4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

My Latest Fashion Haul (with photo please!), Share with us your new purchase

SUSLiLFreaK
post Jun 26 2010, 02:11 AM

374 posts

hi guys!! finally i have my chance to shop during this sales..

my mission is to get myself a casual coat...

did my first half of shopping in Pavilion today will continue my shopping spree tomorrow!! and will update with pictures by tommorow night hopefully on my blog

tried a fashion coat at prada (8k) 40% discount and a shimmery suit from giorgio armani (9k) 37% discount (disappointingly the 6999 sport coat with GA logo is sold out!)

lol both were size 46 !! and i need size 44!! godamit!! hate to be small!! look so so..... but not stunning or sharp on me because of the size... so i didt take them.. although

damn disappointed with malaysian boutique.. they dont carry many jackets and most of them come in 1 size only... i guess i have to go to singapore to search for a decent of the rack jacket that can fit me...

anyway since i coudlt get a jacket i went to buy some other stuffs..

limited edition tod country club gominnos,burberry jacket,burberry polo and gucci t-shirt with G!

LV belts MYR1100

denim jacket MYR15XX after discount MYR11xx , polo t MYR450 no disc

limited edition tods mocassins 18xx with discount 30% cost around MYR13xx

gucci t-shirt MYR1070

next week i will post the stuffs i got from emporio armani , brief,boxers,sling bag and water resistant jacket

This post has been edited by LiLFreaK: Jun 26 2010, 08:40 PM
SUSLiLFreaK
post Jul 11 2010, 02:35 AM

374 posts

owww you didt take the shiny buckle? kekeke i took the shiny buckle tongue.gif

did u check out the 11k aliggator strap so overpriced haha
SUSLiLFreaK
post Jul 11 2010, 03:50 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(ujoewong @ Jul 11 2010, 02:48 AM)
Matte also shiny la. Just not as shiny as your "shiny". Hahaha. Din't bother to ask as I know it will be 5 figures.  biggrin.gif

So far loving it. Classier than the Gucci GG belt and LV initials belt.

By the way, wei you are an elite la. Apa pun ada.  drool.gif
no way ! if i am elite i would have the alligator strap already tongue.gif
SUSLiLFreaK
post Jul 13 2010, 05:56 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(ujoewong @ Jul 13 2010, 12:46 PM)
You can one. I support you to buy alligator strap as your next target ! Mentally of course, hahaha.

You do like Emporio Armani a lot huh? What do you think of G-Star? I prefer G-Star over Armani frankly.
ahaha no la i still have alot other stuffs that i need to buy when i have money tongue.gif

11k just for an alligator strap not for my level la...

oh i ve never heard of g-star before laugh.gif :

yup i do love them tongue.gif i like Giorgio Armani more but Emporio Armani are alot more affordable .. so i get EA stuffs for daily use.. really seldom use my giorgio armani shirts some of them i only wore once or twice only since bought tongue.gif

This post has been edited by LiLFreaK: Jul 13 2010, 05:57 PM
SUSLiLFreaK
post Jul 14 2010, 12:50 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(kotmj @ Jul 13 2010, 09:21 PM)
Better to spend 11k on bespoke crocodile shoes ... they make a person look like several million dollars and go very well with sleek designer clothes.
is there anywhere that do bespoke croc shoes here? i'd only get them if they offer at very reasonable price tongue.gif

because even LV monte carlo crocodile cost 9k...

QUOTE(ujoewong @ Jul 13 2010, 09:25 PM)
I see. I'm not your level yet. You elite mah. Hahaha. biggrin.gif

Shirts I prefer Dior Homme.
well there is no dior homme here so i cant really find out what they have to offer tongue.gif

but been seeing some nice stuffs from dior homme on magazines
SUSLiLFreaK
post Sep 17 2010, 03:45 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(rain89 @ Sep 16 2010, 05:20 PM)
I bought it in Auckland,New Zealand. It cost me NZD$ 460(Rm1,040). But im not sure how much it cost in Malaysia. = )

