6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Single's Club V136, HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL SINGLES, come on and move it move it~ :hehe:

Tsukasa
post Jan 5 2009, 01:11 PM

1,042 posts

Haha.. Im using a 3 year old laptop and still going fine with me. As long can watch movie in HD and blueray plus play COD4 (once in a blue moon ok d) dont need a power machine also mah.

Ganbatte GoD3ss. You working now ?? wow.. cool.. wish i can find a work which can enable me msn and surf net. Ex company only give me outlook and the server block all website. Even IRB website also block and I ROFL on their IT Dept. Haha. Even have also no time chatting.. Really envy u all punya lifestyle la
Tsukasa
post Jan 5 2009, 01:15 PM

1,042 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Jan 5 2009, 02:13 PM)
where u work ?
Now not working. Last time work in a private company ^^ . Dats why surviving on bread and water now ^^ . Money left is sufficient to survive another 1 and half years before i go on bankruptcy.
Tsukasa
post Jan 5 2009, 01:20 PM

1,042 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Jan 5 2009, 02:17 PM)
go find a job lar
Studying mah boss. Work have no time to study ^^ . Plus no commitment now so should be ok with me ^^ . Jimat jimat belanja can already lor ^^ . But actually do wanna work in IT though. ^^ as I never do sales before. Must try everything before moving on next step in life ^^
Tsukasa
post Jan 5 2009, 01:55 PM

1,042 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Jan 5 2009, 02:24 PM)
PJ lar lol
then ur parents got support u ? if got then not that hectic
Nope self support ^^

QUOTE(GoD3ss @ Jan 5 2009, 02:27 PM)
good, me go to ikano that time pm u come out yam cha, ikano got 1 branch, need to run there once a week,,,,,fark , supervisors pay manager job...sumore my boss always think that technical not important or sumthing. luckily my lady boss support me....
Wow thats really great mate. Ganbatte at ur work. ^^
Tsukasa
post Jan 5 2009, 01:58 PM

1,042 posts

QUOTE(GoD3ss @ Jan 5 2009, 02:56 PM)
can, walk in for interview. face me first, if u can pass me then u r lucky...hehe...
but if u wanna futher study later i cant take u d....
wow.. boss in All Hypermarket IT ^^. Can get discount ^^. Hehe. JK bro. I like to shop there for toner as its cheapest in LY but the point system really put me off as I bought one toner for RM500+ and only get 1 point for my card. TT
Tsukasa
post Jan 5 2009, 02:00 PM

1,042 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 5 2009, 02:59 PM)
13 year old oni
have mercy
i back from dota
skip tuision today
Sure la 13 years old. according to law.. one can only lawful to work when they are 16 years old. But mate. Pui fuk u la.. As mention earlier is it true u register LYN when u 7 years old and in standard one. Kengla. ^^
Tsukasa
post Jan 5 2009, 02:01 PM

1,042 posts

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Jan 5 2009, 03:00 PM)
no need work, stay with michael jackson lol
Haha this is good idea but Michael Jackson going bankrupt soon and he nows wear a mask each day which make him more creepier than usual self.
Tsukasa
post Jan 5 2009, 02:03 PM

1,042 posts

QUOTE(GoD3ss @ Jan 5 2009, 03:01 PM)
me no boss lar, just part of the management. but then techsupport , customer shot my staff i need to shield them loh...lol.
yeap, come walk-in interview.
lol, u summore says 13, u think i believe?
Haha.. thats the great one. As mention earlier in 2 post if calculate mathematically he register in LYN in Standard one in 7 years old. If yes.. really pui fuk him la. ^^

But cool also mah ^^ . Used to have a friend working there last time. Name David Khong.. Dunno u know him or not ? hehe.
Tsukasa
post Jan 5 2009, 02:04 PM

1,042 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 5 2009, 03:02 PM)
i wish i can eat jiken raise
oni eat roti canai next to cc
this account can belong to anyone
and in fact it belongs to my brother icon_rolleyes.gif
Wow how u get ur brother account as u in CC. Ni lagi keng hacker ^^ .
Tsukasa
post Jan 5 2009, 02:05 PM

1,042 posts

Since lotsa ppl here in IT line. Can ask la. Is oracle programming hard as plan to do it after this ?
Tsukasa
post Jan 5 2009, 02:06 PM

1,042 posts

IT engineer thread from single thread. lolx
Tsukasa
post Jan 5 2009, 02:07 PM

1,042 posts

QUOTE(GoD3ss @ Jan 5 2009, 03:05 PM)
LYN ppl oso rite? >_<
think i know him in my msn list,,..lol.
doh.gif
lol.

