yingjee
post Jan 15 2009, 01:49 AM

403 posts

QUOTE(y_owez @ Jan 15 2009, 01:44 AM)
i admit my mistake is losing the post tracking,
but 90 % of my tradelist is done postage,
i have several pre order on going bulks,

if wanan makan 30 bucks, i would have makan the few hundreds from the bulk better rite?
not one buyer complain bout missing parcel whatsoveer from me

she wants refund by this week sad.gif

no guarantee if i refunded to her, then weh the item arrive she will act honest and pay me back rite?
usually la.. the person will send the item back baru refund..
yingjee
post Jan 15 2009, 06:36 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(taysir17 @ Jan 15 2009, 04:01 PM)
look,i just want my food.my cousin is flying soon,so pls just settle this.if she flies,the whole point i buy will be gone.again,if it takes this long,i dont want it anymore.i want my money.i dont care who settles this,i want it to be done.the mods,seller,posters or whoever that can settle,just get me my sweets.and they must be in edible/good condition.i just want my sweets.
whoever can do this,i promise,u come my firm,free legal 1x time advice.just get me my sweets
perhaps u shud have asked for the time frame of sending the sweets using reg post from WM to EM before purchasing. if u needed them so urgently, should have just used poslaju... you are a lawyer, working already.. cant afford to pay another rm 3? sweat.gif

im sure the sweets will be fine after a month.. there's an expiry date what.. it's not anytime soon, isit?

you said "i didnt force her to accept my money or my bargain,she accepted with her own free will".. i can also say the seller didnt force you to bank in the money nor choose that postage, you paid with your own free will.
yingjee
post Jan 16 2009, 12:11 AM

403 posts

QUOTE(taysir17 @ Jan 15 2009, 08:42 PM)
i have decided that i will wait untill the end of this month,exactly the friday on the last week of january.and if it still hasn't arrived,thn i want a refund.i've also gone to maybank and gotten a bank statement stating that i transferred money to your acc on the 24th.i've also printed and kept all our correspondence as evidence to show you and other people that i am not a rude,pushy,b****y buyer,but merely someone who is asserting her rights under the law to purchase some items.

in the event you do not have proof to back up your claim,then you are accusing me unneccessarily and i will take action againts you.you have defamed my character on LYN,by saying untrue statements about me and by telling and lying to other people about what type of person i am.

for others,pls refer to me for copies of our correspondence and you will see that i have been nothing short of patient and couteous with this seller.

i will also not engage in anymore conversations with this person,unless she contacts me 1st regarding the status of my item.if the item has not arrived at the end of the month,rest assured,i will claim for fraud.

thank you
if it doesnt reach by the end of the month.. confirmed the postman sudah makan doh.gif (time to call pejabat serahan then)

@ y_owez
i'm not blaming her.. just saying tht whatever accusations you throw at another, can be thrown back at you.. so better if both parties 'bertolak ansur' kan? now im scared to send sth to EM by reg pos edi (darn it)

Added on January 16, 2009, 12:16 am
QUOTE(y_owez @ Jan 15 2009, 10:42 PM)
yea ask her first,

i agree to refund apa pula dispute.
anyway,

posted my post express 2 days ago, buyer still haven get it, even tho so freaking near the place
my customer just received her parcel today.. pos express.. (posted on sunday) doh.gif so i guess give it more time?

This post has been edited by yingjee: Jan 16 2009, 12:16 AM
yingjee
post Jan 16 2009, 01:47 AM

403 posts

QUOTE(y_owez @ Jan 16 2009, 01:34 AM)
yea will do. hope they respond to my email and help sad.gif

does it matter the thickness for post express
i know got limit, but u dump it in the mailbox no one check oso rite?
no one cares.. haha.. cos like 70%++ is over d limit? xD but im jus afraid tht.. i cant complain / claim cos in d first place i was wrong to send clothes with it doh.gif
yingjee
post Jan 21 2009, 02:07 PM

