shock for 20' wheel...
RMB 920

H2D
post Aug 15 2013, 10:31 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(Robyn @ Aug 15 2013, 08:33 PM)
i think need to send bk to tune bcoz when i shift to lowest gear 8 and got sound from the chain/gear when i ride fast
u can learn to DIY tune , save u time n u learn how to jaga ur bike..
just google n spend some time to read n understand...
it is not difficult, just a few screws to turn n adjust....

if really kenot solve.. then bring to bike shop....
H2D
post Aug 15 2013, 11:19 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(earl-ku @ Aug 15 2013, 11:16 PM)
when you mention bout tuning a bike, whats included?
i meant tune the RD + FD....
not other parts, cos he said chain got sound while cycling at biggest cog....

just need screw drivers n small spanner...
H2D
post Aug 15 2013, 11:52 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(earl-ku @ Aug 15 2013, 11:36 PM)
ahh i see ... i have so far tried to tighten all the hex screws i can see ...

eh dun simply tighten the screws on the D, cos the chain needs to be set on
different positions first.... biggrin.gif

check out sheldon brown site about adjusting.... if u can read a lot... biggrin.gif
H2D
post Aug 16 2013, 11:43 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(etigge @ Aug 16 2013, 11:34 PM)
I do a lot. Usually every Wednesday evenings. This is the route. I usually cycle by the lakeside,
yep this very ngam for family just to makan angin ride...

i notice there is nicely paved n unused motorbike lane around putrajaya,
plan to check out if its possible to do loops on the bike lanes...
H2D
post Aug 17 2013, 01:25 AM

598 posts

QUOTE(budgee @ Aug 17 2013, 01:13 AM)
Yes, it will be nice to ride there on Sunday mornings too!  But my guess would be that it will be full of cyclists during that time.
Sunday mornin not a soul sometimes or most of thetime... all stil zzzzz.... msian r not fitness freaks esp those in putrajaya...
H2D
post Aug 18 2013, 09:17 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Aug 18 2013, 08:57 PM)
Have a ride with group of foldie that came to Setia Alam
bro ,,,post in V2... new thread already.. biggrin.gif

no need to malu bro... laugh.gif

be grateful of wht u have icon_idea.gif

30 Pages « < 28 29 30Top

0.0513sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:59 PM