kazek
post Feb 21 2009, 11:05 AM

The Bringer of Rain
1,116 posts

QUOTE(kazek @ Feb 21 2009, 09:09 AM)
I'm getting some good speed this morning. biggrin.gif

Better utilise it before it goes back to being weak.
Ah back to the crappy speed. Average of 30-40 KB/s doh.gif
convivencia
post Feb 21 2009, 11:09 AM

idiot
2,675 posts

QUOTE(kailzer @ Feb 21 2009, 03:55 AM)
They wrote "from 10pm saturday to sunday midnight"
But, it slow speed from friday early morning.

Can anyone tell me where I can find that TMNet announcement???

This is a blatant BREACH OF CONTRACT for TM !!!
Icehart
post Feb 21 2009, 11:22 AM

14,904 posts

QUOTE(convivencia @ Feb 21 2009, 11:09 AM)
Can anyone tell me where I can find that TMNet announcement???

This is a blatant BREACH OF CONTRACT for TM !!!
It's available if you visit streamyx.com.my smile.gif
amkamaruddin
post Feb 21 2009, 11:38 AM

140 posts

I dunno if you guys having the same problem like today. I'm a PREMIUM-USER and despite many attempts, the downloading speed has been around 5 KB to 15 KB when it is usually 200 KB. Other web-sites has been quick to load. I'm a Kedah resident so anybody have a solution or facing the same difficulties it will be much appreciated. Is it streamyx problem or rapidshare problem? don tell me streamyx block rs!!
SexyBeanerMonster
post Feb 21 2009, 11:45 AM

i cant even access the website...
ARGH!~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hornet
post Feb 21 2009, 11:49 AM

What?
4,251 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Feb 20 2009, 02:16 PM)
I personally tried downloading from Rapidshare with 115 IP and get bad speed using Level and GlobalCrossing download gateways. However, speed maintained at 70-80kB/s when 115 is paired with TeliaSonera and Cogent. Perhaps you all could try that post some feedback here. smile.gif
Didn't work for me but thanks for sharing anyway

Oh well, another day of slow internet. can't even browse normal website vmad.gif
huey_yeng
post Feb 21 2009, 12:05 PM

33 posts

**** it. Not only Rapidshare site cannot be load even most international site is too effin slow to browse.

Ah the good old days of 14.4Kbps dial up modem speed using Jaring ala 1996 period. At least those days most site is still mainly text not heavy on graphics and plugins... :slap:
SUSRaikkonen
post Feb 21 2009, 02:23 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Hi.

Here we are again...when Snailmyx becomes crappy = slow rapidshare speed (3.5kbps) doh.gif
Those idiots in the Ministry of Energy,Communication and Multimedia are still sleeping on the job.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Feb 21 2009, 02:25 PM
studwo
post Feb 21 2009, 02:56 PM

1,129 posts

rapdishare premium user here ...

My rapdishare speed have been dramatically decreased . from 160 kbps to 30 kbps .. By the way i am staying in Petaling Jaya Section 5 ... this is absurd man .. what can i do ..?? upgrade to 4 mbps meaning = 30 X 4 = 120 kbps what the hell!!~~^*&@^&*@#^&*@!
PrintScreen
post Feb 21 2009, 03:31 PM

74 posts

What server are you guys using nowadays?

Trusty ol' GlobalCrossing no longer gives max speed, tried Cogent even worse.
rhoyo
post Feb 21 2009, 03:35 PM

-
2,800 posts

DAMNIT f*** SCREAMYX !! !! . sigh cannot download using global crossing .. level 3 also lembab .. mad.gif
rsangel
post Feb 21 2009, 03:54 PM

No Smoking pls @_@
1,487 posts

you guys are premium user or free user???
studwo
post Feb 21 2009, 04:10 PM

1,129 posts

i am on a premium user ... ZZZZ global crossing no more working ...!!
huey_yeng
post Feb 21 2009, 04:18 PM

33 posts

For me Rapidshare site also cannot load. *sigh* Plus always timeout when downloading through Rapidshare.

There goes my money down the drain coz I bought a premium user account...
redx
post Feb 21 2009, 05:52 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(amkamaruddin @ Feb 21 2009, 11:38 AM)
I dunno if you guys having the same problem like today. I'm a PREMIUM-USER and despite many attempts, the downloading speed has been around 5 KB to 15 KB when it is usually 200 KB. Other web-sites has been quick to load. I'm a Kedah resident so anybody have a solution or facing the same difficulties it will be much appreciated. Is it streamyx problem or rapidshare problem? don tell me streamyx block rs!!
im based on kedah srver oso..
..it start around wdnesday ..switching fast to snail ..but on friday morning its ok..but bcomin slow again friday noon .. think even snail walk faster than screamyxs..funny thing if connection to international slow..
how come..can loading youtube fast like alwas??
hopefully they dun block rpdshare.. doh.gif
studwo
post Feb 21 2009, 06:19 PM

1,129 posts

QUOTE(redx @ Feb 21 2009, 05:52 PM)
im based on kedah srver oso..
..it start around wdnesday ..switching fast to snail ..but on friday morning its ok..but bcomin slow again friday noon .. think even snail walk faster than screamyxs..funny thing if connection to international slow..
how come..can loading youtube fast like alwas??
hopefully they dun block rpdshare.. doh.gif
My youtube suddenly can stream high quality without a single lag ... last time .. standard definition oso need 40 minutes to load 10 minutes video..
xiong_21
post Feb 21 2009, 06:37 PM

238 posts

damnn....seem like a lot of rapidshare user had the same problem wif me....i wonder is it truly a tmnut problem...i only able to log in to my rapidshare account after load there 10minutes....and able to unlock my security code in 10minutes....and able to change the server setting not to randomly select server in +++++++minutes....
tofuwizard
post Feb 21 2009, 06:52 PM

166 posts

Damnit..i have a 105gb rs account with me and i can't download a single thing right now..so frustrating
kailzer
post Feb 21 2009, 06:54 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(amkamaruddin @ Feb 21 2009, 11:38 AM)
Im facing the same problem as well. Stream video on youtube as usual with no problem. I get full speed from kewlshare. As far as i know, streamyx cannot block html download because it is html. I tried both free and premium, lame speed.

But, i dont know about you guys, when i download multiple files, 14files which im downloading right now, there are several files with high speed and some with lame speed. From here, im assuming server problem? yes no?

What makes me say that? because usually, when i multiple downloads, i will get equal speed on each files. The speed on each files are getting higher as other file finishes.

125 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:24 PM