122 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Logitech Official Thread V2, Revue is in da house~

TSXiuKeong
post Mar 24 2009, 06:27 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(eternity4av @ Mar 24 2009, 09:30 AM)
recently, i've just browse through youtube and i saw some logitech g15 mod, the backlight keep blink following the beat of the music, omg, will this spoilt the keyboard?
Why don't you try to google and let us know tongue.gif
If can, most of the g15 users drooling for it.
eternity4av
post Mar 25 2009, 01:52 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

i also not very sure whether is g15v1 or g15v2 can do that mod, hopefully g15v2 can do it, happy.gif
jimmylim85
post Mar 29 2009, 01:09 PM

iPhone world....
7,823 posts

Guys is logitech z 540 a good 5.1 channel speaker for normal user? Feedback pls.
ham_revilo
post Mar 29 2009, 02:49 PM

I
6,583 posts

may i know what is the price now for G15? and im planning to use it for typing purpose. do you think its a waste?
KHOdin
post Mar 29 2009, 03:22 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

the price for G15 is now RM260 or ++
Calvin_PB
post Mar 29 2009, 03:51 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(ham_revilo @ Mar 29 2009, 02:49 PM)
may i know what is the price now for G15? and im planning to use it for typing purpose. do you think its a waste?
the cheapest price i saw now is Rm 250 and Rm 255... if u use for typing i suggest u don nid gaming keyboard actually, except if u has the money to spend... or if u wanna look nicer for ur desktop because of backlight keyboard... maybe sooner or later u might using it in game... biggrin.gif

im satisfied with the G15v2 as well... quite nice... after a day used.... rclxms.gif
nidzamputra
post Mar 29 2009, 03:56 PM

3,890 posts

i'm so lucky when bought G15 v2 at RM230 for new last month...that a last unit....then no more stock anymore....just bought from fellow forumer here...
ham_revilo
post Mar 29 2009, 05:52 PM

I
6,583 posts

i do alot of typing and i feel my key is getting stiff and its frustrated when i type. it feel like the mechanism inside is getting rusty and cannot move smoothly. btw, i also do some light gaming smile.gif

so if its RM250++ do you guys think i should get 1? i ask CEX, and his price is RM275 sweat.gif

KHOdin
post Mar 29 2009, 06:08 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

it depends do u try it before ? u like it ?
SUSKal-el
post Mar 29 2009, 06:11 PM

1,204 posts

QUOTE(nidzamputra @ Mar 29 2009, 03:56 PM)
i'm so lucky when bought G15 v2 at RM230 for new last month...that a last unit....then no more stock anymore....just bought from fellow forumer here...
I was gonna get my keyboard with the same dealer. Then last minute never get. Wasted time and money.
kayden
post Mar 29 2009, 07:55 PM

912 posts

Guys, wanna ask some info bout G5. Is this laser mice good in handling low sens? I am a low sens fps gamer. Razer copperhead and Microsoft Habu sux when it comes to low sens. How bout g5? If it's good i am getting it this Pc Fair.
KHOdin
post Mar 29 2009, 07:58 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

low sens as how low??
kayden
post Mar 29 2009, 08:01 PM

912 posts

Urm, 1.8k dpi, with 5 windows sens, and 2.5 in game. Not to say every shot need to drag, just nice to do a big swipe to turn 180'

This post has been edited by kayden: Mar 29 2009, 08:01 PM
TSXiuKeong
post Mar 29 2009, 08:32 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(jimmylim85 @ Mar 29 2009, 01:09 PM)
Guys is logitech z 540 a good 5.1 channel speaker for normal user? Feedback pls.
Good budgeted 5.1 speaker nod.gif
If you have extra money, get Z-2300.

QUOTE(ham_revilo @ Mar 29 2009, 02:49 PM)
I suggest you get wireless keyboard since it's typing purposes. With G15 that price, go to the shop and try cordless desktop wave. Ergonomic keyboard.
dingo_ding626
post Mar 29 2009, 10:07 PM

S.O.S. Bought new Logitech V120 Laser Mouse For Notebook.
Suppose to be Vista compatible.
But driver cannot be detected. So cant use my mouse now. Help me out here please?

jimmylim85
post Mar 29 2009, 10:19 PM

iPhone world....
7,823 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Mar 29 2009, 08:32 PM)
Good budgeted 5.1 speaker nod.gif
If you have extra money, get Z-2300.
I suggest you get wireless keyboard since it's typing purposes. With G15 that price, go to the shop and try cordless desktop wave. Ergonomic keyboard.
But i'm seeking 5.1 speaker. Seen youtube review seems to be convincing.... cool.gif
TSXiuKeong
post Mar 29 2009, 10:28 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(dingo_ding626 @ Mar 29 2009, 10:07 PM)
S.O.S. Bought new Logitech V120 Laser Mouse For Notebook.
Suppose to be Vista compatible.
But driver cannot be detected. So cant use my mouse now. Help me out here please?
Should be plug and play. Try restart your system?

QUOTE(jimmylim85 @ Mar 29 2009, 10:19 PM)
But i'm seeking 5.1 speaker. Seen youtube review seems to be convincing....  cool.gif
Any budget?
Calvin_PB
post Mar 29 2009, 10:42 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(ham_revilo @ Mar 29 2009, 05:52 PM)
i do alot of typing and i feel my key is getting stiff and its frustrated when i type. it feel like the mechanism inside is getting rusty and cannot move smoothly. btw, i also do some light gaming smile.gif

so if its RM250++ do you guys think i should get 1? i ask CEX, and his price is RM275 sweat.gif
maybeu can try ask linglong or ngbh... for the price... haha, if type a lot...maybe u can try other cheaper price keyboard no nid till 200++... as what xiukeong suggest...biggrin.gif, if really wan type very good good... i think there was a keyboard last u type forever.... mechanical keyboard, DAS keyboard, Gigabyte and Steelseries 7G..., the typing really syok.... laugh.gif
dingo_ding626
post Mar 29 2009, 10:45 PM

Restart still can't. Where can I download compatible drivers as I have downloaded many but still can't use, or I should bring it back to the shop?
Calvin_PB
post Mar 29 2009, 10:51 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(dingo_ding626 @ Mar 29 2009, 10:45 PM)
Restart still can't. Where can I download compatible drivers as I have downloaded many but still can't use, or I should bring it back to the shop?
do u try download from logitech website with specific driver like vista?

122 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:04 PM