126 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Bottom

Serious Welcome to WTFind 2009 V 1.01, Read the 1st post~! Have fun!

7chai
post Jan 1 2009, 12:17 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

after a booze yesterday night
gsrc
post Jan 1 2009, 12:18 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(siestz @ Jan 1 2009, 12:14 PM)
KV.. nope.. sigh.. i hate holiday.. haha

Added on January 1, 2009, 12:15 pmhappy new year wing
Siestsz, why hate holiday? Don't become working freak laugh.gif Not good one leh...
WhiteWing
post Jan 1 2009, 12:18 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(siestz @ Jan 1 2009, 12:17 PM)
watch yes man smile.gif
Ohh .. how was it ? Everyone got bonus and I tarak because not work enough 1 year,only 8 months ++ sad.gif
KVReninem
post Jan 1 2009, 12:19 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(siestz @ Jan 1 2009, 01:14 PM)
KV.. nope.. sigh.. i hate holiday.. haha

Added on January 1, 2009, 12:15 pmhappy new year wing
r u workaholic? wink.gif chiolll holiday is good! tongue.gif
siestz
post Jan 1 2009, 12:22 PM

31 posts

hmmm.. only work can be satifying.. haha
wing.. i also not more than 1 year but got pro rate bonus wink.gif yes man is a funny show.. reminds me of ace ventura

Added on January 1, 2009, 12:22 pmKV: hmm.. I just the type can't relax my brain.. haha

This post has been edited by siestz: Jan 1 2009, 12:22 PM
WhiteWing
post Jan 1 2009, 12:23 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(siestz @ Jan 1 2009, 12:22 PM)
wing.. i also not more than 1 year but got pro rate bonus wink.gif yes man is a funny show.. reminds me of ace ventura
Same,only work hard that I can get what I want biggrin.gif
Wahh so good but I know different company different step of doing work. I wanna watch ahh .. must go jor ~
KVReninem
post Jan 1 2009, 12:23 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(siestz @ Jan 1 2009, 01:22 PM)

Added on January 1, 2009, 12:22 pmKV: hmm.. I just the type can't relax my brain.. haha
then i better bring you for vacation! tongue.gif
siestz
post Jan 1 2009, 12:24 PM

31 posts

thanks kv
KVReninem
post Jan 1 2009, 12:26 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(siestz @ Jan 1 2009, 01:24 PM)
thanks kv
where you want to go? brows.gif brows.gif
gsrc
post Jan 1 2009, 12:26 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(siestz @ Jan 1 2009, 12:22 PM)

doh.gif You must go out more often, don't just always work. Working OT will not benefit you, your family, and your wannabe partner laugh.gif Work cannot never be finished, so no need scare nothing to do one.
siestz
post Jan 1 2009, 12:27 PM

31 posts

haha.. i want to go to the busiest city in the world... then the most relaxing place on world

Added on January 1, 2009, 12:28 pmhmm.. gsr.. will do... smile.gif

This post has been edited by siestz: Jan 1 2009, 12:28 PM
WhiteWing
post Jan 1 2009, 12:28 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(gsrc @ Jan 1 2009, 12:26 PM)
doh.gif You must go out more often, don't just always work. Working OT will not benefit you, your family, and your wannabe partner laugh.gif Work cannot never be finished, so no need scare nothing to do one.
Since I so young , must fight hard for better future ... working OT everyday and come work eventhough that I shall off that day ~
KVReninem
post Jan 1 2009, 12:30 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(gsrc @ Jan 1 2009, 01:26 PM)
yea i agree with you.

QUOTE(siestz @ Jan 1 2009, 01:27 PM)
haha.. i want to go to the busiest city in the world... then the most relaxing place on world

Added on January 1, 2009, 12:28 pmhmm.. gsr.. will do...  smile.gif
Japan? NY, most relax? tasmania! icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by KVReninem: Jan 1 2009, 12:34 PM
gsrc
post Jan 1 2009, 12:32 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Jan 1 2009, 12:28 PM)
Since I so young , must fight hard for better future  ... working OT everyday and come work eventhough that I shall off that day ~
Depends on how you think lo, I've missed out a lot of great things and friendship last time because of money, so for me I'll just work when I have the time. The rest of my time, if got friends ajak, mostly will try to join them. Earning money cannot finish one, but earning great friendship that stands by you when you're down or sad are hard to come by. I chose the latter. smile.gif
siestz
post Jan 1 2009, 12:33 PM

31 posts

nope.. not japan.. nvm like tat place at all
gsrc
post Jan 1 2009, 12:34 PM

396 posts

Also, on the other note, making friends can be known as "Networking" also in business. biggrin.gif
WhiteWing
post Jan 1 2009, 12:34 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(gsrc @ Jan 1 2009, 12:32 PM)
Depends on how you think lo, I've missed out a lot of great things and friendship last time because of money, so for me I'll just work when I have the time. The rest of my time, if got friends ajak, mostly will try to join them. Earning money cannot finish one, but earning great friendship that stands by you when you're down or sad are hard to come by. I chose the latter. smile.gif
I know that. I must choose either money and friendship. I know once I step on this company,I need to play the game already. I lost all my friend already and all of them seldom call me anymore. I don't have much friend around so I have to work and face internet.
KVReninem
post Jan 1 2009, 12:36 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(gsrc @ Jan 1 2009, 01:32 PM)
well; life isnt about all money. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(siestz @ Jan 1 2009, 01:33 PM)
nope.. not japan.. nvm like tat place at all
okie; come with me to NY ! icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Jan 1 2009, 01:34 PM)
I know that. I must choose either money and friendship. I know once I step on this company,I need to play the game already. I lost all my friend already and all of them seldom call me anymore. I don't have much friend around so I have to work and face internet.
chill; pick up where you loss =)
WhiteWing
post Jan 1 2009, 12:39 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jan 1 2009, 12:36 PM)
well; life isnt about all money. icon_rolleyes.gif
chill; pick up where you loss =)
I know that ~
Trying,this year will try my best to pick up abit by abit ~
PeNNyPupZ
post Jan 1 2009, 12:40 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Jan 1 2009, 12:34 PM)
isn't this what they call 'working life'?

126 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.66    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:56 PM