24 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Logitech Official Thread V2, Revue is in da house~

TSXiuKeong
post Sep 20 2009, 05:00 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(shanecross @ Sep 20 2009, 04:41 PM)
Thats pretty huge, anything smaller? biggrin.gif
How about Logitech Z-500? It's wireless notebook speaker.
TSXiuKeong
post Sep 20 2009, 05:05 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(shanecross @ Sep 20 2009, 05:02 PM)
haha, thats a little tiny...i was looking for something that has 2 speaker and 1 sub, thats all biggrin.gif
I think those are wired already sweat.gif
TSXiuKeong
post Sep 28 2009, 06:49 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(maggot05 @ Sep 28 2009, 09:16 AM)
can anyone recommend a wireless mouse and keyboard... that are comfortable and painless... im buying a new pc for mainly college work animation so I have to sit for long hours using the keys and mouse... im also looking to play games since my machine is gonna be powerful. Im not much of a gamer... I havnt played in years but i would prefer a comfortable gaming mouse...wireless preferable... i dont know if laser is better... but you can advise me about both.. the mouse and keyboard too..

Im not looking at something very expensive.... im look at preferably under 300rm

how is the wave set ?... its around 260 for the set

Added on September 28, 2009, 10:17 ami think in my budget there is the ex110, pro2400, wave or 3200
i cant decide which one

otherwise i can go for a chorded set and get a remote control that can work my pc applications... if there is such a thing like that
Usually wireless combo not recommended for gaming. If gaming mouse, logitech only have G7 wireless gaming mouse.
TSXiuKeong
post Sep 29 2009, 09:25 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(Aura @ Sep 29 2009, 01:52 PM)
Don't forget Sidewinder X8 and Mamba (the onli drawback is price) also......
Yeap. That if he want Logitech tongue.gif
Mamba is quite a high price. I can buy good ICE stuff with that money laugh.gif
TSXiuKeong
post Sep 30 2009, 06:42 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(Json188 @ Sep 30 2009, 08:57 AM)
is g500 release ady?
when will it be available in malaysia?

add me in user list..
using logitech media keyboard elite and g9x..
QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Sep 30 2009, 11:23 AM)
hey xiukeong...update my name list eh...i got G15 now muahahahahaha tongue.gif
Not sure when will G500 be release sweat.gif
I'm looking forward to that tikus nod.gif Btw, both names updated.

QUOTE(masashi89 @ Sep 30 2009, 12:05 PM)
urm..any?or logitech brand..cos this is logitech thread..btw, if it is a logitech's then ill recommend G5..the price is around rm190..and if u want budget mouse, ill suggest MX518..the best gaming mouse ive ever used... biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
G5 price is way way lower than Rm190 whistling.gif

This post has been edited by XiuKeong: Sep 30 2009, 06:43 PM
TSXiuKeong
post Sep 30 2009, 11:07 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(Json188 @ Sep 30 2009, 09:18 PM)
g9x is great mouse..
but b4 this was using g7..
but just abt one month ago my g7 keep losing connection..some problem occured..duno how to fix..followed the instruction in logitech website oso cannot fix..

bcz using g7 for abt 2 years ady..
have to say ady get used to the design and the feeling holding it..
b4 buying g9x was struggling between g5 and g9x..g5 design is identical to g7 but it's and old mouse..feature not as much as g9x..
so now know the existence of g500 which also identical to g7..
planning to sell g9x and get g500 instead..

nowadays still cannot get used holding g9x...

oh..forgot to tell ts..
i have a momo racing wheels at home..
now studying uni cannot bring to study place..my mom will scold me if i bring..
G9x is slightly shorter than G5/G7. Thats why you feel awkward when using it.
TSXiuKeong
post Sep 30 2009, 11:47 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(masashi89 @ Sep 30 2009, 11:36 PM)
way way lower?dont tell me the price is rm100..
maybe cos im checked the price at pcspec melaka...there abit expensive..but way way lower its like very lower..heh...
Almost there but of course higher than Rm100 la laugh.gif
TSXiuKeong
post Oct 5 2009, 12:05 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(char_les @ Oct 4 2009, 03:36 PM)
oh... then it almost the same if i bought from LYP, since the price almost the same after it plus the postage which around RM10 and i wish to inspect the condition of the item on the spot. Btw, i saw a shop's price list in LYP offerring RM599  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  which shop you would like to suggest?  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Any shop is the same. Depends on how good you can nego with them.
TSXiuKeong
post Oct 5 2009, 07:08 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(char_les @ Oct 5 2009, 01:59 PM)
sounds reasonable  doh.gif  doh.gif arghh.. if i wan both, it will be G15 and G9x mouse. If insist for G19.. then the mouse will be forgone. Btw, i saw a mouse-G500 is available in the official website and in US dollar, it is cheaper than G9x, im wondering when will it be here?? shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif

