OEM iphone earphones, where to buy??

kevyeoh
post Jan 2 2009, 10:34 AM

4,721 posts

agree with you bro... both of what you say...

i think u should just get from ebay... i'm getting it...around USD14 inclusive shipping....

http://cgi.ebay.com/Original-Iphone-3G-Ste...%3A2|240%3A1308

and yes...sometimes the replies are quite mean when they can just straight away reply to you like read pinned threads and makes you think like you are the dumbest person on earth... but get used to it la... nothing wrong with that...slowly click on pinned threads and read post by post lor... wa kakakaka...

QUOTE(sohaix @ Jan 2 2009, 09:31 AM)
not very helpful ppl around here huh? using apple items have u ppl exclusive? most threads i seen are instantly replied by "pls read pinned". fyi, its only selling for around 10-15 USD at most and that is inclusive of shipping on ebay. i would just prefer to buy it locally if possible. if i dont have a choice, i would definately get it from ebay. if u ppl think paying RM 1xx for an item that cost around 30-50 RM after conversion, feel free to recommend it to the rest of the newbies in this particular section. that is not being very helpful isnt it?

Added on January 2, 2009, 9:37 am
sorry dude, im am not part of that sane group of ppl. im insane in the sense that im not willing to pay RM 1xx because there are cheaper ones on ebay but i would just prefer not to deal with ebay unless i dont have a choice. and yes, i am looking for an OEM earphones and i dont think "read pinned threads" are very helpful reply just because one assumed that everyone starts a new topic without going through pinned threads.

0.0147sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:57 PM