★Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V2★, Nokia Hot And Sexy Touch Screen Phone
Blackbird
Jan 5 2009, 09:46 PM

QUOTE(PrinceCaspien @ Jan 5 2009, 09:43 PM) don't cut, will look ugly, use belt hole puncher, many size to choose from also....  Aiseyman, how come i never think of that.. hahaha. Thanks!. Ok, will proceed to get the casing then. Looks elegant. I got a pdair casing before. High quality and worth the $$. How come those guy never think about the proximity sensor when designing the case.
Blackbird
Jan 5 2009, 09:49 PM

QUOTE(reevephon @ Jan 5 2009, 09:45 PM) Just called Dynacommunication Sdn Bhd @ Sg.Wang Plaza, they quoted me RM1399 for original full package. Is it reliable to buy from those shop @ Sg.Wang especially the one I have mentioned? I have checked, the Dynacommunication is an authorized Nokia store where i check it from Malaysia Nokia website, so is it reliable? Since, many places are out of stock now, so I decided to buy it from Sg.Wang and i think the price they offer is just a bit different with EagleCom and Atlantis, as mentioned by some users here, EagleCom and Atlantis have raised up their price, so i think RM1399 is quite reasonable. PS: Of course i will try my best to nego kaw kaw with them till the lowest they can offer. Since this phone is a new model, it should be safe to buy from there la. If it's already a few months old model, then better becareful. I once kena, whereby I almost bought a new SE phone. Upon checking, found there is a sim card inside the "new" phone. Walk off straight away..