403 posts

eh.. The locations for Zones A, B & C are the same at every state? Should be different, right? Cos if Penang to Johor maybe 3 days.. Johor to Johor will take 1 day. So they would print different pos express slips for different states?
yingjee
post Jan 21 2009, 03:27 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(y_owez @ Jan 21 2009, 02:40 PM)
was thinking of that.
or maybe its just printed from KL headquater
so it's all d same? doh.gif what about the zones on the site.. hmm.gif
yingjee
post Jan 22 2009, 12:03 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(y_owez @ Jan 21 2009, 04:51 PM)
not me lol.

anyone. those who were here with my case on reg post.

i've refunded to the buyer as i will be away from sat and might not be in time to refund by end of the month. so i refunded now to avoid any who ha  later smile.gif

yingjee... or who 1 month also dont have? bad!
we shall ban reg post
y suddenly got my name there.. haha.. the post office customer service just replied my e-mail. by the time they reply, edi receive lo.. sweat.gif

QUOTE(y_owez @ Jan 21 2009, 06:07 PM)
omg bad enuf its dangerous to use post laju, now u wan use post express to send hp?

they will treat like documents, documents wont die or damage if they throw here n there rite... HP.....  u can try.... somemore no insurans....
eh you dont know.. some nokia phones dam lasak! i saw my fren throw it across the room.. it broke into pieces and she just join back all d parts n it was still working shocking.gif
yingjee
post Jan 24 2009, 01:39 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(corallinkz @ Jan 24 2009, 01:32 AM)
yeah, i know this is kinda a stupid question. but i just want a clarification whether pos laju open on caturday? and sunday?  drool.gif
the normal post offices are closed on 1st sats, all sundays & public holidays

some 'special' ones have extended hours. click here for more info :
http://www.pos.com.my/V1/main2.asp?c=/v1/O...ks/Contacts.htm
yingjee
post Feb 15 2009, 03:10 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Feb 15 2009, 10:45 AM)
Poslaju have insurance but I think you need to pay extra for that service.
Don't think registered post got insurance.
i thought d insurance is edi included?
yingjee
post Feb 21 2009, 12:14 AM

403 posts

QUOTE(y_owez @ Feb 20 2009, 12:08 PM)
hey guys remember my prob with one buyer's stuff?

it was delivered back to me  - unclaimed! swt
lol the candies? sweat.gif

Btw, im eating one lol!
yingjee
post Apr 19 2009, 03:36 PM

403 posts

Actually I staple + tape. Cos there was a time that the tape somehow came out and the envelope was partially torn. Don't know if it was the work of the workers
yingjee
post Apr 19 2009, 10:03 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(y_owez @ Apr 19 2009, 03:39 PM)
yea beter that way..

the envelope it self is not that strong..can open up sometimes ( i tried before..did some mistake with buyer's stuff ) haha.then can just put it back again..but better tape it
Actually... After I did all that, there was once I realised I forgot to include the change doh.gif

QUOTE(nicholas88 @ Apr 19 2009, 03:41 PM)
Hi ! I just want to ask a question about Pos Express.

Is it that I only have to buy the Pos Express card, let's say the smallest RM 2.50 one, then I can send to any state I want, no matter which state am I from? Is it? Do I have to add any extra fees?

Because I was told to pay RM 5 for a postage of item, when I received, it is the smallest RM 2.50 PosExpress.. Feel like being cheated.
Your fault for not asking which postage service is he using. He could charge more for petrol, tape, staple bullet, plastic etc. Some people hike up postage fees to RM 10. You don't want to pay so much, don't buy from him lah. Next time, ask first smile.gif

QUOTE(roticanai92 @ Apr 19 2009, 08:58 PM)
yup, learn my lesson.
staple+tape+glue+double tape+staple.

don wanna happen again like the mmc thing..
glue? where do you glue? hmm.gif
yingjee
post Apr 20 2009, 02:58 PM

403 posts

wow.. hahaha.. that's very strong edi then.. i wonder how will the buyer open the envelope hmm.gif

0.0181sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 08:55 PM