The Tailoring Thread, Bespoke. Nothing beats a perfect fit

HaN18
post Aug 15 2010, 10:37 PM

553 posts

My sister graduation are coming near and i need a suit for that event!! I need a casual suit!! My budget around 1k-2k!! Is there any good tailoring in Penang? I don't mind travel all the way down to KL
If penang doesn't have!

Oh yeah, Suit is including shirt, blazer, pants right?? correct me if i'm worng!

This post has been edited by HaN18: Aug 15 2010, 10:44 PM
HaN18
post Aug 16 2010, 12:37 AM

553 posts

QUOTE(bloke1 @ Aug 15 2010, 10:46 PM)
Abang Fusionsex, it's time to wake up.
Totally, utterly, completely, absolutely wrong. Read below.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Suit_%28clothing%29
I like this!!

so Mr. Bloke1 do you know any good tailor in Penang?
HaN18
post Aug 17 2010, 11:52 PM

553 posts

Hey guys! I just came back from a tailor shop name FOX in Penang! and got a quotation full suit blazer(wool) + pants + shirt 1750 do you think it is worth? the Blazer already cost me 1470!! hmmm..
HaN18
post Jan 5 2011, 08:44 PM

553 posts

any nice place(KL) i can altered my Polo T?

0.0424sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:00 AM