All Things About BLU-RAY | V10, happy BLU year 2009

mpyw
post Jan 12 2009, 09:20 AM

3,603 posts

QUOTE(tepetlah @ Jan 12 2009, 08:54 AM)
my 2nd package already dispatched..but using Deutsche Post World Net instead of royal mail (UK)...is that ok?
no problem...I received my Friends full season using that, and get in in 7 days thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
with tracking number somemore tongue.gif
mpyw
post Jan 13 2009, 08:20 AM

3,603 posts

Revisit "Legend of The Jazz-Showcase" last night
those guys are freaking good....and the AQ & PQ still one of the top title thumbup.gif
mpyw
post Jan 13 2009, 08:58 AM

3,603 posts

this one UPS ar...? why the description so confusing one??? doh.gif
mpyw
post Jan 14 2009, 09:00 AM

3,603 posts

wow...Mama Mia now USD36.99 at Amazon!!! shocking.gif
mpyw
post Jan 14 2009, 01:44 PM

3,603 posts

yup...confirmed..last round also pos m'sia deliver my package....
mpyw
post Jan 15 2009, 02:34 PM

3,603 posts

better hurry, the B2G1 promo ends tomorrow.....
mpyw
post Jan 15 2009, 03:02 PM

3,603 posts

Coming....6th Feb 2009 thumbup.gif
mpyw
post Jan 16 2009, 11:29 AM

3,603 posts

sell to me at last years (2007) price ok ar? tongue.gif
mpyw
post Jan 16 2009, 03:23 PM

3,603 posts

In the UK, Monsters Inc. is due Jun 1. In the Netherlands, Armageddon, A Bug's Life and Monsters Inc. are all due on April 22.

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
mpyw
post Jan 19 2009, 08:03 AM

3,603 posts

The jsdvd got 2 sales going on

one is B2G1 and the other B3G1....just click on the sales logo of each and those title available for sale is there....

u will need to add the sales voucher in your cart to enjoy the discount....

They use EMS aka pos laju to ship...I usually got mine within 5 days for in stock items using EMS. But hor...all cases also, package was opened by ketam for checking...so, those of you wanting the JAV, beware hor...tongue.gif

They also got lot's of concert BD in Chinese & Jap, very good selection IMHO, only the buying process a bit leceh, have to buy the shipping charges etc..doh.gif
mpyw
post Jan 19 2009, 09:07 AM

3,603 posts

QUOTE(megatron007 @ Jan 19 2009, 08:07 AM)
ya i was thinking to buy as well...watch the teaser biggrin.gif .... kinda like it

but i dun wanto watch in cinema la  sweat.gif

Added on January 19, 2009, 8:08 am
they ask us to photostat CreditCard for them also rite??  doh.gif  for 1st timer  doh.gif
Cape No. 7 very good movie and touching also...watched on durian DVD tongue.gif

No, the jsdvd did not ask for any photostat CC copy....at least not from me.... tongue.gif
mpyw
post Jan 19 2009, 10:40 AM

3,603 posts

JSDVD Buy 2 Get 1 - Total 123 titles...

Jsdvd B2G1

JSDVD Buy 3 get 1 - Total 50 titles

Jsdvd B3G1

Buy Buy Buy!!!! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif brows.gif brows.gif

mpyw
post Jan 19 2009, 03:57 PM

3,603 posts

Cape no 7 not the sales lar.....

after shipping, I think their price slightly cheaper than PA or yesasia if you use normal airmail....
mpyw
post Jan 20 2009, 09:54 AM

3,603 posts

watch half of Austin Powers last night...mojo mojo...yeah baby yeah...

good laugh...thumbup.gif
mpyw
post Jan 20 2009, 10:26 AM

3,603 posts

wow...no 5 liao!!! sweat.gif
mpyw
post Jan 21 2009, 09:47 AM

3,603 posts

Synopsis
Boxed set including the first four Batman movies.
BATMAN: Inspired by Frank Miller's graphic novel THE DARK KNIGHT RETURNS, this gothic, Wagnerian treatment of the Batman mythos explains the origins of Batman and his nemesis, the maniacal Joker (a ripe Jack Nicholson), who has sinister plans for the citizens of Gotham City.
BATMAN RETURNS: As the pitiful, orphaned psychopathic freak the Penguin and the power-hungry capitalist villain Max Schreck (named after the actor who played Nosferatu) plot to gain domination over Gotham City, the Caped Crusader battles an equally fatal distraction... Cat Woman.
BATMAN FOREVER: Gotham City is once again under siege, this time by the mind-controlling Riddler and the diabolical Harvey Two-Face. The Caped Crusader cleans up with the help of his new side-kick Robin in this effects-laden thrill ride.
BATMAN AND ROBIN: The Caped Crusader returns to battle the abominable Mr. Freeze and green-thumbed Poison Ivy. To save his ailing wife, Dr. Victor Fries turns to a life of crime after a hideous accident makes him unable to tolerate even moderate temperatures, while Dr. Pamela Isley falls victim to mutated plant DNA when things go awry in a jungle laboratory funded by Wayne Industries. Of course, though their interests are diametrically opposed (Freeze wants another Ice Age; Ivy wants to make the world safe for plants), the two villains team up to defeat Gotham's dynamic duo of Batman and Robin, who are joined by butler Alfred's motorcycle-obsessed niece as Batgirl. And when Alfred is diagnosed as having the same terminal disease as Freeze's wife, the trio find themselves not only fighting an altruistic battle, but a personal one as well. A frenetic, colourful, and often overwhelming sequel to the films that precede it.

This title will be released on March 16, 2009.

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
mpyw
post Jan 21 2009, 03:19 PM

3,603 posts

The flexible HDMI cable... thumbup.gif

Flexicord™ cables, utilizing patent-pending Memory Cord™ Technology, solve the problem of determining the exact length of cable you need. Shipped as compact coiled cables, they can be uncoiled to their full lengths; once extended, they hold their shape and will not recoil. Eliminate the guesswork in determining the exact cable length necessary! A Flexicord™ cable can be used stretched to its maximum length or used as a short, mess-free coiled cable. A convenient cylinder, included with each Flexicord™ product, allows you to return the cable to its original coiled shape whenever needed.

no more ugly cable (too long) from behind.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
mpyw
post Jan 21 2009, 03:50 PM

3,603 posts

Size DOES Matter.... flex.gif

The LFE must be very good on this one.... tongue.gif
mpyw
post Jan 21 2009, 04:18 PM

3,603 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Jan 21 2009, 03:53 PM)
Apa nak buat, bini nak beli peti ais besar untuk rumah baru  sad.gif

Tabung untuk Kuro sampai kenah pecah.  cry.gif
eh...I thought now samsung having offers, buy their 55" LED TV, free side by side freezer??? brows.gif
mpyw
post Jan 22 2009, 08:21 AM

3,603 posts

QUOTE(htkaki @ Jan 21 2009, 11:00 PM)
This LZL's voice is only acceptable when she speaks English. If she speaks Mandarin, my whole body will go into 'jelly' mode  blush.gif . I have a phobia for this kind of voice.

Red Cliff 2 should be a very nice show as the momentum picks up up from end of Part 1. I hope the BD ver would be a reference disc like Hero or House of Flying Daggers
House of flying daggers lousy PQ lar...a tag better than the DVD nia....but the AQ is superb....

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0194sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:01 AM