17,875 posts

So, what is your next tip ? biggrin.gif
kb2005
post Jan 8 2009, 08:38 PM

Yahoo!
17,875 posts

QUOTE(Hakkinen @ Jan 8 2009, 08:36 PM)
we are here to share and to make money only, not to find arguements ma, right?

a newbie or not a newbie, this tips is true, this is the truth. While most of the shares are dropping today (8/1/2008), this E&O only drop 1 cents today so it is still quite stable. I have been noticing this E&O since Monday becoz it had attracted me quite a lot.  I have a look at E&O not becoz after I seen this topic nor made any profit on it, I just discover this topic on today morning 1.00am, too bad I didn't buy any. sad.gif
graemesquires85, I believe you got your right to give us tips and post any topic that you like, you have the right to do so, you can actually control your emotion a little bit and end up in a better way, so we are all become a happy person to enjoy a Happy Chinese New Year
Ok guys, good luck.
You gave very good comments. We're here to discuss and hope that we can make extra money together and not to find enemy. Let's wait for TS to share more tips. biggrin.gif
kb2005
post Jan 11 2009, 10:51 AM

Yahoo!
17,875 posts

Can the share go up further ? I mean above 0.69 ? Is it still agood time to buy ?
kb2005
post Jan 11 2009, 09:55 PM

Yahoo!
17,875 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jan 11 2009, 07:05 PM)
Insider news are recycled news, many many times before reaching you.

The music could stop at anything ( you could be the very lasts to know ).

Be careful.
Ya. I agree. a bit risky now. It can be profit taking for those who bought large qty of share. biggrin.gif
kb2005
post Jan 12 2009, 08:24 PM

Yahoo!
17,875 posts

QUOTE(mo_meng @ Jan 12 2009, 10:55 AM)
nothing to say just miss the boat .. flying so high now
Haha.. If it goes up more than RM1 next week, you won't say high liao! tongue.gif Anyway, pls be careful if you want to purchase. Nothing is guarantee. biggrin.gif
kb2005
post Jan 15 2009, 09:37 PM

Yahoo!
17,875 posts

QUOTE(hanif444 @ Jan 15 2009, 06:57 PM)
see is over sell preasure to make E@O down from 0.4x to 0.7x now...dun think will go Rm1 in 3-6 months time...
How sure you are? Today most counters are droping but E&O is quite stable. biggrin.gif
kb2005
post Jan 21 2009, 10:10 PM

Yahoo!
17,875 posts

QUOTE(YuNGSeNG @ Jan 21 2009, 09:22 PM)
Will E&O goreng again ? Today closing price 0.65 (+9.24%)
Looks like another round of goreng. biggrin.gif
kb2005
post Feb 12 2009, 10:26 PM

Yahoo!
17,875 posts

What happen to this counter ? No more surprise ? biggrin.gif
kb2005
post Feb 14 2009, 05:13 PM

Yahoo!
17,875 posts

QUOTE(pigpig1 @ Feb 13 2009, 11:13 PM)
goreng sudah hangus
Haha... But the share price still very high! biggrin.gif
kb2005
post Feb 22 2009, 12:22 AM

Yahoo!
17,875 posts

QUOTE(graemesquires85 @ Feb 20 2009, 09:48 PM)
haha....for those who want to wait E&O untill RM1.00 better becareful. this is beacause now E&O is in the distribution state and soon will be run down.

I would like to recommend u guys to purchase Unisem. this share hv the potential to shot up again. now is in accumulation state.

no guarantee. believe it or not is depend on u!
You hold any Unisem share ?
kb2005
post Feb 22 2009, 03:36 PM

Yahoo!
17,875 posts

QUOTE(graemesquires85 @ Feb 22 2009, 01:14 PM)
Ya. i got purchase unisem. why?
What make you think Unisem share will appreciate ? I saw it was around 0.60 for the past few weeks and can you share your opinion on how the share will go up soon ? Any insider news ? tongue.gif
kb2005
post Feb 22 2009, 05:29 PM

Yahoo!
17,875 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Feb 22 2009, 05:07 PM)
If want to talk about other stock like Unisem, it is more appropriate to start a new topic for it. So that each individual thread is more concentrate on individual stock, which make the forum more tidy and arranged.  smile.gif

Thanks for the cooperation.
Sorry! Thought of tumpang since TS started to talk on Unisem stock. biggrin.gif
kb2005
post Feb 23 2009, 08:21 PM

Yahoo!
17,875 posts

QUOTE(Crazy88 @ Feb 23 2009, 10:11 AM)
Hi graemesquires85  & other stock experts,

As I know UNISEM is a semicon industry company.Nowadays semicon industry and electronic industry quite down.So may I down wat cause UNISEM stock shoot up in this time...Is that they sign up any new contract? Thank in advance for your comments and sorry for tumpang...
Need graemesquires85 to clarify since he mentioned about this stock earlier.
kb2005
post Feb 26 2009, 06:27 PM

Yahoo!
17,875 posts

QUOTE(Crazy88 @ Feb 26 2009, 01:55 PM)
Plantation is good...But I still waiting for graemesquires85's feedback....Coz last time his infomation is correct...trust you man... thumbup.gif
Yes, graemesquires85 information is correct. Waiting for his next tip! Unisem ?
kb2005
post Feb 26 2009, 11:10 PM

Yahoo!
17,875 posts

QUOTE(graemesquires85 @ Feb 26 2009, 08:42 PM)
stick with IT/high tech...stay away from plantation....haha

Added on February 26, 2009, 8:58 pmunisem,5005 & hupseng,5024 are the potential share...
Where you got the news ? Can share ? rclxms.gif
kb2005
post Mar 5 2009, 11:40 PM

Yahoo!
17,875 posts

I was thinking of buying the share today but i saw some investors already disposed their share. What should i do ? Buy or not to buy ?
kb2005
post Apr 6 2009, 08:53 PM

Yahoo!
17,875 posts

E&O got the momentum for the past few days. Just wondering how long it will sustain!
kb2005
post Apr 7 2009, 08:38 PM

Yahoo!
17,875 posts

QUOTE(mynewuser @ Apr 7 2009, 05:22 PM)
Today still up and up. Good.
Ya lor! Non-stop up and up again and again!
kb2005
post Apr 10 2009, 09:32 PM

Yahoo!
17,875 posts

E&O remained very strong today! Anyone goreng ? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by kb2005: Apr 10 2009, 09:33 PM

0.0247sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:15 AM