126 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪★Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V3★♪, MORE than 100++ TUBIANS in LYN now!!!

gaigene
post Jan 6 2009, 04:30 PM

234 posts

This thread is really something man.... less than 1 day already 19 pages. When reading some of the post the new reply message always pops-up. I'm gonna get mine this weekend already.... Cannot wait...... Another blue user coming soon.....
feimeng
post Jan 6 2009, 04:31 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(guest321 @ Jan 6 2009, 04:26 PM)
okay maybe this is a noob question but any other way to enter the menu from the main screen without the need to press the bottom middle button? i mean can go into the main menu by touching the screen???
yes of course
switch ur home screen mode to shortcut bar
and set the menu into 1 of the shortcut bar will do it
yeap9500
post Jan 6 2009, 04:33 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(guest321 @ Jan 6 2009, 04:26 PM)
okay maybe this is a noob question but any other way to enter the menu from the main screen without the need to press the bottom middle button? i mean can go into the main menu by touching the screen???
just put the menu in the shortcut bar .......
guest321
post Jan 6 2009, 04:34 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(feimeng @ Jan 6 2009, 04:31 PM)
yes of course
switch ur home screen mode to shortcut bar
and set the menu into 1 of the shortcut bar will do it
oh okay...but i still prefer the contact bars

if you choose the shortcut bar, bottom there got this "search" things.
any ways to remove that?
yeap9500
post Jan 6 2009, 04:37 PM

125 posts

try install handy shell , that can show more 'things' in the home screen
kcsmax
post Jan 6 2009, 04:38 PM

15 posts

oh ya i would like to ask,
do u guys know where to get the game
"Guitar rock tour" ??
For the TUBE??..^^
guest321
post Jan 6 2009, 04:40 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(kcsmax @ Jan 6 2009, 04:38 PM)
"Guitar rock tour" ??
For the TUBE??..^^
you mean touch guitar???
you can find it here:
http://www.nokia.com.hk/A41437258
feimeng
post Jan 6 2009, 04:40 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(yeap9500 @ Jan 6 2009, 04:37 PM)
but ppl said that the handy shell eat up a lot of ram
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 6 2009, 04:41 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(kcsmax @ Jan 6 2009, 04:38 PM)
"Guitar rock tour" ??
For the TUBE??..^^
should be able to find in Nokia Store. hmm.gif

alternatively you go to Guitar shop and shop for more fancy color/type lar

misread it, i thought you're asking where to buy the guitar pick.

This post has been edited by panasonic88: Jan 6 2009, 04:47 PM
kcsmax
post Jan 6 2009, 04:44 PM

15 posts

lol...
nah is not "touch guitar"

i saw it in the broucher last time.

Guitar rock tour by gameloft...
chezzball
post Jan 6 2009, 04:45 PM

Cheese
1,542 posts

eh want ask u guys something.

i went to nokia care, they dowan replace 1-1. they said this phone not out on market yet. so they dun legally support this phone warranty or wat... i said i buy avaxx , he said still, any phone on the market now is not originally from nokia malaysia. it could be from china.

how ahh ? plz help.... i'm stuck with a defect phone.. damn
Asus
post Jan 6 2009, 04:45 PM

VXR 200
2,800 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 6 2009, 04:41 PM)
should be able to find in Nokia Store.  hmm.gif

alternatively you go to Guitar shop and shop for more fancy color/type lar biggrin.gif
pana mabuk already...that guy asking for game not the guitar pick biggrin.gif
guest321
post Jan 6 2009, 04:46 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(chezzball @ Jan 6 2009, 04:45 PM)

i went to nokia care, they dowan replace 1-1. they said this phone not out on market yet. so they dun legally support this phone warranty or wat... i said i buy avaxx , he said still, any phone on the market now is not originally from nokia malaysia. it could be from china.

show him the warranty card?
chezzball
post Jan 6 2009, 04:48 PM

Cheese
1,542 posts

QUOTE(guest321 @ Jan 6 2009, 04:46 PM)
show him the warranty card?
yah.... but yet it says nokia msia wont acknowledge this phone until it is launched....
i bring whole box go leh.. all proof of purchase lah this n that all.. then a lot excuses come from him....

now i'm back dy.. how
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 6 2009, 04:48 PM

37,028 posts

wah seh. what an encounter.

i think we better wait until the official launching. hmm.gif

QUOTE(Asus @ Jan 6 2009, 04:45 PM)
pana mabuk already...that guy asking for game not the guitar pick  biggrin.gif
yaya, mabuk jor.

snakevenom
post Jan 6 2009, 04:50 PM

SO MANY STARS!!
1,121 posts

QUOTE(chezzball @ Jan 6 2009, 04:48 PM)
yah.... but yet it says nokia msia wont acknowledge this phone until it is launched....
i bring whole box go leh.. all proof of purchase lah this n that all.. then a lot excuses come from him....

now i'm back dy.. how
which center is this?
guest321
post Jan 6 2009, 04:52 PM

380 posts

how good is this application?
i just found it here:
http://nokia-5800-xpress-music-software.ep...andy_Shell.html

Really take up a lot of ram?
leongtat

950 posts

Yeap i'm using it right now.....look awesome in every aspect....
yeap9500

125 posts

tell the guy , if the 5800 really copy by china ( with the music download vaucher ) , than nokia can close already now .......

Added on January 6, 2009, 4:55 pm
QUOTE(leongtat @ Jan 6 2009, 04:52 PM)
Yeap i'm using it right now.....look awesome in every aspect....
do it slow down ur 5800 ? or battery die fast ?

This post has been edited by yeap9500: Jan 6 2009, 04:55 PM
chezzball
post Jan 6 2009, 04:55 PM

Cheese
1,542 posts

aih.. meaning i should just send back to atlantis ask chris to tighten the screw for me ah? cannot 1-1 replacement dy ? wonder how hellwalker did it.

126 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0259sec    1.03    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:24 PM