[HELP]PC appear blue screen.Unslove><, reinstalled!! but still can't fix it ..

=Hanxz=
post Jan 3 2009, 03:10 AM

l33t!
1,903 posts

is it too hard to just uninstall the whole thing?
TSleonghikaru
post Jan 3 2009, 04:52 PM

15 posts

cannot fix .. I already fully uninstall with CCleaner. all software( apple auto update,safari,quick time , itunes, mobile bla bla )
and reinstall latest itune....
Once my pc detected iphone, then blue screen appear..
itrade2u
post Jan 3 2009, 10:00 PM

QUOTE(leonghikaru @ Jan 3 2009, 04:52 PM)
cannot fix  .. I already fully uninstall with CCleaner. all software( apple auto update,safari,quick time , itunes, mobile bla bla )
and reinstall latest itune....
Once my pc detected iphone, then blue screen appear..
What Service Pack your Windows is using?
Maybe it is not related to the question.

But perhaps I will try to format and reinstall my Windows as a last resort.
Cos your problem seems like software conflict.
TSleonghikaru
post Jan 3 2009, 10:15 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(itrade2u @ Jan 3 2009, 10:00 PM)
What Service Pack your Windows is using?
Maybe it is not related to the question.

But perhaps I will try to format and reinstall my Windows as a last resort.
Cos your problem seems like software conflict.
sp 2 .. window xp professional ..
ya . I think so .. but what conflict .. =.=
ya .. format is my last resort .. I have too much thing need to backup , + now is exam week .. I have no time for it ..

oh ya..is it possible that my iphone infect by virus ??.. =.=

Klawo
post Jan 3 2009, 10:34 PM

17 posts

i think there is sp3 , try update to it

edit: btw ur pc connected to printers?

This post has been edited by Klawo: Jan 3 2009, 10:34 PM
TSleonghikaru
post Jan 3 2009, 10:36 PM

15 posts

but before that don't have this problem ....
itrade2u
post Jan 3 2009, 10:40 PM

QUOTE(leonghikaru @ Jan 3 2009, 10:15 PM)
sp 2 .. window xp professional ..
ya . I think so .. but what conflict .. =.=
ya .. format is my last resort .. I have too much thing need to backup , + now is exam week .. I have no time for it ..

oh ya..is it possible that my iphone infect by virus ??.. =.=
Hmm...i have no idea on that.
Maybe you should try to Sync with other PC to see if have such problems occurs or not.

If others PC works fine, i think is your PC Settings or Problem

TSleonghikaru
post Jan 3 2009, 10:46 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(itrade2u @ Jan 3 2009, 10:40 PM)
Hmm...i have no idea on that.
Maybe you should try to Sync with other PC to see if have such problems occurs or not.

If others PC works fine, i think is your PC Settings or Problem
haiz .. ><.. once I sync , all my application gone .. =.= .. ok la .. when I free then I try to do that .. thanks anyway ..
if the pc work fine , I think I need to format my pc lor =.= ><

0.0153sec    1.55    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:10 PM