OEM iphone earphones, where to buy??
nokia2003
Jan 2 2009, 09:47 PM
QUOTE(fx2800 @ Jan 2 2009, 09:44 PM) wat the... the iphone thread is so scary man.. btw.. anyone here tried the new earphone from Apple ar?? USD79 huh.. oh wait... better search for pinned thread first!! hmmm... i have just checked the pinned threads. dang! no reviews there.
TripleH
Jan 2 2009, 09:52 PM
QUOTE(fx2800 @ Jan 2 2009, 09:44 PM) wat the... the iphone thread is so scary man.. btw.. anyone here tried the new earphone from Apple ar?? USD79 huh.. oh wait... better search for pinned thread first!! Wow..retard kau kau. You stupid or just playing dumb? This post has been edited by TripleH: Jan 2 2009, 09:53 PM
neverenuff
Jan 2 2009, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(kevyeoh @ Jan 2 2009, 10:34 AM) agree with you bro... both of what you say... i think u should just get from ebay... i'm getting it...around USD14 inclusive shipping.... http://cgi.ebay.com/Original-Iphone-3G-Ste...%3A2|240%3A1308and yes...sometimes the replies are quite mean when they can just straight away reply to you like read pinned threads and makes you think like you are the dumbest person on earth... but get used to it la... nothing wrong with that...slowly click on pinned threads and read post by post lor... wa kakakaka... Are you located in the US? If not... I'm curious as to how you are getting it for USD14 PLUS shipping. Free shipping is within US only. Shipping alone to Malaysia is stated as USD35.99 on the ebay site.
fx2800
Jan 2 2009, 10:05 PM

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Jan 2 2009, 09:47 PM) hmmm... i have just checked the pinned threads. dang! no reviews there. RM329... http://store.apple.com/my/product/MA850G/A?mco=MTk0MDUwMAthe review there not bad.. dunno can be trusted or not... QUOTE(TripleH @ Jan 2 2009, 09:52 PM) Wow..retard kau kau. You stupid or just playing dumb? whatever kid.. This post has been edited by fx2800: Jan 2 2009, 10:05 PM
nokia2003
Jan 2 2009, 10:06 PM
QUOTE(neverenuff @ Jan 2 2009, 09:58 PM) Are you located in the US? If not... I'm curious as to how you are getting it for USD14 PLUS shipping. Free shipping is within US only. Shipping alone to Malaysia is stated as USD35.99 on the ebay site. hmmm... looking at the exchange rate today, shipping alone will cost definitely cost more than rm100
afcmh
Jan 21 2009, 10:40 PM

lolx fx2800
magazine
Jan 21 2009, 11:03 PM

QUOTE(fx2800 @ Jan 2 2009, 10:05 PM) RM329... http://store.apple.com/my/product/MA850G/A?mco=MTk0MDUwMAthe review there not bad.. dunno can be trusted or not... whatever kid.. Lol, apple in ear headphones confirm suck ur wallet dry, not sure about the quality though, but i dislike apple earphones anyway, easily dirty with that price, u could get a sennheisser or a shure already
opethbleed555
Jan 22 2009, 07:55 PM
just my 2 cents here.. sometimes people in lyn are quite mean when people open threads to ask a particular question and they would answer with go GOOGLE or Its in the pinned thread,help yourself. I know its not wrong to be like dat but not everyone is an ignoramus around here. Be nicer and people would be nicer to u. huhu
kc3832
Jan 23 2009, 01:10 AM

Bro, Check this out! http://store.apple.com/my/product/MA850G/A...&mco=MzAyNjY0OQCompare this with those selling in this forum I still think RM1xx is a bargain. I got my OEM earphone from Singapore. You can get reasonbly priced OEM products ranging from $29 S to $79 S from Funan DigitaLife Mall at North Bridge Road. Sorry I forgot the name of the store. I only remember that it's located at the 4rd floor or 5th. you might want to try there if you ever visit Singapore in short time. Peace to everybody!  To the pinned thread! specially to davidgary and nokia This post has been edited by kc3832: Jan 23 2009, 01:16 AM