122 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Bottom

Logitech Official Thread V2, Revue is in da house~

cloud8318
post Jun 24 2010, 12:31 AM

7 stars still not enough lah!!!!
4,016 posts

QUOTE(linkinawe @ Jun 24 2010, 12:12 AM)
hmm , I wonder which places have the demo unit , maybe need to try it out 1st  ! cloud8318 , do u which place in KL have the demo unit to try out ? lowyat which shop ? If possible , maybe I will wait for the pc fair , hopefully for some little discount or freebies  hmm.gif , logitech have their own booth right ?
i'm from ipoh
if u from KL, go to lowyat plaza, maybe some shop have ready stock, but i don't think their open the box and let u test the mouse, cos all the high-end product come with seal box
PC fair at ipoh is the most lousy compare to other, they only selling left-over, so far never saw logitech booth at ipoh PC fair, may be KL have....

TSXiuKeong
post Jun 24 2010, 12:33 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(linkinawe @ Jun 24 2010, 12:12 AM)
hmm , I wonder which places have the demo unit , maybe need to try it out 1st  ! cloud8318 , do u which place in KL have the demo unit to try out ? lowyat which shop ? If possible , maybe I will wait for the pc fair , hopefully for some little discount or freebies  hmm.gif , logitech have their own booth right ?
Yeap but don't think have demo units hmm.gif
cloud8318
post Jun 24 2010, 12:36 AM

4,016 posts

@linkinawe
if u want to know more about M950, try youtube
linkinawe
post Jun 24 2010, 08:44 AM

683 posts

it looks good !!! but at the end , need to try it out 1st .. whether the shape of the mouse is comfortable when on hold , vary on different hand size ...anyway ,Thanks for you guys help thumbup.gif
cloud8318
post Jun 24 2010, 10:11 AM

4,016 posts

you are welcome, happy hunting, BTW give some feedback once u have the M950 in hand will ya smile.gif
ozak
post Jun 24 2010, 10:32 AM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(linkinawe @ Jun 24 2010, 08:44 AM)
it looks good !!! but at the end , need to try it out 1st .. whether the shape of the mouse is comfortable when on hold , vary on different hand size ...anyway ,Thanks for you guys help  thumbup.gif
The expensive logitech packaging for the mice is clear plastic, shape to the mice. You can feel the mice through the plastic case. This is the nearest feel you can get.

If I remember, logitech midvalley have some sample for you to try. But don't buy at there. Cut throat price. sweat.gif

The M950 profile is a little bit high. You won't feel much for short time use. But for long use, your palm feel like tired. If small hand, better check properlly.
8tvt
post Jun 24 2010, 10:42 AM

Peace Lover
8,753 posts

my MX518 starting to melt.. hate the rubber thingy.. FAILED
cloud8318
post Jun 24 2010, 11:16 AM

4,016 posts

melt!!!...which part of the mouse??
8tvt
post Jun 24 2010, 11:25 AM

Peace Lover
8,753 posts

the rubber around it.. u know sweating etc.. than after sometimes become sticky.. ayak..
my old logitech optical mouse also like that..
more worst even the G15.. might be caused by our weather also..

next time don't want rubber alike..
ozak
post Jun 24 2010, 11:26 AM

17,018 posts

You felt it sticky the rubber side right? Last time my MX5xx also have the same problem. I suspect our palm sweat and bacteria cause the rubber decompose.

I use spirit to wipe out the rubber and cont use. Not much different between have rubber and no rubber.
8tvt
post Jun 24 2010, 11:28 AM

Peace Lover
8,753 posts

yup even using cyber clean not help much.. very bad la like this..
luckily new g110 no rubber alike.. otherwise facing the same prob..
cloud8318
post Jun 24 2010, 11:58 AM

4,016 posts

this happend to my MX1000, i use car polish remove all the rubber, after 4 days(not an easy job) of hard work, under the rubber is piano finish!!!! sooo bling bling one laugh.gif

8tvt
post Jun 24 2010, 12:05 PM

Peace Lover
8,753 posts

my old mouse even worst..
the scroll button also sticky.. then smell like rubber been cooked.. sweat.gif
cloud8318
post Jun 24 2010, 12:22 PM

4,016 posts

ture when the rubber melt...it smell bad...haha
thanks god the smell gone after remove the rubber laugh.gif

munak991
post Jun 24 2010, 01:13 PM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

I like my LX7 where can i get another 1?w

This post has been edited by munak991: Jun 24 2010, 01:14 PM
bgkeh
post Jun 26 2010, 06:50 PM

365 posts

Hello everyone, Logitech G5 user here, and i wanna ask, what is a good mousepad for G5? any idea? right now im using a piece of white paper, and it feels great than my "Free maxis mousepad with wrist rest". thx in advance.

and also, Logitech Chillstrea(xbox 360) controller user. ^^

This post has been edited by bgkeh: Jun 26 2010, 06:51 PM
sniper69
post Jun 26 2010, 07:10 PM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

QUOTE(8tvt @ Jun 24 2010, 10:42 AM)
my MX518 starting to melt.. hate the rubber thingy.. FAILED
unlike mine, same mouse too, it's fine, no melting or whatsoever, but my G15 v1, greatly suffer that melting syndrome... all sticky and i just let the dust cover the area... lazy to clean and you know how it look... ph34r.gif
mafeya
post Jun 26 2010, 11:26 PM

489 posts

Anyone know if G9 has the same "rubber melting" problems?
TSXiuKeong
post Jun 26 2010, 11:57 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(bgkeh @ Jun 26 2010, 06:50 PM)
Hello everyone, Logitech G5 user here, and i wanna ask, what is a good mousepad for G5? any idea?  right now im using a piece of white paper, and it feels great than my "Free maxis mousepad with wrist rest". thx in advance.

and also, Logitech Chillstrea(xbox 360) controller user. ^^
It depends how much you willing to spend on the mousepad...
bgkeh
post Jun 27 2010, 11:25 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Jun 26 2010, 11:57 PM)
It depends how much you willing to spend on the mousepad...
oh, if i put RM100 to the budget, which is the best suited for this mouse?

122 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:20 AM