5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

My Latest Fashion Haul (with photo please!), Share with us your new purchase

kotmj
post Dec 12 2010, 08:30 PM

The Coatmaker's Apprentice
3,802 posts

The velvet jacket is I believe a very dark green. Hugh Hefner would wear it.
kotmj
post Dec 12 2010, 08:43 PM

3,802 posts

QUOTE(LiLFreaK @ Dec 12 2010, 08:33 PM)

what do u think about this one? its from gucci..
I think dark green is less showy
kotmj
post Dec 12 2010, 08:54 PM

3,802 posts

Shit, I need a velvet jacket myself. In navy.

kotmj
post Dec 13 2010, 01:11 AM

3,802 posts

Here is somebody IRL wearing a Gucci velvet blazer

http://www.whatisjameswearing.com/rossellis/

Added on December 13, 2010, 1:13 amHere's one by Austin Reed that looks great
http://www.austinreed.co.uk/fcp/product//A...2a64d682e072d69

This post has been edited by kotmj: Dec 13 2010, 01:13 AM
kotmj
post Dec 14 2010, 07:33 PM

3,802 posts

talking about that thread, i still havent forgiven you for what you did. i tot i was your friend or something.
kotmj
post Jan 15 2011, 05:04 PM

3,802 posts

Wear it in summer, on those days when it's really hot and humid.

Too bad it's not wider, would have loved to see your nipples.
kotmj
post Jan 15 2011, 07:06 PM

3,802 posts

Reminds me of Burberry SS09

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wGv7yi5jCOQ
kotmj
post Jan 20 2011, 09:26 PM

3,802 posts

QUOTE(rain89 @ Jan 20 2011, 07:48 PM)
This is my new Mont Blanc Wallet

Instead of that wallet, I'd have spent a fraction of what it costs to upgrade to better bedsheets.
kotmj
post Jan 28 2011, 04:03 PM

3,802 posts

QUOTE(LiLFreaK @ Jan 28 2011, 03:19 AM)
from gucci (from site 490$usd)

from burberry prorsum (from site MYR1550)

what do u guys think about this gucci collar t-shirt? quite like it but not sure whether its worth the price tho..

(around MYR1500)
You might want to consider asking on SF if it is worth it...
kotmj
post Feb 4 2011, 11:46 AM

3,802 posts

If I were to buy a "H" Hermes belt, wouldn't I have to wear bespoke dress shirts with it? Otherwise the folds of shirt where it tucks in might obscure the belt and people cannot see what kind of belt I'm wearing. Also, I always wear my polos and Ts untucked, that would be a disaster once I own a H belt. Do you people wear your polos tucked when wearing a H belt?
kotmj
post Feb 26 2011, 10:27 PM

3,802 posts

sorry i dun see wats so special abt those sneakers. like, at all.
kotmj
post Feb 26 2011, 11:05 PM

3,802 posts

QUOTE(sembilan @ Feb 26 2011, 10:43 PM)
Got the white one.

@kotmj: well, reputed to be Handmade in Italy. Leather lining. Mmmmmm... Will report back
those r sneakers. they r so ubiquitous and generic and normal as to add nothing to my style quotient.
kotmj
post May 14 2011, 12:58 AM

3,802 posts

just ordered myself a very very nice bag in tan. can't reveal which model otherwise half the male population in the country will be sporting it.
kotmj
post May 14 2011, 04:56 PM

3,802 posts

oh, i also bought this knife. hand forged by a fair-skinned tall young bladesmith in the japanese provinces from japanese iron sand.
kotmj
post May 14 2011, 10:35 PM

3,802 posts

i can use it to shave your pubic hair
kotmj
post May 17 2011, 08:18 PM

3,802 posts

i think this colour of trench is better than tan. tan is too conspicuous.
kotmj
post May 20 2011, 10:47 AM

3,802 posts

My much smaller haul of 8.9kg is at the shipping proxy in the US. The shipping is $147, totally killing me.
kotmj
post May 20 2011, 12:20 PM

3,802 posts

QUOTE(attacusatlas @ May 20 2011, 11:05 AM)
mine is USD285 for a 38kg parcel. will be delivered by DHL.
is this all raw selvedge jeans and fp polos or do you also import diapers and infant milk powder from the states?

This post has been edited by kotmj: May 20 2011, 12:29 PM
kotmj
post May 20 2011, 02:37 PM

3,802 posts

My bag has arrived ...at the customs. Received a letter from them to go pick it up at KLIA.
kotmj
post May 20 2011, 05:27 PM

3,802 posts

Can't wait to experience what the big deal is about this bag.

Willingness to pay RM80 for a pair of socks separates the big tymers from the small tymers.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0920sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:40 AM