Added on September 16, 2010, 5:22 pm
Yeah.. No doubt about that.. There are many fake stuff nowaday.. But.. I buy it from Gucci store Auckland.. = )
its kinda obvious that yours is original tongue.gif

i notice fake gucci comes with a weird looking box and paper bag in dark color shocking.gif
SUSLiLFreaK
post Sep 24 2010, 12:48 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(d3vilzzzz @ Sep 24 2010, 12:35 PM)
is it cheaper in aus or something?
at least RM1700 here -suede variant
i wonder if its cheaper in sing biggrin.gif

ebay? bottega veneta? damn?! nice price but 100% genuine biggrin.gif ??
good thing about brands like bottega veneta the chinese dont fake them laugh.gif

i really interested in bottega veneta calf leather croc print shoes(cant afford the real thing! LV one cost9k ,recently in mens folio they say emegildo zegna klcc and pavilion has 1 croc shoe too but price must be bomb!)

but i am not sure if bottega veneta have this season or not definitely wont cost more than 3k i guess.. but then malaysian markups u never know mad.gif
SUSLiLFreaK
post Oct 3 2010, 11:54 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(peas6590 @ Oct 1 2010, 10:31 PM)
who said so? they cloned up almost everything  tongue.gif check this out.. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5124587346
wow they really cloned up almost everything laugh.gif

Added on October 3, 2010, 1:05 pmfinally got my cufflings and handkerchief

cufflings is emporio armani rm798 at 15% discount
handkerchief is hermes rm530

was finding V shaped t-shirt to wear casually with my jacket .. found in Gucci but cost 3500 doh.gif so maybe find some other place cheaper or wait for super sales next time

just went to emporio armani since they have special promotion for 3 days at 15% discount on new A/W collection..

so grab an Armani Jeans(AJ) at around rm800 and v neck emporio armani t-shirt at around rm599 (there was another EA vneck made in italy cost rm1599, mine is made in turkey so only 599 lol)

brandon : ill post the pictures as soon as i get home tongue.gif , the cufflings is silver btw drool.gif

This post has been edited by LiLFreaK: Oct 11 2010, 04:31 PM
SUSLiLFreaK
post Oct 11 2010, 03:50 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(brandon alexander toh @ Oct 3 2010, 02:22 PM)
pictures please?  biggrin.gif

if you want to check how it looks like with suit u can check on my blog tongue.gif
SUSLiLFreaK
post Oct 21 2010, 04:15 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(dr3w @ Oct 19 2010, 06:06 AM)
Latest acquisition

a burberry brit skinny jeans, a nudie thin finn, 2 polo RL custom fit polo shirt, a gucci belt
love the gucci belt .. drool.gif

QUOTE(elainor @ Oct 19 2010, 08:50 PM)

my latest collection for october 2010:

from left

osaka 6 SUPERDRY tee RM150 (bought in sydney)

UNIQLO fleece jumper RM 80 (bought in osaka)

Nike AM1 PARRA x PATTA RM 2100 (bought in Amsterdam  rclxms.gif )

G STAR RAW denim pants RM 700 (bought in Sydney)

total lost rm3030  cry.gif  cry.gif
damn that nike sneakers hella expensive!

This post has been edited by LiLFreaK: Oct 21 2010, 04:16 PM
SUSLiLFreaK
post Oct 22 2010, 05:20 PM

374 posts

[quote=dr3w,Oct 21 2010, 07:14 PM]
[quote=LiLFreaK,Oct 21 2010, 04:15 PM]
love the gucci belt .. drool.gif

thank you, got it in gucci sydney for aud 340

[/quote]
damn thats a great bargain in msia prolly will retail around 1300-1500 zzz doh.gif

now that the branded good tax going down and malaysia exchange rate 3.1:1 to US if they still remain the same price here in boutiques

i am going to boycott shopping at malaysia doh.gif
SUSLiLFreaK
post Oct 22 2010, 10:08 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(dr3w @ Oct 22 2010, 07:45 PM)
anyway australia isn't the cheapest the country to buy branded too.
I'm thinking to get a driver shoes from gucci but they don't have the stock
the burberry jean i bought for aud 370 while i check on the US website they are only selling for US 2xx and considering that AUD is now almost equal to USD that's a rip off
oh that sucks , i guess its our region problem .. i heard in singapore are as expensive too.

guess have to go to US or europe for better price sad.gif

QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Oct 22 2010, 08:16 PM)
I would love a burberry trench coat but i see it is of no use here in msia sad.gif
yea unless u go to oversea often...
SUSLiLFreaK
post Nov 19 2010, 10:01 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Balaclava @ Nov 18 2010, 06:43 PM)
LilFreak had one iirc, it was around 3k?
nah mine was 1.8k before discount bought it for 1.3k after discount

a bad buy should have went for the classic one doh.gif

QUOTE(Xp3rT @ Nov 18 2010, 07:21 PM)
around 1.5-1.8k in msia.1.2k in euro..I mean tods loafer.
yup but they have some 2k+ too
SUSLiLFreaK
post Nov 20 2010, 12:05 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Xp3rT @ Nov 20 2010, 02:48 AM)
^^^^^bought from FOS too?!LOL just kidding.. tongue.gif
the classic one is this?? wub.gif
yea that one ...