Haih.. so seinla.. later have to study till 9.30 pm. Hehe ^^
Tsukasa
post Jan 5 2009, 02:08 PM

1,042 posts

Anyone play Gunpla or watch anime here or Jdrama ??
Tsukasa
post Jan 5 2009, 02:09 PM

1,042 posts

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Jan 5 2009, 03:08 PM)
lol, its kinda sad...

it engineer  = single
Nola.. Ganbatte u will too sure get ur other half . Same goes to GoD3ss. ^^. IT ppl tend to attract more girls. Esp u help them fix pc and u amused them with ur skill but dont do it technically too much la. ^^
Tsukasa
post Jan 5 2009, 02:11 PM

1,042 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 5 2009, 03:09 PM)
i like IT
means i have to be single? cry.gif
Thought u like DOTA more. ^^ .

Marry with Celestial Maiden. lolx.

Get a life man and go to school and tuition la. ^^ got more girls there.
Tsukasa
post Jan 5 2009, 02:14 PM

1,042 posts

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Jan 5 2009, 03:10 PM)
MS certs are only in server admin. tak ada kena mengena with pc assembling lol

she masuk kandang salah
Haha.. very true. As pasang pc is about exp and even same chip but different brand can't match sometimes. I mean like ATI4850 got difference between HIS and Sapphire if you put into a Gforce board or intel board and PSU difference in pure power and non pure power and etc etc... stuff. ^^ . Exp is more important in assembling a pc esp modding the cable and stuff ^^ . and girls sorry no offence some of them in IT is not so updated with the latest product and stuck with the old knowledge. Sorry. But they are more caring and better sales as they can talk to men and girls ^^ .
Tsukasa
post Jan 5 2009, 02:18 PM

1,042 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 5 2009, 03:12 PM)
yeah DOTA for lifeeee!!

Dota = my life
Gaming = my life

school and tuition boring lar
SC got gurlz aso right?
Haha.. but in SC all is single mah.. And get back to Real world mate.... As GoD3ss say.. i doubt u are 13 years old as u dont seems to be one. And get a life.. Dota and gaming for whole life will make u hikkomori Kyokai.

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jan 5 2009, 03:13 PM)
Fix PC can amuse girls meh? laugh.gif

I always fix my own PC one.Upgrade myself etc.

Basic ones can do la.

Haih,civil people are the cham one.Build Taj Mahal meh?
Can. Know more girls and they will find u when they have problem. Tell them u have exp in fixing pc lor ^^ . Like in my old working place.. I was suppose to be account end up i also do part time IT guy by teaching them excel, word, and even fixing photocopier machine. Slowly u get to know more girls lor. ^^ doh.gif to me... as Im so pathetic.. now think of it.. it seems i work more multitasking than other accounts ppl should do.

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Jan 5 2009, 03:13 PM)
take cert is 1 thing , but to practice on field is different la
Oracle , not too sure, not realli a hard fan of them as my company and environment all MS product
doh.gif ... the lady doink doink 1 ... how the heck she can think of goin into tech support line
Thanks mate. ^^ will enquiry further by asking more ppl ^^ . Thanks for input.
Tsukasa
post Jan 5 2009, 02:19 PM

1,042 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 5 2009, 03:17 PM)
not all gals are noob lar
We never say all but mostly is. hehe.. for me 9 out of 10 girl is . ^^ . So got chance from there lor.

You seems got lotsa exp with girls. Are they super keng in Dota ??
Tsukasa
post Jan 5 2009, 02:21 PM

1,042 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 5 2009, 03:19 PM)
single then can find victim mar
i dunno how to prove to u if u dont believe

wud is hikkomori kyokai
Ganbatte.. Hope you do can find your victim. ^^ .

I pity the girl as they are becoming ur victim instead of gf. cry.gif
Tsukasa
post Jan 5 2009, 02:23 PM

1,042 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 5 2009, 03:20 PM)
i not exp with girls
still a virgin
I mean in IT la and not xxx. doh.gif haha.. as u are saying bout girls technically in IT line. But each got pros and cons.. like girls 9/10 cook better than guy and they do shop better than us. We just buy whatever we need only and jarang discount. For them.. Even get Rm1 off also they will fight for hours.. Really pui fuk. Sorry girl its not an offense but a compliment. Cz i can't do it also ^^

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0533sec    0.53    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:12 PM