y_owez
post Mar 21 2009, 12:29 AM

1,745 posts

if its about DHL, why are u even here? open /search thread
or dhl.com
thing15
post Mar 21 2009, 12:40 AM

QUOTE(SkyNet000 @ Mar 20 2009, 11:02 PM)
Hi Miss Thing15 ,

Perhaps , you can try and call ( 3 Number are given due to i don't know your location . )

Pelabuhan Klang 03-31689248

or

Pasar Besar Klang 03-33440210

or

Pejabat Pos Besar Shah Alam 03-55198585

And request them to transfer you to your local "Bahagian Serahan"

About the number 03- 5519 4141 , i dont know whether it is from your "Bahagian Serahan" .

May i know your location ? Address ? No need to be specific , just tell me your area , like Kepong , Taman Ehsan .

Thanks ,
Chris

The postman came to my house today, and kept asking me whether i got rcv it or not. sad.gif
I belief the number 03- 5519 4141 might be the local Bahagian Serahan number. As the postman looks so scare with this matter, he kept searching for the parcel around my house area from 2 ish till 6pm.. I feel bad with him too.. sad.gif Im not sure whether is the postman's fault, that accidentally deliver to other houses or what.. but looking at his pity face, i really can't say anything.. many ppl advises me not to use post express already but i still prefer to use it cause need not signatures, and now, smtg bad really happened. sweat.gif

I've already gave up on finding it. And, I'm afraid my complaints will caused the postman to loss his job. Sigh. He looks really pity. blink.gif
I can't find any way to blame him anymore... sad.gif Plus, my mom told me that postman was a nice man, who have good manners, so we decided not to blame on him anymore. My parents asked me to let it be, just forget about the money I paid, as a lesson for me to learn. Will be cancelling my complaints tomorrow morning.

I think all i can do was just wait for the miracle to happen now.. sweat.gif

My location is Teluk Pulai, more to Klang rown.
The postman gave me the number of the post office (klang town), 03 -33737819.
SkyNet000
post Mar 21 2009, 01:07 AM

PPP AMO
937 posts

QUOTE(thing15 @ Mar 21 2009, 12:40 AM)
The postman came to my house today, and kept asking me whether i got rcv it or not.  sad.gif
I belief the number 03- 5519 4141 might be the local Bahagian Serahan number. As the postman looks so scare with this matter, he kept searching for the parcel around my house area from 2 ish till 6pm.. I feel bad with him too..  sad.gif  Im not sure whether is the postman's fault, that accidentally deliver to other houses or what.. but looking at his pity face, i really can't say anything.. many ppl advises me not to use post express already but i still prefer to use it cause need not signatures, and now, smtg bad really happened.  sweat.gif

I've already gave up on finding it. And, I'm afraid my complaints will caused the postman to loss his job. Sigh. He looks really pity.  blink.gif
I can't find any way to blame him anymore... sad.gif Plus, my mom told me that postman was a nice man, who have good manners, so we decided not to blame on him anymore. My parents asked me to let it be, just forget about the money I paid, as a lesson for me to learn. Will be cancelling my complaints tomorrow morning.

I think all i can do was just wait for the miracle to happen now.. sweat.gif

My location is Teluk Pulai, more to Klang rown.
The postman gave me the number of the post office (klang town), 03 -33737819.
Hi Thing15 ,

Ok , thanks for the number , i had updated it at the first page for other forumer references .

It's your call , if you want to cancel / give up finding the parcel . I am here just to help/guide you to find the parcel / solve the problem you having with PosEkspress .

Well , every courier services got it's own good and bad .

Thanks ,
Chris

Added on March 21, 2009, 1:09 am
QUOTE(sara__ @ Mar 20 2009, 11:39 PM)
no. this is  about DHL. not poslaju/pos ekspress.
like poslaju,the tracking number ada kat form tu right?
and the pos ekspress, the number ada kat envelope,right?

then how about DHL tracking number? got at payment slip or where?
Hi Sara ,

About DHL , i cant be sure about it .

Well , every courier services sure have slip . So i assume that the tracking code will be on the slip too . If it wasn't on the slip , then where would it be then ?

Thanks ,
Chris

QUOTE(y_owez @ Mar 21 2009, 12:29 AM)
if its about DHL, why are u even here? open /search thread
or dhl.com
Oh come on , we are here to help each other smile.gif

It doesn't matter .

This post has been edited by SkyNet000: Mar 21 2009, 01:09 AM
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 21 2009, 08:47 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

nice info! biggrin.gif

by the way, did any sellers or buyers have any bad experiences with pos ekspres?

as in the envelope was tampered with etc?
SkyNet000
post Mar 21 2009, 02:26 PM

PPP AMO
937 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Mar 21 2009, 08:47 AM)
nice info! biggrin.gif

by the way, did any sellers or buyers have any bad experiences with pos ekspres?

as in the envelope was tampered with etc?
Hi Mr Deimos ,

Thanks , glad its help you .

Yes , it did happened before . Well it is normal thought . And it is our own fault too sometimes , by not protecting the parcel we are sending with the proper way , we must bear the consequences of tampered envelope , broken products , stolen products etc. etc. etc. .

