SPM Thread 08/09 (V11)

Shah_15
post Mar 9 2009, 01:18 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

Chemistry Question

Group 1,2,12,13,14,15,16,17 and 18 are determined their location on periodic table based on it valence electron and its electron arrangement.

My question here, how does the transition element 3 - 11 is determined their location on periodic table?

styrwr91
post Mar 9 2009, 01:30 PM

~ON THE WAY~
696 posts

QUOTE(christellia @ Mar 8 2009, 10:26 AM)
Pity. Since so many people are waiting their results, I want ask something. A chance for you to do charity in order to get flying colour result tongue.gif

1.)  In BM Rumusan Pemahaman, need or not to write huraian in the third question which always ask about personal opinion?

2.)  Is English is a subject which is easy to score an A? I heard many people said so. However, from my English teacher's tone, it sounds like a little bit tough.
3.)  I found that something that we are frequently used in English is wrong. Maybe they are correct though. I still do not confirm yet. Normally, we used ' comprising of' instead of 'comprising'. However, the Oxford Fajar English book stated that the correct is comprising. "Comprising of " is Malaysian English language. Hence, which I should use in SPM?

Good luck to those who are waiting their results anxiously rclxms.gif
If you are not sure about the malaysian english thingy, use other words which are solid, non-debatable ones.
jjasonrev
post Mar 9 2009, 01:32 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Shah_15 @ Mar 9 2009, 01:18 PM)
Chemistry Question

Group 1,2,12,13,14,15,16,17 and 18 are determined their location on periodic table based on it valence electron and its electron arrangement.

My question here, how does the transition element 3 - 11 is determined their location on periodic table?
Good question , PM me if interested .
Shah_15
post Mar 9 2009, 02:32 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

QUOTE(jjasonrev @ Mar 9 2009, 01:32 PM)
Good question , PM me if interested .
Can you just answer here?
jjasonrev
post Mar 9 2009, 02:46 PM

79 posts

I don't feel like sharing to public , no offence .
TSvick5821
post Mar 9 2009, 02:52 PM

3,871 posts

erm, not in our syllabus.no need to know
khaishin
post Mar 9 2009, 03:06 PM

happyQ
613 posts

QUOTE(Shah_15 @ Mar 9 2009, 01:18 PM)
Chemistry Question

http://www.colorado.edu/physics/2000/perio...n_elements.html

TSvick5821
post Mar 9 2009, 03:47 PM

3,871 posts

http://www.ziddu.com/download/3793119/CHAPTER8SALTS.pdf.html

form 4 chem chap 8 notes
mskvenn
post Mar 9 2009, 05:09 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(vick5821 @ Mar 9 2009, 03:47 PM)
Thank you for sharing! I'll be having my accounting paper tomorrow.. rclxub.gif
jason991
post Mar 9 2009, 05:40 PM

is all about the money, money, money
1,189 posts

gud luck to u then...account very easy only....XD if u know how to do...simple as math i shall say
zellleonhart
post Mar 9 2009, 05:46 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

Argh 2 days more my SPM result is out >.<
BTW i was a science stream student, didnt take account... Cant help =X
But i heard account is easy...
gzavincent
post Mar 9 2009, 06:14 PM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Mar 9 2009, 05:46 PM)
Argh 2 days more my SPM result is out >.<
BTW i was a science stream student, didnt take account... Cant help =X
But i heard account is easy...
Normally acc is damn ez...But last year is diff...
It's damn hard...
jason991
post Mar 9 2009, 06:22 PM

is all about the money, money, money
1,189 posts

u mean 2008?
it juz came up those tat is cold to student topic...^^...but i also dunno hw to do...XD
thken
post Mar 9 2009, 06:35 PM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(gzavincent @ Mar 9 2009, 06:14 PM)
Normally acc is damn ez...But last year is diff...
It's damn hard...
last year section B and C cut my throat off
TSvick5821
post Mar 9 2009, 06:40 PM

3,871 posts

hahaha..luckily i dont take account.
thken
post Mar 9 2009, 06:53 PM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(vick5821 @ Mar 9 2009, 06:40 PM)
hahaha..luckily i dont take account.
haha. maybe ur year acc will be easy?
btw, last year spm so hard, this year will be easier.
TSvick5821
post Mar 9 2009, 06:54 PM

3,871 posts

my 11 subjects also hard to handle lo..so, donwan take another extra subject.
gzavincent
post Mar 9 2009, 07:20 PM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(jason991 @ Mar 9 2009, 06:22 PM)
u mean 2008?
it juz came up those tat is cold to student topic...^^...but i also dunno hw to do...XD
Acc my prob is ques2...Club which dun come out in ques2..
khaishin
post Mar 9 2009, 07:39 PM

happyQ
613 posts

This year would be hard too..
As start from last year LCCI would be in charged for SPM Paper 2 question number 2 and 3.
QD_buyer
post Mar 9 2009, 08:20 PM

John and Paulâ„¢
2,047 posts

anybody can help me or beginner guide for add math ?

i dunno a single thing in add math,coz teacher cuti beranak and no guru ganti since school opening in Jan sad.gif

btw guys

i need help

my exam is after cuti,but I didnt masuk kelas since school opening in jan coz busy with sports and koko.i didnt know a heck about chemistry,physics,biology,add math,math mod,account,ekonomi,est amd perdagangan.huhuhu

and shud i buy revision book now ?

This post has been edited by QD_buyer: Mar 9 2009, 08:26 PM

116 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:57 PM