Logitech Official Thread V2, Revue is in da house~

TSXiuKeong
post Apr 14 2009, 04:04 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(RMaliff @ Apr 14 2009, 03:31 AM)
haha. Logitech booth is where I fell in love with my Illuminated Keyboard tongue.gif
Maybe they save the cost this time then next Pc Fair they'll unveil the G13 and G19 along drool.gif
TSXiuKeong
post Apr 14 2009, 03:16 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Apr 14 2009, 09:17 AM)
Any feedback on this? Cause I looking for keyboard that I can use for long hours comfortably without wrist pain.
Was thinking of other gaming keyboard also, but I don't really need macros or the lightning.

Edited: Anywhere selling the Keyboard only? I saw from US site got Corded version, only the keyboard. Cause I might not need the mouse, better I buy a gaming mouse.
I think in M'sia only have the wireless version. About the keyboard, it's one damn good product. I can feel the comfort level in it.
And you can't find the keyboard only. Unless you lucky enough.

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 14 2009, 09:23 AM)
Didn't really notice it though. I was there last week and was about to purchase a QCK mini when i saw the promo on the Rumblepad II. I always wanted to get myself a gamepad and when i saw the promo, i just get the Rumblepad II instead smile.gif

Edited : And just wondering here, i bought the Logitech 4 port USB hub premium version as well and it cant power up my External 2.5" HDD without the extra power adapter. Would the non-premium 4 port USB hub be able to power it up?
Why don't you get the non-premium and try? nod.gif
TSXiuKeong
post Apr 14 2009, 10:40 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(derravile @ Apr 14 2009, 04:55 PM)
any logitech dockers user ere??

i wanted to buy pure-fi anytime, got any feedbacks?
I think some1 posted it before at Buy Club. Not the latest thread. Previous.
TSXiuKeong
post Apr 15 2009, 01:01 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

See who will really fall to my little tarp brows.gif

To have G19 for next fair is low chance but now still early. Can't predict anything. But I'm looking towards to my GC more now laugh.gif
TSXiuKeong
post Apr 15 2009, 03:26 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Apr 15 2009, 02:44 AM)
haha, i guess nobody will fall to ur tarp,

i guess if it really launch on May, probably next fair will be here... hopefully la... haha  laugh.gif
Well, who knows. Why don't we predict whether got a Logitech booth or not.
TSXiuKeong
post Apr 15 2009, 10:43 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Apr 15 2009, 04:07 PM)
maybe some newbie will fall on ur trap less female will be interested on computing
i tot u say logitech saving up cost for next pc fair ? how come no logitech booth doh.gif
Cost-cutting. I already being notified few weeks before the fair.

QUOTE(hydelai @ Apr 15 2009, 06:28 PM)
is G35 can get in market already ?
today went singapore sim lim square saw 1 shop selling it at SGD 199 convert to ringgit is around RM 470 ++
With that price, I rather get something that really up to that value. G19 thumbup.gif
TSXiuKeong
post Apr 16 2009, 02:45 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Apr 15 2009, 11:25 PM)
haha if can get full set more nice G35 G19 G9x  drool.gif
I can buy a decent rig with the total amounts of that 3 peripherals whistling.gif

TSXiuKeong
post Apr 17 2009, 04:12 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

If peel off, DIY the mouse. Custom paint brows.gif
TSXiuKeong
post Apr 19 2009, 06:53 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Apr 18 2009, 04:00 PM)
hmm about my rumblepad 2 any one know how to set the vibration ?
Not all games are supported for vibration nod.gif
TSXiuKeong
post Apr 19 2009, 08:53 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(jimmylim85 @ Apr 19 2009, 08:35 AM)
But at least racing game like NFS Undercover and Grid does support it right?

What other games deem fit for this rumblepad 2? How about Devil May Cry 4?

Btw, been using this G5 Laser mouse for a while, rarely i use the 2000dpi. How many users really use the max sensitivity?
Iianm, DMC4 support vibration. My cordless rumblepad 2 does vibrate in that game.

I used 2000dpi. Not much difference from 1800. But now getting used to 3200.
TSXiuKeong
post Apr 19 2009, 03:21 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(grandx @ Apr 19 2009, 02:28 PM)
the 3 default sensitivity levels are 400dpi, 800dpi and 2000dpi. but you can adjust using logitech setpoint i suppose? need confirmation for this  hmm.gif
Yes. That's the default sensitivity and can adjust from the setpoint.
TSXiuKeong
post Apr 21 2009, 12:16 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

It's the only white backlit keyboard among all keyboards unless there's users mod whistling.gif
TSXiuKeong
post Apr 21 2009, 01:56 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

I mean other keyboards like G15v2.
TSXiuKeong
post Apr 21 2009, 11:57 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Apr 21 2009, 09:05 AM)
Financial prob man.. How can afford so much?  cry.gif
Planning to buy LCD as well so I can sit on my couch and using the cordless wave.
Maybe is a good time for me to reduce gaming as well.
But of course if can sell it, then I got funding to buy new gaming mouse, hehe. tongue.gif

Added on April 21, 2009, 9:40 pmAlso selling my slim external writer now.. Check my sig.
The wave how much? Getting which mouse?
TSXiuKeong
post Apr 23 2009, 05:12 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(pasarmalam @ Apr 23 2009, 05:10 PM)
Any word out on the G35.My baracuda just putus in 2.Need new head set edi.Don't trust razer anymore.So far 3 razer things i got all farked up.

Logitech is much better.
Not release yet though. But you can get it at overseas.

According to the review, the noise canceling actually only works when the user starts to speak.

This post has been edited by XiuKeong: Apr 23 2009, 05:13 PM
TSXiuKeong
post Apr 25 2009, 02:16 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Dinovo edge drool.gif
TSXiuKeong
post May 2 2009, 06:10 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

If anyone is looking for wave keyboard but corded, there's 1
Sauce

I wonder if this cooler is good or bad or average
Cooler
TSXiuKeong
post May 2 2009, 05:32 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(jimmylim85 @ May 2 2009, 08:53 AM)
Sigh, my G5 laser need to send back for RMA.

Laser sensor spoilt sweat.gif while other buttons working perfectly. First time experience logitech failure.

Any recommendation for temporarily gaming mouse? laugh.gif
Logitech Optical Mouse brows.gif

QUOTE(teamloks @ May 2 2009, 04:15 PM)
i spilled water at my g15 now its not work anychanche to repair it or got some suggestion? and the led and lcd work fine just key its not work 100% all key
Send it to warranty if still not expire...Or maybe you can take out the keys and clean it smile.gif
TSXiuKeong
post May 3 2009, 04:17 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(teamloks @ May 2 2009, 08:35 PM)
bro i take out and clean edy but still not work and the key 100% not work by any chance its short circuit?
Is it still under warranty? If yes, try take it to warranty.

QUOTE(Sib @ May 2 2009, 08:02 PM)
any alr purchase g35 here?  brows.gif

need to know how well it performs... smile.gif
I don't think there's anyone buy it yet.

Anyway, here's the bulk for the Desktop Wave Pro
Desktop Wave Pro

This post has been edited by XiuKeong: May 3 2009, 04:17 AM
TSXiuKeong
post May 5 2009, 10:24 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ May 5 2009, 10:31 AM)
Wow, Dekstop Wave Pro cause so much more just because of the extra Logitech® MX™1100 Cordless Laser Mouse.
But the comfort level is there. I heard that mouse is quite good. Saw someone selling it at Rm150 only.

24 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0656sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:00 PM