Is form 4 Hard?
dy/dx
Jun 4 2009, 06:15 PM
QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 16 2009, 12:11 PM) yeap, which is why i find it distasteful of ppl calling it honeymoon year (maybe that's why we hear of stories ppl getting married early eh?  [pun intended] ) I have a friend, but he's a genius la, don't think anyone else can do this. In school, he always ponteng sekolah and go CC play CS wan. Mid-year and year end exams, he just buka buku teks, look at it for 30 minutes. blardy hell he can manage to get A. And yeah, same for SPM lol. Study only on last month. result kuar 10A1 sui sui wan.  What's his IQ level?
dy/dx
Jun 5 2009, 11:59 PM
Form 4 is REALLY a honeymoon year. Think about it, all the science and maths subject are very basic. If you can't even handle such simple topics, then you should really rethink about your subject choice. And no the theory that "when your taking SPM you realise that PMR is so easy" is not true because if you say that, you're saying there is no limit, but we all know everyone has their own limits.
dy/dx
Jun 6 2009, 12:05 AM
QUOTE(ccm123 @ Jun 6 2009, 12:02 AM) For our case, we literally photocopied the add math project and passed it up, got relatively good grades i think  The answers are all over the internet. Just print.
dy/dx
Jun 6 2009, 09:33 AM
QUOTE(ahcheap @ Jun 6 2009, 01:42 AM) You still can play a lot when u r taking SPM, but u need to focus more when u r in form 6, then after that in university u can even play more. I see lots of people still fooling around in university/college. They say its alright as long as you don't skip classes.
dy/dx
Jun 6 2009, 04:06 PM
QUOTE(Duckies @ Jun 6 2009, 01:44 PM) Yea..mayb i am a bit emotional.Mayb due to my junior form 4 fren who always complaning how hard form 4 is..kinda pissing me off .We can do it,they can do it and so do u..so my advice is better don whine much,concentrate in ur studies pray with some luck u can score more than 10As..perhaps not (haha no more 11As since they limited the subject taken is only 10 XD) And may I ask what is your results for SPM?
dy/dx
Jun 6 2009, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(ray86 @ Jun 6 2009, 04:08 PM) You are only as good as you decide to be:) Believe in yourself and just do your best. Believing and working hard is good, but sometimes we just gotta know our limits.