Single's Club V136, HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL SINGLES, come on and move it move it~ :hehe:
Tsukasa
Jan 6 2009, 12:17 PM
QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Jan 6 2009, 01:09 PM) lol sorry lo boss , miss out @@ y the hero must be the call center ? not the janitor  wah 5k wanna think of starting a family ? i was targeting at least 8k + other form of income only think of it Oh.. nola.. RM5k is current pay.. I mean I can't even think of starting a family now even with that pay. Insurance, car and etc.. get everything of it. Lucky stopped work and free of any liability and commitment and study full time. But kinda sad that i study at age of 25. TT
Tsukasa
Jan 6 2009, 12:20 PM
Wow everyone off for lunch now ^^. Hehe.. Think going on diet today.. ^^ ate too much supper @ 12 am yesterday . TT .
Tsukasa
Jan 6 2009, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(tinkerfy @ Jan 6 2009, 01:23 PM) hou sien ar!! office no work to do... Can I work in ur company. Urge to find this kinda company for long time but fail. ^^ Got time can spam here mah ^^ .
Tsukasa
Jan 6 2009, 01:36 PM
QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Jan 6 2009, 02:30 PM) I thought girls loved gay... oh wait, a tarp Hahaha..
Tsukasa
Jan 7 2009, 12:32 AM
Wow.. so fast so many post d. Think tonight we can open a new thread.. oops.. should say morning. Ohayo mina san. Ogenki desuka
Tsukasa
Jan 7 2009, 12:36 AM
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jan 7 2009, 01:34 AM) Depends on the topic, well...in the past SC thread can end in just 22 hours or so... wow.. meaning nowdays.. we are still not on time . TT. as this thread is for 2 days d ^^