>>>Proton Waja Club V5<<<, Waja Owners of Lowyat.
squareballs
Mar 23 2009, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(blackmachine @ Mar 23 2009, 09:58 AM) yeah, agree, gated waja shift very nice oooo, and they said the price around rm550 not including fix, thanks, for the info, i think will flush all, for waja what ATF is good enough? currently gear changing very jerking, maybe time to change the atf oil since i didnt notice the milage for ATF USe back Proton is good enough..I change my ATF every 20,000km..
squareballs
Mar 23 2009, 06:41 PM
QUOTE(blackmachine @ Mar 23 2009, 12:34 PM) how much is that cost you bro? Gen2 CPS Gear knob selling for rm50 ok or not? second hand item,  Forgotten how much but quite cheap. Mechanic is old friend. My next shopping list is Pivot VS and grounding? Anyone wan group buy so can get cheaper?
squareballs
Mar 29 2009, 01:18 AM
QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Mar 28 2009, 07:23 PM) guys, below items is up for sale. Taken up from my gen2 campro..... Hotbits Adjustable Cam Pulley - RM450/pair  Mythelogy Lighten Crank Pulley - RM450   CPS Auto Gear Knob - RM60 All above items will be list in zth on monday morning, so those interested can grab now. I'll take the LCP if im in Penang, too bad..
squareballs
Mar 29 2009, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(cam5229 @ Mar 29 2009, 11:01 AM) Yeah Guys....do let me know who intersted on the lexus lamp k... coz the supplier going to get the answer from me...if not more than 10...he dun do d...haih..hehe http://img127.imageshack.us/img127/8453/wa...ghtsmokeni2.jpgeagle eye brand?
squareballs
Apr 9 2009, 12:56 AM
QUOTE(loong2020 @ Apr 8 2009, 11:34 PM) hey...earlier when i was driving, i notice some "hissing sound/snake sound" when turn 1 full turn on the steering.....what is the sound means?  ...yesterday was allright...but today after coming back frm supper...suddenly heard some sound when i turn the steering 1 turn..but when moving time, the sound gone..only when stationary  Dun worry, it is normal.. The reason why i dunno.
squareballs
Apr 10 2009, 08:27 AM
guys, please advice.. 17 inch or 16 inch for waja? Pros and cons?
squareballs
Apr 10 2009, 08:41 AM
squareballs
Apr 10 2009, 11:26 AM
QUOTE(mao2 @ Apr 10 2009, 09:56 AM) hehe.. that one ar. . lenso raiden project d.. design purposely for drift.. 7kg+.. i oso once searching for this rims.. but since the weight i cancel.. few people selling 2nd 17".. zth i think.. performance wise.. 16" rim good, also not bad for looks.. coz if u manage to find nice desgin people would mistaken it with 17" 17" if u dun want lost in performance gor for japan rims or really light weight ones.. if not ur just gonna get the looks only and bad FC So what is the desire weight for 17 inch? That raiden 7kg? Lol same as my samurai 15" now.. But i will let my dad decide, he the banker..
squareballs
Apr 10 2009, 04:56 PM
Went to see rims, nothing that interests me.. Need look see look see more shops first.
squareballs
Apr 11 2009, 01:43 PM
Just serviced my car, found out cracks on my petrol tank hose! replaced it for rm24.. Added on April 11, 2009, 1:45 pmQUOTE(yngwie @ Apr 11 2009, 01:03 PM) only certain model of waja has an immobilizer. as in certain 1.6X or 1.8X. check out the button next to the side mirror controller. For waja 2007 above, the immobilizer chip is inside the key.. This post has been edited by squareballs: Apr 11 2009, 01:45 PM
squareballs
Apr 13 2009, 10:09 PM
Someone offering me 2nd hand mythelogy LCP.. Should i or shouldn't i LOL
squareballs
Apr 20 2009, 11:33 PM
Guys want to ask, me and my uncle just fixed vacum gauge on his persona.
How to read the reading? The needle keep jumping up and down LOL
squareballs
Apr 25 2009, 12:09 PM
Want to ask all sifu here, All waja has air con filter? http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/795944This post has been edited by squareballs: Apr 25 2009, 12:09 PM
squareballs
Apr 25 2009, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(lucifah @ Apr 25 2009, 12:26 PM) try to avoid directional threads... u can't rotate the tyres (only fron front to rear, but not left to right). very troublesome if u have uneven tyre wear or need to swap the front left to the front right anyway i'm using the cheapest diectional thread (RM170 per pop) - the sime tyres astar 300 (195/55/r15). seems kinda good for normal driving even when very heavy rain. no aquaplaning even at high speed Added on April 25, 2009, 12:27 pmmana itu filter? if really got, mebbe it's time for me to change. very allergic to dust and mites lar... I think t's beind the glove compartment. Later i will try check.
squareballs
Apr 26 2009, 12:28 AM
QUOTE(aliftaufiq @ Apr 25 2009, 01:05 PM) All waja got that aircond filter or certain waja only?? I've checked, i dunno how to dismantle the thing behind the glove compartment. Added on April 26, 2009, 12:41 amWah wan my 4-2-1 extractor? i sell off cheap cheap.. I want to try power zone This post has been edited by squareballs: Apr 26 2009, 12:41 AM
squareballs
Apr 26 2009, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(lucifah @ Apr 26 2009, 03:43 PM) managed to get an almost brand new persona allow wheels to replace my dented waja wheels question: 1. spray it according to body colour? 2. leave it? black / white is not an option. anyone had sprayed their wheels before? the cat tanggal tak? how much per piece? and should i spray the inside and the lip of the wheel too? It would be ugly in future cause by cratches.. The paint might peel off.. Just my 2 cents
squareballs
Apr 29 2009, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(b48753 @ Apr 29 2009, 06:06 PM) Dunno lah...maybe abeit, since now already have 'co-driver'. When press pedal faster......ouch, there's the effect  ... Balls kena grab by co-driver..
squareballs
May 1 2009, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(b48753 @ Apr 30 2009, 04:16 PM) Yup, I second that..if any one of the mounting is broken for sure the vibration will happen. What kind of vibration on the dashboard? Like something is loose? when crusing on uneven road conditions?
squareballs
May 2 2009, 01:14 PM
QUOTE(R.Y.D.E.C.K @ May 2 2009, 10:58 AM) putu mayam...i just get back from brothers...ur OEM lip cannot fit to cps bumper  ....  huaaaaa....buy oledi from brothers RM135 (if include paint RM230++ n + RM10install charge)..HE SAID NEVER SELL RM120...i buy from brothers danau kota..yesterday....spend whole evening spray n try to install.....after that realise cannot fit to cps front bumper....today early morning once they open go complaint coz yesterday the salesperson saw my car n didnt inform me that oem bumper onli fit to old waja....he say..can2 fit..no problem..after screaming n yelling asking refund...finally the manager offer me to collect other item..cannot get moni refund..soo i take ultra racing stabilizer RM130...burn RM5...blooody bastardd mudderfarking hell punya salesperson luckily its nearer my house..the onli lip can put into cps is the 1 with sphiroth use now...need to wait again..oledi ordered universal diffuser from mudah.my...donno wut to say to cancel...dammnn That ultra racing sold at brother's ori or fake i wonder..
squareballs
May 6 2009, 03:26 AM
QUOTE(mao2 @ May 6 2009, 02:38 AM) not sure about the brand.. can ask putu mayam maybe.. but here's the pic  This pic is with lowered spring or without? I'm going for 17 next month but im not planning to lower my ride..