125 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Rapidshare V4, Discuss the RS speed!

kazek
post Feb 22 2009, 12:59 AM

The Bringer of Rain
1,116 posts

No use trying to download. Due to the constant disconnections, the RAR files get corrupted. mad.gif

slier81
post Feb 22 2009, 01:06 AM

541 posts

i got 1kb per sec tonight...

for sure i will not pay my bill this month
diego_maradona
post Feb 22 2009, 01:29 AM

62 posts

Only 60.48 works like normal ,any other ip range sucks for me.
TimKen
post Feb 22 2009, 01:33 AM

398 posts

QUOTE(slier81 @ Feb 22 2009, 01:06 AM)
i got 1kb per sec tonight...

for sure i will not pay my bill this month
will they suspend your line if you don't pay ?? tongue.gif
g_pentium
post Feb 22 2009, 01:52 AM

168 posts

RS download are realy slow.
Wat is the cause,anyone?
btw, mediafire download is normal.
amkamaruddin
post Feb 22 2009, 02:11 AM

140 posts

either TM block it or rs server is down for a moment..
who can answer???
xzibit
post Feb 22 2009, 02:15 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(studwo @ Feb 21 2009, 08:09 PM)

..!!! i think 60.49 is a good ip range for me .. i ping rapidshare.com delay only 350 ms .. normally 400 + 500 ++ sometimes requested time out message come out ..
Same here,and it's almost impossible to get 60.49. doh.gif
[kewl]boy
post Feb 22 2009, 02:33 AM

66 posts

It's definitely due to TM, coz not only RS but all other international websites are slow.
What I did is download 10 files at one time, and the total speed can reach up to 80kb/s.
Although it's not even half of normal speed, but it's better than nothing.
azbro
post Feb 22 2009, 03:07 AM

4,403 posts

My god....RS is freaking SLOW!...off/on the modem, disconnect/connect the line. shutdown the computer etc no use...even the RS home page takes a long time to load..can't adjust any settings...always get time out when 'save'...wasting time....it does go abit faster after disconnecting/connecting the line, but for a short while only...
slier81
post Feb 22 2009, 03:49 AM

541 posts

QUOTE(TimKen @ Feb 22 2009, 01:33 AM)
will they suspend your line if you don't pay ?? tongue.gif
hahaha like i care..i will hack other ppl account if they block my account
oppss.....

This my speed test

And this is what i got when accessing rapidshare

Gateway Timeout
The following error occurred:

[code=GATEWAY_TIMEOUT] A gateway timeout occurred. The server is unreachable. Retry the request.
Please contact the administrator.

This post has been edited by slier81: Feb 22 2009, 03:55 AM
sunmenghao
post Feb 22 2009, 06:28 AM

502 posts

screamyx sak again :|
pltan
post Feb 22 2009, 06:49 AM

499 posts

I sincerely hope they dont cap download speeds from rapidshare...highly irritating...
lex
post Feb 22 2009, 07:06 AM

Old Am I?
18,182 posts

Around 5KB/s most of the time less.... this is speed capping, and after a while it timeout! mad.gif Can't even compelete a single download properly (the best I could do was at 65% before it died out on me again!).. vmad.gif
azbro
post Feb 22 2009, 07:24 AM

4,403 posts

QUOTE(kewlboy @ Feb 22 2009, 02:33 AM)
It's definitely due to TM, coz not only RS but all other international websites are slow.
What I did is download 10 files at one time, and the total speed can reach up to 80kb/s.

Thats the best tips so far, woke up this morning and all my files are completed...but funny is I lost 2 files...maybe due to frantic disconnecting/connecting, queuing etc.

Anyway, thanks to you I will enjoy my fav. TV series today rather than pulling my hair out waiting in vain in front of the screen.

I download 8 files at a time rather than 10...I find the speed a bit faster.

This post has been edited by azbro: Feb 22 2009, 07:27 AM
lex
post Feb 22 2009, 08:48 AM

Old Am I?
18,182 posts

My available download bandwidth...

but RS looks like this...

In the famous words of Jack Neo... KNSh1tmyx.. vmad.gif
sevensigns
post Feb 22 2009, 09:34 AM

"Cinta Sempurna"
1,180 posts

last night i download file from rs.speed is 3.5kb...wth..
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Feb 22 2009, 10:18 AM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

lolz looks like my speed is back 2 normal dy with 60.53 laugh.gif but i'm not going 2 be 2 happy yet rclxms.gif
moniqee
post Feb 22 2009, 10:21 AM

7,864 posts

lucky you...

mine...haaaaaizzz...nothing change since a few days back...
gsan
post Feb 22 2009, 10:24 AM

Electrical RF Engineer
2,471 posts

QUOTE(diego_maradona @ Feb 22 2009, 01:29 AM)
Only 60.48 works like normal ,any other ip range sucks for me.
dont think so

I am using 60.48 ip now but the speed is so sux mad.gif
MX510
post Feb 22 2009, 10:41 AM

Love Me Sin Hate Me Sinner
4,038 posts

Of course lah local servers, Singapore, Penang and KL try lah europe server mine also fast

125 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0266sec    1.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:33 PM