Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Anyone here can help trace phone number owner?, Digi

popeye3rd
post Dec 29 2008, 11:48 AM, updated 17y ago

361 posts

i bought a phone yesterday,not in this forum.its from mudah.com.my
cod with the seller 1st,he said battery flat so cant check the condition.
ask for the warranty,he said he bought it at UK.
he said he will pass to his fren,to charge first.
so i met with his fren at nite,n his fren giv me the fon.
i've check the fon,everything is like original Nokia N82.
even at camera part,state carl zeiss 5mp.
the firmware is V 10.0.046
since i'm not using nokia before this,i dont realize the diff of its user interface.
only after i went back home,i check that the box state www.nokia.com.cn (china).
and this fon dun hv Wi-fi,no 5mp camera setting,no 3G,and its diff from nokia N82 according to my fren.
what should i do?call them but they not picking up.
information that i hv is their fon num.

his num : 016-7189041

his fren num(micheal)*dun know the rite name o not : 016-7159043

anyone can guide me shat should i do icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
popeye3rd
post Dec 29 2008, 12:01 PM

361 posts

so..just let that men take my money lor?
popeye3rd
post Dec 29 2008, 12:03 PM

361 posts

thats y i ask for help. tongue.gif
can make police report o not?
popeye3rd
post Dec 29 2008, 12:15 PM

361 posts

i've check it except the wifi.
everything works fine.
no 3G as well,not 5MP camera eventho its same like ori Nokia (carl zeiss 5MP)
or..anyone hv information bout this model?
i think its original nokia from china,
just wonder why the specs is so diff hmm.gif

0.0193sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:33 AM