know those Fluke digital meters with thick rubber protection cases? Thats what I mean.
oh
but that 1 shown b4 is not transparent rite?
i wan some protection but still able to see things inside through it
HD silicone case is my choice^^

and btw
HAPPY BIRTHDAY PANA^^
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 10 2009, 05:44 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(keeekeee @ Jan 10 2009, 05:39 PM)
wow 5800 really HOT in town huh!! pana really enjoying ya new toy huh? hehehehhe i thought u wont change phone ...... now im thinking to get the C905 and 5800 again ..... wow so many to read tongue.gif

Added on January 10, 2009, 5:40 pmhopefully 5800 would have games like the iphone ~ if yes i will get it back again  smile.gif
wow another taikor coming to the mamak stall tongue.gif

you're the very first one owning this babe la! come come, get it again, it has some nice sisx games lor, but choices are pretty limited yet (wait till N97 launch, sure have more games/apps on S60v5).

i wan to see you back in action again la!!! hehe.
tunertoobe
post Jan 10 2009, 05:44 PM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(shockk @ Jan 10 2009, 05:36 PM)
the sound is very irritating and loud even on my laptop speakers. u sure only below 25 can hear?
i think people of all ages can hear leh. sweat.gif
nice pic there! wow the 5800 cam is not bad after all.

p/s: happy birthday to u, pana! biggrin.gif
No actually an experiment was done to use high frequency sound to avoid teenagers from "lepaking" in a certain area. I remember seeing it somewhere on TV, a supermarket used it to get rid of teens who likes to linger around the outside area of the supermarket. After a few weeks no teenagers come to the store, and people around the age of 30+ can't hear a thing. biggrin.gif

I'll try it in a phone, see what happens, laugh.gif Useful as a ringtone I think. laugh.gif Won't annoy the adults around you, but you can hear it.
shockk
post Jan 10 2009, 05:45 PM

[ T A R G E T - L 0 C K E D ]
11,882 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 10 2009, 05:38 PM)
shockk taikor, thank kiu, muaks muaks biggrin.gif

when are you getting the tubey?
haha. soon soon. don worry. i will surely get it one. laugh.gif
jye'n
post Jan 10 2009, 05:45 PM

293 posts

Tada~ my tubey in its new seat for navigation. tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Jan 10 2009, 05:46 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

that noise is irritating .. lol , but i`m pretty sure it can be used to irritate people .lol
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 10 2009, 05:46 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Jan 10 2009, 05:44 PM)
No actually an experiment was done to use high frequency sound to avoid teenagers from "lepaking" in a certain area. I remember seeing it somewhere on TV, a supermarket used it to get rid of teens who likes to linger around the outside area of the supermarket. After a few weeks no teenagers come to the store, and people around the age of 30+ can't hear a thing.  biggrin.gif

I'll try it in a phone, see what happens,  laugh.gif Useful as a ringtone I think.  laugh.gif  Won't annoy the adults around you, but you can hear it.
cool idea, but i dun wan to spoil my speaker >.<

@feimeng - thank kiu for the wishes, hehe.

127 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:47 PM