120 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Serious [WTFind] Do you want to find a GF/BF ? V7, Come here and intro yourself.

StarFalls~*
post Dec 29 2008, 01:56 AM

228 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Dec 29 2008, 01:53 AM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif
haha to us, feels like nothing
but some ppl gets sensitive sad.gif
yeah, i get complains from time to time for not replying sweat.gif
yesterday even better, i completely forgot about the ongoing conversation with a friend and apparently she's hungry with no one at home and wanted to ask me go dinner laugh.gif

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Dec 29 2008, 01:53 AM)
i not yet see before car accident pics.
really meh?
SilenTz_1993
post Dec 29 2008, 01:56 AM

251 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Dec 29 2008, 01:51 AM)
noo better tell me naooo blush.gif
may i demand for some delicious food pictures?  biggrin.gif
somewhere... wub.gif wub.gif

do you like chicken wings my dear ? wub.gif
:+:[J]erR[y]:+:
post Dec 29 2008, 01:57 AM

On my way learning
1,108 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Dec 29 2008, 01:54 AM)
haha. pain for me. i pain for a month. go school people see me like monster
So now you are completely healed ady anot?
Aztec

Disregard females,Acquire aesthetics..u mirin'?
2,363 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Dec 29 2008, 01:55 AM)
i want see  nod.gif  nod.gif
ask starfalls

QUOTE(:+:[J�)
erR[y�]:+:,Dec 29 2008, 01:55 AM]
I won Bronze nia in national college competition.
Proud to say, I'm one of the top scorers.(I'm forward)
oh im SF..u played with the national juniors?
hairyLGS

209 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Dec 29 2008, 01:55 AM)
yes i do.
my all time favourite
and why are u surprise ya ?
Hahaha... just that... I don't know...

Its what you appear here to be and the book just doesn't match... I guess there is "more" of you here than I really don't know about. biggrin.gif
TSyanniieee
post Dec 29 2008, 01:58 AM

Starsss!
564 posts

QUOTE(StarFalls~* @ Dec 29 2008, 01:56 AM)
yesterday even better, i completely forgot about the ongoing conversation with a friend and apparently she's hungry with no one at home and wanted to ask me go dinner laugh.gif
really meh?
yea, post some please?

QUOTE(:+:[J�)
erR[y�]:+:,Dec 29 2008, 01:57 AM]
So now you are completely healed ady anot?
yea i think. but sometime when the wound knock to something u know when i overactive that time i will go excited knock my knee to somewhere then will end up the wound pain until like sweat.gif sweat.gif
Shenay

546 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Dec 29 2008, 01:55 AM)
Mitch albom fan too? ive read "For One More Day" & "The Five People You Meet in Heaven" too..which is ur fav?
yes i do like him.
i've never gotten to read the other books,
books are getting expensive now.
perhaps ill go borrow it smile.gif

QUOTE(StarFalls~* @ Dec 29 2008, 01:56 AM)
really meh?
owh thats bad.
what a poor girl !

QUOTE(SilenTz_1993 @ Dec 29 2008, 01:56 AM)
somewhere...  wub.gif  wub.gif 

do you like chicken wings my dear ?  wub.gif
when im hungry,
anything is fine biggrin.gif

On my way learning
1,108 posts

QUOTE(gsrc @ Dec 29 2008, 01:51 AM)
Haha I'm older than you la bro. And trust me I know what I want when I decided to become spiritual. Read a book and its just something I knew I wouldn't regret following, no forcing no rules no this and that.

I'm not implying that others are not good, it's just that I prefer the way spirituality works. Your own decision, in your own hand, not by others.
This is what i thought few years ago. wink.gif
TSyanniieee
post Dec 29 2008, 01:59 AM

Starsss!
564 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 29 2008, 01:57 AM)

Its what you appear here to be and the book just doesn't match... I guess there is "more" of you here than I really don't know about.  biggrin.gif
i only need one mum warn u sleep.gif
hairyLGS

209 posts

QUOTE(gsrc @ Dec 29 2008, 01:55 AM)
brows.gif  brows.gif
Anytime when you can start... I also use mine... brows.gif brows.gif

StarFalls~*

228 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Dec 29 2008, 01:54 AM)
i saw one body in half,head sliced,headless,brains splatter..
sometimes i really couldn't guess which organs it is sad.gif

QUOTE(fastcx @ Dec 29 2008, 01:54 AM)
when i was in duty...no need photo, its in front of me...just help stop bleeding n try to clean up wound...for those tat's dead, just leave them b4...that time was usual to see fatal accident..especially festive season
what were u working as?
Aztec

2,363 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Dec 29 2008, 01:58 AM)
yes i do like him.
im not a book guy but theres something about his writing that i like
hairyLGS

209 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Dec 29 2008, 01:59 AM)
i only need one mum warn u sleep.gif
BUSTED!!! whistling.gif

Kampung2005
post Dec 29 2008, 02:00 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Dec 29 2008, 01:59 AM)
im not a book guy but theres something about his writing that i like
What genre do you normally read eh?
Shenay
post Dec 29 2008, 02:00 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 29 2008, 01:57 AM)

Its what you appear here to be and the book just doesn't match... I guess there is "more" of you here than I really don't know about.  biggrin.gif
haha unkle, yeah its different
on LYN im flirty & b****y.
this place is some kinda entertaintment =x
real life im much more mature.
its alright, u'll get to know me smile.gif
"love is the only rational act" tongue.gif
SilenTz_1993
post Dec 29 2008, 02:01 AM

251 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Dec 29 2008, 01:58 AM)
yes i do like him.
owh thats bad.
what a poor girl !
when im hungry,
anything is fine biggrin.gif
ooo... how bout this ? wub.gif

TSyanniieee

Starsss!
564 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 29 2008, 01:59 AM)
BUSTED!!!  whistling.gif
only one sleep.gif i really warn u sleep.gif

On my way learning
1,108 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Dec 29 2008, 01:58 AM)

yea i think. but sometime when the wound knock to something u know when i overactive that time i will go excited knock my knee to somewhere then will end up the wound pain until like  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Same.. I hv a scar now and when someone presses it. It's quite painful.. sweat.gif
hairyLGS

209 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Dec 29 2008, 02:00 AM)
haha unkle, yeah its different
on LYN im flirty & b****y.
this place is some kinda entertaintment =x
real life im much more mature.
its alright, u'll get to know me smile.gif
"love is the only rational act" tongue.gif
I guess I am looking forward too as well... and I am sure others too are looking forward too... smile.gif

Aztec

2,363 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 29 2008, 02:00 AM)
What genre do you normally read eh?
i rarely read.. laugh.gif

120 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.46    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:36 PM