i get fooled by the so called "limited edition" doh.gif

absolutely rubbish!! should have listened to my gf cry.gif

This post has been edited by LiLFreaK: Nov 20 2010, 12:05 PM
SUSLiLFreaK
post Nov 20 2010, 03:27 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Xp3rT @ Nov 20 2010, 03:17 PM)
This LV quite nice.but its more expensive and I still prefer Tod's
Haha..just get another pair of this classic n give us review. thumbup.gif
no budget maybe in a long long time.. wont be anytime soon tongue.gif

i have my eye on something else atm!
SUSLiLFreaK
post Nov 21 2010, 06:43 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(chuakz @ Nov 21 2010, 02:24 PM)
1.2k is not a bad price...hope the gov tax exemption will lead to lowered pricing
doubt so..

they will just take it as extra profit vmad.gif
SUSLiLFreaK
post Dec 12 2010, 04:50 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(dr3w @ Dec 12 2010, 10:54 AM)
conspiration pilote in silver
thats very nice!

how much u got it for?

i initially wanted to get this

but in the end i went for prada because this one too expensive ..

i fell in love with it on first sight too cry.gif the last time i saw it was around 2050 or was it 3050?

--

anyway been saving some money for end of the year sale. and finally went to pavilion and found out the gucci suede jacket i wanted sold out! and z zegna suit i wanted sold too
doh.gif cry.gif .. now my last hope is to find them in singapore cry.gif i ve never shop in sg before...

This post has been edited by LiLFreaK: Dec 12 2010, 04:54 PM
SUSLiLFreaK
post Dec 12 2010, 06:12 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(dr3w @ Dec 12 2010, 04:58 PM)
I bought it in LV sydney for AUD620, planning to get the impulsion sunglasses in few weeks
I went to gucci looking at their sale item but couldn't find anything that i like since it's fall winter collection on sale and now it's getting hot, no point getting the RTW
You should get an LV sunglasses, their sunglasses are really high quality and made in house, compared to other luxury brands who sourced their sunglasses from a big sunglasses manufacturing company
the impulsion looks quite unique.. even jamie foxx wore it too

ah i didt know gucci sunglasses were in house.. tot they were made by luxiorsomething like other brands..

bah maybe next time wont be getting another sunglasses for a long time tongue.gif

gucci got alot of nice stuffs for their ready to wear collection this season .. but too bad most of the good stuffs are sold out already on early sale or even before sales.. but as of late i dont feel like buying gucci stuffs without discount anymore..

actually none of my gucci stuffs were bought during discount (everytime they have sales i always miss out the stuffs i want and only have things that i dont like or no more size for me!).. anyway after looking back, i feel that its kinda waste to spend all those money on ready to wear without discount so from now on i am only looking forward for bargain deal only lol blush.gif

hopefully singapore will have more variety and choice on their discounted items..
SUSLiLFreaK
post Dec 12 2010, 08:21 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(kotmj @ Dec 12 2010, 07:33 PM)
LilFreak, Zegna Pavilion has a velvet jacket in their window display (facing the road outside) that I think would fit you very well. It looked so billionaire-like.
wow seriously? yea i kinda dig billionaire look LOL...is it z zegna or ermenegildo zegna? if its gildo then i dont think i can afford it must be in 10k range cry.gif

saw some nice croc belt and shoe there.. belt was 6k .. shoe.. i dont even dare to check laugh.gif

still drooling for them drool.gif

i onno but the guy told me wait for next spring summer, they will bring more size 44 .. so i am not sure wether to wait and get more selection. but if i am nearby pavi i might drop by to check out the velvet jacket.. if its within my budget, fitting (slim fit) then i might get it.. if not i ll just wait for my singapore trip or for their S/S 2011 to come

This post has been edited by LiLFreaK: Dec 12 2010, 08:29 PM
SUSLiLFreaK
post Dec 12 2010, 08:33 PM

374 posts

what do u think about this one? its from gucci..

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0260sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:02 PM