8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Unisem, 5005 (RM0.90 - RM1.20)

TSgraemesquires85
post Jan 5 2009, 01:21 AM, updated 17y ago

29 posts

hi,

i just bought 4000 share of Unisem..........the insider trader (CEO, staff...etc) bought a lots of it. Unisem sure will rise up untill RM1.20....want $$$ act fast!!!

ANY 1 KNOW ABOUT UNISEM? I FEEL THAT THIS SHARE GOT POTENTIAL...HOW U ALL THINK?

Name of Substantial Shareholder: The Estate of Soo Yut Kuan
Date Of Change: 13-Jan-2009
Total no of shares after change: 141266800
Identification Code: 510102-10-5146
Nationality: Malaysian
Consideration:
Total No Of Shares Direct (units): 0
Total No Of Shares Direct (%): 0
Total No Of Shares Indirect/Deemed Interest (units): 141266800
Total No Of Shares Indirect/Deemed Interest (%): 0
Submitted By: CHIN HOCK YEE

Name of Substantial Shareholder: John Chia Sin Tet
Date Of Change: 13-Jan-2009
Total no of shares after change: 155436800
Identification Code: 490708-05-5475
Nationality: Malaysian
Consideration:
Total No Of Shares Direct (units): 0
Total No Of Shares Direct (%): 0
Total No Of Shares Indirect/Deemed Interest (units): 155436800
Total No Of Shares Indirect/Deemed Interest (%): 0
Submitted By: CHIN HOCK YEE

This post has been edited by graemesquires85: May 6 2009, 11:26 AM
kb2005
post Jan 5 2009, 08:25 PM

Yahoo!
17,875 posts

Why so sure it will go up 30% ?
SUSDavid83
post Jan 5 2009, 08:26 PM

52,874 posts

He's sharing some sort of insider news. biggrin.gif
cherroy
post Jan 5 2009, 08:27 PM

25,802 posts

Please state why you think so and what you want to discuss about it.

Forum is not a place to promote one stock nor telling people to buy stock.

Will close this topic if there is no new input.

Any normal chit-chat, rumour, and general issue can be discussed in pinned stock market thread.

Added on January 5, 2009, 8:30 pmJust to remind not to create multiple same topic of it, as it will be seen as spamming.

This post has been edited by cherroy: Jan 5 2009, 08:39 PM
SKY 1809
post Jan 5 2009, 08:54 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Jan 5 2009, 08:26 PM)
He's sharing some sort of insider news. biggrin.gif
Highly dangerous for penny stocks if you just base on insider information. Also would the insiders let you know when are they going to sell their shares ?

E & O is quite a good company. But it is better for the promoter ( TS ) to do the explanations.

It is something to do with Penang ( David ,, are you working in Penang ? ).
SUSDavid83
post Jan 5 2009, 09:00 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jan 5 2009, 08:54 PM)
Highly dangerous for penny stocks if you just base on insider information. Also would the insiders let you know when are they going to sell their shares ?

E & O is quite a good company. But it is better for the promoter ( TS ) to do the explanations.

It is something to do with Penang ( David ,, are you working in Penang ? ).
Even though I work in Penang but I have no idea on this matter. smile.gif
SKY 1809
post Jan 5 2009, 09:14 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Jan 5 2009, 09:00 PM)
Even though I work in Penang but I have no idea on this matter. smile.gif
Basically doing property developments in Penang. Good or bad, TS to explain.

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Jan 5 2009, 09:18 PM
panasonic88
post Jan 5 2009, 09:31 PM

37,028 posts

there's one E&O curry house @ Selayang, that one i know lar. tongue.gif

sorry jokes aside, yup, heard of E&O, a goreng shares, which i wouldn't touch.

and hey, you just signed in today!!!

by the way, are you hinting us to buy, and which indirectly helping you to pushing up the price brows.gif
SKY 1809
post Jan 5 2009, 09:45 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 5 2009, 09:31 PM)

by the way, are you hinting us to buy, and which indirectly helping you to pushing up the price brows.gif
The purpose behind all the purposes. Insiders alone would not be able to push up the shares.

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Jan 5 2009, 09:46 PM
SUSDavid83
post Jan 5 2009, 09:47 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 5 2009, 09:31 PM)

Our volume also won't be as high as our big players. EPF whistling.gif
TSgraemesquires85
post Jan 5 2009, 11:21 PM

29 posts

E&O is a construction (建筑) and property (财产) company with many development projects in Penang. These development projects include the high profile 6 star refurbishment of the E&O hotel (旅馆/酒店) near the ferry terminal as well as the Lone Pines hotel (旅馆/酒店) in Batu Ferringhi,penang.

Currently(目前), E&O is developing a project near Tanjung Bungah,penang (reclaim land houses project进展开垦土地 ( 填海土地建筑住宅).......

