Jan 4 2009, 05:57 PM
Show posts by this member only | Post
6,497 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
its ur home wifi right? did u try to reboot the router? i mean the wifi router?
have u try at another place? starbucks, old town? (the free wifi thingielah...) can it detect or same as before.... do some experiment 1st ok? |
Jan 4 2009, 06:46 PM
58 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
yup let me try but while im trying can u gv me some advise. thanks
Added on January 4, 2009, 8:37 pmHi g3n0c|d3 i still unable to log in to wifi. SIFU of IPHONE pls Help..... is there any1 having the same problem as i does ???? i reali need help here thanks This post has been edited by cpyew: Jan 4 2009, 08:37 PM |
Jan 4 2009, 11:30 PM
5,786 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: VIC - The Place To Be |
QUOTE(cpyew @ Jan 4 2009, 06:46 PM) yup let me try but while im trying can u gv me some advise. thanks if you can get yourself to centrepoint starbucks tomorrow, i can have a look. FOCAdded on January 4, 2009, 8:37 pmHi g3n0c|d3 i still unable to log in to wifi. SIFU of IPHONE pls Help..... is there any1 having the same problem as i does ???? i reali need help here thanks |
Jan 6 2009, 08:29 PM
Hi Nokia2003 thanks for the help pls leave me ur contact so i can get in touch with u. fyi i still facing the same issue i cant solve it.
thanks |
Jan 6 2009, 08:36 PM
3,466 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ, Malaysia |
have you connected to that Wifi before?/
If its your wifi, please change the default channel to 5 ot 6 ot 7 certain wifi receiver cannot accept if the channel is 13 or got conflict/clash with other AP in your area with the same channel |
Jan 6 2009, 08:41 PM
146 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: KL lowyat plaza |
did you try
Erase All content and settings? do not restore from back up in itune first. try the wifi |
Jan 6 2009, 09:30 PM
yes i did erase all network setting plus i do 3 time restore my iphone but it still the same.
and by the way last time i able to connect wifi juz recently i unable to do so. thanks for all your guys reply and pls teach me how to solve my iphone problem. to me an iphone that with out wifi is meaning an a person that without its soul. hehe pls help thanks |
Jan 6 2009, 09:36 PM
5,786 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: VIC - The Place To Be |
Jan 6 2009, 09:56 PM
Anyway thanks. let say i still cant solve my problem i will be look for you, after you are bck from your vacation. And by the way im juz staying near by in curve so i dun think is a problem for me. thanks .
| Change to: | 0.0157sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:09 AM |