That is why , every time you send something using PosEkspress , be sure to seal the envelope with cello-tape . Make it a habit . Make it low profile , dont exceed the maximum thickness .

Thanks ,
Chris
onejme
post Mar 22 2009, 02:49 PM

183 posts

after reading all the stories above,
now im scared to deliver my item using pos ekspress..
hahaha..
i want to send my faulty earphone back,
what courier should i use that is trustable and cheap?
hehe..
sara__
post Mar 22 2009, 04:05 PM

95 posts

oh ok thanks! smile.gif
y_owez
post Mar 22 2009, 04:06 PM

1,745 posts

well..depends on what kind of mailbox u have?

if its hanging outside and anyone can walk pass and grab it......

or secure with lock for apartments.

so far i use post express seems to be no problem?

send ur earphone? cannot send to the seller's shop? i mean to the mailbox? should be secured one rite
onejme
post Mar 22 2009, 04:10 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(y_owez @ Mar 22 2009, 04:06 PM)
well..depends on what kind of mailbox u have?

if its hanging outside and anyone can walk pass and grab it......

or secure with lock for apartments.

so far i use post express seems to be no problem?

send ur earphone? cannot send to the seller's shop? i mean to the mailbox? should be secured one rite
i bought my earphone from lyn also..
the earphone broken now..
so i want to send it back to get a new replacement unit..
i guess i'll use pos laju then..
pos laju must have receiver signature when item delivered rite?
y_owez
post Mar 22 2009, 07:53 PM

1,745 posts

yeap. will need signature. my my so kesian...post laju so exp
onejme
post Mar 22 2009, 08:20 PM

183 posts

hmm..
better pay more rather than losing ur item..
heheh..
at least if not delivered,we know whos fault izzit..
SkyNet000
post Mar 27 2009, 03:00 PM

PPP AMO
937 posts

QUOTE(onejme @ Mar 22 2009, 08:20 PM)
hmm..
heheh..
Hi ,

Not all courier services is 100% Quality Assured , there's still risk smile.gif

Dont keep it in your mind that , price = safety / quality smile.gif

Thanks ,
Chris
keanoppy
post Mar 27 2009, 05:21 PM

Click click click
1,090 posts

QUOTE(onejme @ Mar 22 2009, 08:20 PM)
hmm..
heheh..
so many other courier which is far expensive oso loose alot of items + got stupid CRM
i still prefer poslaju thumbup.gif
SkyNet000
post Mar 27 2009, 10:17 PM

PPP AMO
937 posts

QUOTE(keanoppy @ Mar 27 2009, 05:21 PM)
so many other courier which is far expensive oso loose alot of items + got stupid CRM
i still prefer poslaju  thumbup.gif
Hi ,

I had been advice you all in the previous post smile.gif

Not all courier services is 100% Quality Assured , there's still risk

Dont keep it in your mind that , price = safety / quality

By The Way , What is CRM ?

So , please do always remember that , send it at your own risk .

Thanks ,
Chris
chubipower
post Apr 11 2009, 02:53 PM

24 posts

just one question. are the envelopes only for domestic delivery? can i use them for international posting?
SkyNet000
post Apr 11 2009, 02:57 PM

PPP AMO
937 posts

QUOTE(chubipower @ Apr 11 2009, 02:53 PM)
just one question. are the envelopes only for domestic delivery? can i use them for international posting?
Hi ChubiPower ,

Sorry NO , it is just for Domestic Delivery smile.gif

For international , please use International Mail / Parcel . This kind of service can get from any courier services like DHL , UPS , FedEX .
roticanai92
post Apr 12 2009, 12:21 AM

Baby Audiophiler~
921 posts

i think there is a special envelope for international posting.
anyone heard of it too?
kabal82
post Apr 12 2009, 01:01 AM

♥Nature Lover♥
804 posts

Pos Ekspres is only covered Malaysia, rite? And thru certain major cities / town...

BTW, the envelope can only hold thin stuff only & somemore very hard to write on the surface... just my opinion only sweat.gif

Added on April 12, 2009, 1:02 am
QUOTE(roticanai92 @ Apr 12 2009, 12:21 AM)
anyone heard of it too?
Can try ask them...

This post has been edited by kabal82: Apr 12 2009, 01:02 AM
SkyNet000
post Apr 13 2009, 02:57 PM

PPP AMO
937 posts

QUOTE(roticanai92 @ Apr 12 2009, 12:21 AM)
anyone heard of it too?
You mean this ?

This is PosEKspress International , only valid for UK smile.gif

QUOTE(kabal82 @ Apr 12 2009, 01:01 AM)
Pos Ekspres is only covered Malaysia, rite? And thru certain major cities / town...

BTW, the envelope can only hold thin stuff only & somemore very hard to write on the surface... just my opinion only sweat.gif

Added on April 12, 2009, 1:02 am

Can try ask them...
Yes you are correct , PosEkspress only cover Malaysia , any part of Malaysia .

Yes , just for thin document .

Use marker pen to write it on then tongue.gif

lhongwuh
post Apr 14 2009, 12:00 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

how much is PosEKspress International?

52 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:28 PM