126 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Bottom

Serious Welcome to WTFind 2009 V 1.01, Read the 1st post~! Have fun!

Kampung2005
post Jan 1 2009, 01:22 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(Kenneth85 @ Jan 1 2009, 01:21 PM)
i think before invest, u must know how to do research...
I've spend 3 years on this, got sifu teach me also..
until now, i just know how to read from charts, but still, news is my biggest enemy =.="
Still, at the end, i wont juggle my life for the sake of investing smile.gif
Kenneth85
post Jan 1 2009, 01:26 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jan 1 2009, 01:22 PM)
Still, at the end, i wont juggle my life for the sake of investing  smile.gif
nod.gif nod.gif
invest is not really a bad thing..
choose to be safe, never touch those high risk investment...
high risk = die fast (IMHO)
gsrc
post Jan 1 2009, 01:47 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(siestz @ Jan 1 2009, 01:00 PM)
gsrc; it's good u learn saving wink.gif
Just started 2 months now laugh.gif Got that piece of advise from my uncle to save a fix amount of money into another bank. Then the rest I just overspend laugh.gif It's better this way tho, because I would have more self control by not touching my saving account.

QUOTE(Kenneth85 @ Jan 1 2009, 01:13 PM)
i do..
its a must for me.
You mean investing? I don't know anything about investment so I don't do it, might want to try but kinda feel safer with just saving my money.

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jan 1 2009, 01:15 PM)
Well, i am just a student currently..........i am just interested to know how to increase the pool of wealth when i am going to work...
I see...is buying gold..........a good choice?
Buying gold is definitely a good choice, but it's not cheap lar laugh.gif laugh.gif Keep as souvenir also syok. thumbup.gif
Kampung2005
post Jan 1 2009, 01:51 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(gsrc @ Jan 1 2009, 01:47 PM)
Just started 2 months now laugh.gif Got that piece of advise from my uncle to save a fix amount of money into another bank. Then the rest I just overspend laugh.gif It's better this way tho, because I would have more self control by not touching my saving account.
You mean investing? I don't know anything about investment so I don't do it, might want to try but kinda feel safer with just saving my money.
Buying gold is definitely a good choice, but it's not cheap lar  laugh.gif  laugh.gif Keep as souvenir also syok.  thumbup.gif
Gesh.....worried about $$$......some female needs $$$$ for sure....
yenyen08
post Jan 1 2009, 01:52 PM

228 posts

happy new year frens~~
Kenneth85
post Jan 1 2009, 01:53 PM

208 posts

happy new year ~
geekster129
post Jan 1 2009, 01:54 PM

Janitor
1,180 posts

QUOTE(yenyen08 @ Jan 1 2009, 01:52 PM)
happy new year frens~~
happy new year... not yenyen09 meh?
gsrc
post Jan 1 2009, 02:02 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(yenyen08 @ Jan 1 2009, 01:52 PM)
happy new year frens~~
Happy new year, mana saya punya angpau? laugh.gif
geekster129
post Jan 1 2009, 02:02 PM

Janitor
1,180 posts

QUOTE(gsrc @ Jan 1 2009, 02:02 PM)
Happy new year, mana saya punya angpau?  laugh.gif
Pray that someone got hooked up here, get married, and you'll get the angpau... LOL
gsrc
post Jan 1 2009, 02:09 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Jan 1 2009, 02:02 PM)
Pray that someone got hooked up here, get married, and you'll get the angpau... LOL
hmm.gif

geekster129
post Jan 1 2009, 02:12 PM

Janitor
1,180 posts

QUOTE(gsrc @ Jan 1 2009, 02:09 PM)
hmm.gif

hmm.gif
SilenTz_1993
post Jan 1 2009, 02:48 PM

251 posts

wave.gif

Added on January 1, 2009, 3:05 pm

Bright cold silver moon
Tonight alone in my room
You were here just yesterday
Slight turn of the head
Eyes down when you said
I guess I need my life to change
Seems like something's just aren't the same
What could I say?

I need a little more luck than a little bit
Cuz every time I get stuck the words won't fit
And every time that I try I get tongue tied
I'll need a little good luck to get me by

I need a little more help than a little bit
Like the perfect one word no one's heard yet
Cuz every time that I try I get tongue tied
I need a little good luck to get me by this time

I stare up at the stars
I wonder just where you are
You feel a million miles away
(I wonder just where you are)
Was it something I said?
Or something I never did?
Or was I always in the way?
(Was it something I did?)
Could someone tell me what to say to just make you stay?

And every time that I try I get tongue tied
I need a little good luck to get me by

I know it feels like the end
Don't want to be here again
And we could help each other off the ground so we never fall down again
What it takes I don't care
We're gonna make it I swear
Again

But every time that I try I get tongue tied
I need a little good luck to get me by

I know it feels like the end
Don't want to be here again
What it takes I don't care
We're gonna make it I swear

This post has been edited by SilenTz_1993: Jan 1 2009, 03:05 PM
geekster129
post Jan 1 2009, 03:32 PM

Janitor
1,180 posts

Wow! This thread is dead already?
mskvenn
post Jan 1 2009, 03:55 PM

53 posts

No age limit? I've just turned 50, nice to meet you.
geekster129
post Jan 1 2009, 03:58 PM

Janitor
1,180 posts

QUOTE(mskvenn @ Jan 1 2009, 03:55 PM)
Hi. Nice to meet you. Welcome to WTFind. Our most senior member currently is 31.
SilenTz_1993
post Jan 1 2009, 03:59 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(mskvenn @ Jan 1 2009, 03:55 PM)
laugh.gif wave.gif nice to meet you ~
gsrc
post Jan 1 2009, 04:00 PM

396 posts

Choi, sei sei seng... waiting happy hour ma... holiday so sleepy laugh.gif
reengurl
post Jan 1 2009, 04:01 PM

199 posts

Just came back from shopping xD ate too much sushi x______________x
SilenTz_1993