Firstly, E&O will rise up to RM0.60 is because there were insider from E&O buyback their share at average of RM0.65......

Secondly, only good company will buy back near stock.....if E&O buy only 10000share....it mean E&O intend to cheat investor....however, the fact is E&O use minimum of RM142400 to buy back their stock....so JUST compare

Today, E&O had rose up from RM0.46 to RM0.52......i believe tomorrow E&O will trade at constant rate (RM0.50-RM0.53)......so it provide opportunity to buy in....act fast.....it will rise up to RM0.60 at the end of this month.....

buy only 10000share of E&O will let u earn 15.38% of your initial invesement within a month...easy money...

jason3c
post Jan 5 2009, 11:52 PM

39 posts

spreading rumours ???

where do you get this so called insider news from ?
SUSKinitos
post Jan 6 2009, 09:15 AM

572 posts

Any more proof of recent share buyback?

How can you tell the strong hands are accumulating or distributing?

cherroy
post Jan 6 2009, 10:27 AM

25,802 posts

Shareback buy is all over the market lah, nothing to shout about.

OR

TS is telling people to buy so that the share can rise eventually he/she can dispose and gain profit out of it? No offence.

We always welcomed forumers join in discussion share their view, information etc. But can please do a favour for the forum by not promoting it as this place is not for any promotion or spreading rumour telling people to buy. smile.gif
Whether the stock can rise or not, it is not the main point.

If really want to promote, IOI is 5x better, 100% profit. tongue.gif biggrin.gif
jason3c
post Jan 6 2009, 02:01 PM

39 posts

i saw someone posting the same title and same content in cari forum with nickname graeme, are you the one ? are you a runner ?
skiddtrader
post Jan 6 2009, 02:16 PM

Suspicious
3,037 posts

Hey talking abou ttips, I can also share one. Everyone BUY RAMUNIA NOW NOW NOW. Don't wait to enter, my super insider source is going to buy up to 15 BILIION SHARE inthe open market. If u buy now it si super CHEPA!!

TRANSMILE also good stock, earn at LEAST 50%!!!! Don';t wait buy even when it is RM2!!! It surely will go up to RM 5 ONE!!!!! BUY BUY BUY!

I also can do lah. rclxms.gif
TSgraemesquires85
post Jan 7 2009, 12:00 AM

29 posts

haha....dont believe just let it be la..okie...the fact is E&O already climbing up from RM0.46 to maximum of RM0.55 today....y dont u use ur mind n think about it.....the maximum rate already increase to 19.57% (almost near 30%).....OMG rumor?haha.....i think u r newbie to share...nvm..the fact will prove everything....

anyway...i introduce E&O to u all...i think u r sure will know about it right? dont tell me u all dunno wat is E&O doing....n also when i intro smth to u all...i think u all got ur own analysis right...just make ur own analysis b4 saying smth non-sense.....yet...THE FACT WILL PROOF IT....IT WILL RISE UP TO RM0.60 BEFORE 31 OF JAN....AS I MENTION EARLY...SO U ALL JUST WAIT N SEE LOL....N ANOTHER FACT IS....U ALL WASTE A GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY TO EARN....TO ALL RATIONAL INVESTOR......FACT WILL PROOF....BELIEVE IT OR NOT?WILL PROOF TO U..LOL...LOL

OMG...ramunia n transmile? can rise 50%? u guarantee it? haha.......that my guarantee to u E&O rise 30% from RM0.46 TO RM0.60...THE FACT SOON WILL PROOF..DONT WORRY...JUST COMPARE...N WHO MENTION IT?SURE IS A NEWBIE..HUHU...

This post has been edited by graemesquires85: Jan 7 2009, 12:06 AM
alfredfx
post Jan 7 2009, 12:23 AM

715 posts

alright. man you are great, give me another tips
TSgraemesquires85
post Jan 7 2009, 12:32 AM

29 posts

SURE I WILL POST WHEN I HAVE TIP....my principle is "the best thing in life are share".....tips not always exist...need to wait untill the timing is with u .....just depend whether u believe it or not....N MAKE THAT ANALYSIS BY UR OWN/MAKE SENSE OR NOT/LOGIC OR NOT...RATHER THAN SAY PPL SPREAD RUMOR...LOL....

the funny thing is some of u even dunno wat is E&O doing...n straight away make a comment on that company?be hardworking...find out what it is doing....make ur own analysis....it is a good company?the history?insider?n dont always critic ppl without any proof/evidence with u....i guess u all also a smart investor right?MAKE UR OWN DECISION....

This post has been edited by graemesquires85: Jan 7 2009, 12:35 AM
DarkForXe
post Jan 7 2009, 10:22 AM

747 posts

he is right in this one. well done! you've earn alot by now then.

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0227sec    0.69    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:44 AM