USJ Heights, Comments / Discussions

spydermind
post Jan 6 2012, 07:12 PM

1,166 posts

USJ Heights built quality is below expectation especially compared with the price of the property that they are selling.

It is not bad, but i guess everyone expecting better built quality.
spydermind
post Jan 18 2012, 09:02 AM

1,166 posts

Material used are so so if reference to the price.....sand brick....quality is ok despite some known issues....but some of the good points are the used of 8ft door frame....

2.5S should be more than 1.2mil now...
spydermind
post Jan 2 2015, 02:01 AM

1,166 posts

USJ height has not very less 2 Storey houses. Most of them are 2.5S or 3S.

Buying for own stay slightly different lah, no one knows how much more will appreciate. But I think the price movement upward will be slightly slow for the next 3 years.
spydermind
post Jan 2 2015, 02:07 PM

1,166 posts

I prefer grandis compared to usj height and mainly from township perspective.
spydermind
post Jan 3 2015, 05:53 PM

1,166 posts

clubhouse is good for those who like condo facilities on landed property.

For USJ heights, the niche is no house is below 1mil . In fact when i was launched, it was already 800k onwards
spydermind
post Jan 6 2015, 08:52 AM

1,166 posts

Agree...still reasonable price
spydermind
post Jan 11 2015, 07:40 AM

1,166 posts

QUOTE(Hitammetalic @ Jan 7 2015, 03:07 PM)
I also honestly dislike putra height..so bare and cheap. I love Subang Jaya especially SS17 and 19 (i might be biase coz I have a house there). Not a fan of USJ height..so jammed up and looks hot. Setia alam have a serene feeling (i might be biase as I have a house there as well) but whatever it is, u got visit and make your own judgement. Its not a RM10 purchase so choose what u really like. Everyone have different taste and needs. I personally love Gita bayu the most (my biggest regret as didnt get a bungalow there last time when it was so cheap sad.gif
for residential, there are few segments there. The initial phases were pretty affordable and now looks a bit old, there other segment which are near the shop area (putra point). those are quite decent and mostly with proper guardhouse.

The third area is where the glades, palms, kingsley hills, etc These are more exclusive, but price is substantially higher. The glades pricing is exorbitant.
spydermind
post Jan 12 2015, 06:32 AM

1,166 posts

Ha ha ....that's depends on which part of puchong as well because the demographic very different from taman to taman.

spydermind
post Jan 13 2015, 09:23 PM

1,166 posts

thats always the 2 sided coins. really depends on your requirement and the environment that you prefer

There is not many new housing area in SJ or even USJ or even Putra heights. Those new ones are mostly on the higher end market

For puchong, there are getting less as well, plenty of development extend farther away from LDP and already spill into the leasehold part of puchong and closer to cyberjaya

This post has been edited by spydermind: Jan 13 2015, 09:25 PM

0.0152sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:16 PM