Added on October 5, 2009, 2:00 pm

even the shop like ALL IT with price tag stick on the product??  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
Yes nod.gif
TSXiuKeong
post Oct 5 2009, 09:15 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(char_les @ Oct 5 2009, 08:12 PM)
shocking.gif 1 month... any photos?? im scare man  hmm.gif  hmm.gif since im thinking to get 1 soon  hmm.gif
Yea. A snap of picture would help.
TSXiuKeong
post Oct 11 2009, 02:27 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

I don't think it's normal. My previous G15 don't have this problem.
TSXiuKeong
post Oct 12 2009, 09:37 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(BigSaver @ Oct 12 2009, 09:24 PM)
today the black spot become more noticeable

i buy from gadget zone penang.1 month and it become like this
yeah i might think so..but this happen after 10 min open pc the LCD will shows the black thing.
i tot it had sumthing to do with contrast setting.. cry.gif
There's a MCL branch at Penang. Can send to there as long you have the receipt.
TSXiuKeong
post Oct 22 2009, 01:02 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

G500 is out at US. Price at $69.95 smile.gif
TSXiuKeong
post Oct 25 2009, 08:00 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(hong1380 @ Oct 25 2009, 07:33 PM)
the keyboard looks like G19 but without LCD..

the design not bad biggrin.gif
It is G19 design except for the lcd part.
TSXiuKeong
post Oct 26 2009, 03:52 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Still looking for seller of the Logitech G330. Hard to find one as all earn profit more than Rm50.
TSXiuKeong
post Oct 26 2009, 10:49 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(j.sun @ Oct 26 2009, 10:28 AM)
Nobody has got the G330 yet? Wanna know how is the quality of it.. Anyone?
From the review I saw, the padding is very comfy but the mic is on the left side.

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Oct 26 2009, 10:42 AM)
If only G110 has LED...
G110 have backlit LED la.

QUOTE(Aura @ Oct 26 2009, 10:49 AM)
Do u mean LCD??? If u meant by LED, then G110 has backlighting.....

At least the price is affordable for G110 compared to Roccat Valo.....
Valo more chun tongue.gif

This post has been edited by XiuKeong: Oct 26 2009, 10:50 AM
TSXiuKeong
post Oct 26 2009, 10:58 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(Aura @ Oct 26 2009, 10:57 AM)
Price even more chun.....  tongue.gif
Can get a new 5770 wei with that price.
TSXiuKeong
post Oct 26 2009, 11:26 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(ham_revilo @ Oct 26 2009, 10:17 PM)
the thing i like about valo is the additional macro keys. it has like a few dozen of it and the best part is, it comes with 3 colours. by looking at the reviews, valo really gives you the advantages to customize your macros keys easily so you can spot them better.

the driver seems amazing too brows.gif

but to me, the keys are shallow and seems like those laptop kind of keys and i dont think i will like typing with it laugh.gif
I like it brows.gif
TSXiuKeong
post Oct 28 2009, 01:24 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(lkliang89 @ Oct 28 2009, 12:45 AM)
need some review here for z4 and x540 confuse to choose T.T...may i noe wats the price for x540 now? i had search for many place but cant find out tis 2 product..even lowyat oso T.T...
btw im logitech user oso but not vv geng as u all lol
im juz cheap logitech user lol..using premium usb hub, EX100 combo and 1 most cheap headset by logitech lol
Tried to find at the forum Garage Sales? You can also find at Lowyat.net. The pricelist is at the left side of the page.
TSXiuKeong
post Oct 28 2009, 07:37 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(lkliang89 @ Oct 28 2009, 01:43 PM)
did u hear any review for tis 2 product b4?z4 and x540
Different people different taste.
Can google for review. Do take note that z4 is 2.1 and x540 is 5.1

I used z4 before. Quality not bad.

24 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0242sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:28 AM